Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 3128

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 33

Sourav Kumar Das1
from Jamtara, Jharkhand
Oct 12, 2021

Address: जामताड़ा,झारखंड

महोदय मैंने सहारा साइन बांड लिया था जो अप्रैल 2020 में mature हो चुका है, मैं maturity के रुपिया लेने के लिये बहुत बार सहारा ब्रांच में गया मगर मेरा भुकतान नही कर रहा है।
अगर आप मेरा भुकतान कर दे तो गरीब पर बाड़ी कृपा होगी।
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mercy12345678
    from Guwahati, Assam
    Oct 11, 2021

Address: Lucknow

I have not received 2 maturity amount even after the maturity period is over
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SunitaAgnihotri
      Oct 10, 2021

I have invested in Sahara 9 years back, I was to receive the amount in February 2020. I have not received any amount yet, nor any confirmation as to when can I expect the amount. I have been continuously trying to reach out to people in my city who are associated with sahara, they themselves don't know anything and are just making excuses. I want my full matured amount from the company including all the taxes as promised or stated in the documents as soon as possible.

mukesh6400
        Oct 9, 2021

Address: Head Office Sahara India Center 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

I had deposited money in Sahara India. 12 years ago IN Q-SHOP, after 6 year, they said that money will not be available now. the money converted in other scheme.

Now the maturity is done earlier and still i m not got my money.

Rusting to please help me to get the money on priority basis.
        Having sister marriage in November, there for we need money on priority basis.

Please understand

Branch details are given below

Code 7920
        Name ITI More
        Dist Bokaro
        State Jharkhand
        Pin code 827013
        +9 photos
        Oct 09, 2021
        Updated by mukesh6400
        yet not received my money

Oct 16, 2021
        Updated by mukesh6400
        still not getting any call or any notification from Sahara india pariwar.

Requesting to you please help..
        Mar 30, 2022
        Updated by mukesh6400
        I had deposited money in Sahara India. 12 years ago IN Q-SHOP, after 6 year, they said that money will not be available now. the money converted in other scheme.

Now the maturity is done earlier and still i m not got my money.

Rusting to please help me to get the money on priority basis.
        Having sister marriage in November, there for we need money on priority basis.

Please understand

Branch details are given below

Code 7920
        Name ITI More
        Dist Bokaro
        State Jharkhand
        Pin code 827013

C porwal
          from Mahidpur, Madhya Pradesh
          Oct 8, 2021

Address: महिदपुर रोड जिला उज्जैन, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

माननीय महोदय मेरे पिताजी ने सहारा में पैसे को इन्वेस्ट किया था एवम 2019 में उनकी असामयिक मृत्यु हो गयी । परिवार के भरण पोषण एवम मेरे भविष्य के लिए हमको सहारा में निवेश किए पैसे की जरूरत है एवम कम्पनी मय अधिकारीकोई जवाब नही दे रही ।
          स्टार्स सोसाइटी एवम क्रेडिट कोऑपरेटिव सोसाइटी दोनों में निवेश है कृपया करके निवेशीत राशि का भुगतान करने की कृपा करें और झूठ न बोले कि पेमेंट नही हो रहा है मेरे पास साक्ष्य है पेमेंट के ।
          मेरा contact num [protected] है

Ram Pravesh Gupta
            from SIWAN, Bihar
            Oct 8, 2021

Address: Vill-Nautan (2105) dist- Siwan Bihar pin code 841243

Main Ram Pravesh Gupta code no.[protected] Jo ki Sahara India pariwar me 1991 se juda hua hun Mera FF bhi katta hai prantu mujhe nahi pata ke aaj Tak kitna kata haibaur kaise nikala ja sakta hai kirpya karke samadhan dene ki kirpa pradan Karen iske liye main sada aapka abhari rahunga.

S.N. Soni
              Oct 7, 2021

My mother, 90 years approx has deposited as fd with sahara india credit cooperative society limited.which has matured on 1.june 2019.
              But they are not issued our payment up till now.
              The manager asking us about the case and embargo etc.
              Sir my mother have to operate gallbladder stone . Our certificate number is [protected] to [protected] of rs 15000/-each
              So you are requested to please release our payment.
              We have made our fd at beawar, rajasthan branch.
              For-sarju devi
              S.n.soni
              3, amrit colony, near hotel rajmahal, sendra road, beawar.305901

Anish Chhaparwal
                Oct 6, 2021

Address: Sindhi Colony,ajmer road,kishangarh

I have matured bonds dted 27/01/2018 under the anme ramratna chhaparwal but I again and again visit branch for payment but they deny to make payment with a reason that we have not fund to pay.

EditorReel
                  Oct 5, 2021

My Sahara Account no is [protected](policy F6 Sahara H.Shine) Maturity date is 13/03/2021 Account holder name is parwati Devi after Maturity when I went to them. Submit bank account passbook with all documents They are saying it will take 3 month but after 6 month not responding. I talked to Jitendra chaubey (branch manager [protected]). He told me that Sahara haven't fund to make payment... We need money right now. Please do needfull asap.

Parwati Devi

saibaba jella
                    Oct 4, 2021

I J saibaba s/o Late J Venkateshwarlu, from Hyderabad, my mother had an account in sahara in the name of J Sulochana W/o Late J Venkateshwarlu, R/o. 10-4-A/14, Addagutta East maredpally secunderabad, pincode 500026. Telangana state. A/c number [protected]. My expired on[protected]. I have submitted all the documents oin the month of March 2021 for death claim, but till now I have not received any communication from your end.

I have visited many times to Mr. Prabhakar manager (phone number[protected] in the Mirjalguda, Malkangiri branch, there is no proper response from the manager, when ever I visited to your office he says we will inform to the collection executive but he is also not responding and not lifting the phone also the same thing I said to the manager and he don't know how to speak with the customers he rudely behaved with me he thinks that nobody can do anything to him.

And one more thing I noticed that they kept the documents with them and delayed in submitting for processing. I want to make a complaint against the manager Prabhakar.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanking you sir,

J Saibaba,
                    Phone: [protected]
                    Oct 04, 2021
                    Updated by saibaba jella
                    I J saibaba s/o Late J Venkateshwarlu, from Hyderabad, my mother had an account in sahara in the name of J Sulochana W/o Late J Venkateshwarlu, R/o. 10-4-A/14, Addagutta East maredpally secunderabad, pincode 500026. Telangana state. A/c number [protected]. My expired on[protected]. I have submitted all the documents oin the month of March 2021 for death claim, but till now I have not received any communication from your end.

I have visited many times to Mr. Prabhakar manager (phone number[protected] in the Mirjalguda, Malkangiri branch, there is no proper response from the manager, when ever I visited to your office he says we will inform to the collection executive but he is also not responding and not lifting the phone also the same thing I said to the manager and he don't know how to speak with the customers he rudely behaved with me he thinks that nobody can do anything to him.

And one more thing I noticed that they kept the documents with them and delayed in submitting for processing. I want to make a complaint against the manager Prabhakar.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanking you sir,

J Saibaba,
                    Phone: [protected]

Ghana Shyama Das
                      Oct 4, 2021

I have 3 polices and matured. Now branch office of Madhuban, Block - Balipatana, Distt-Khordha, Odisha closed.

Please what can i do.

Ghanashyam Patra
                        Oct 4, 2021

Address: Nilkantha Nagar 5th lane, Gosaniuagaon, Berhampur , Ganjam , Odisha.

Sir, I had deposited in Sahara e-shine and credit cooperative society on different dates. But I have not received the maturity amounts since two years. So, the maturity amount may please be paid at an early date.

List of FDs are enclosed herewith for your reference.

Manoj kumar namdeo
                          Oct 3, 2021

Address: MIG 4 PHASE 2 sumitra parisar kolar road bhopal

Dear Sahara Pariwar,
                          This is to inform that Maturity period is over for 1 year and the amount has not been received...

Sindhu25
                            from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                            Sep 30, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

My FD was matured 2 years back but the sahara team was not responding and more over they are not paying back the matured amount

Hemant.safety
                              from Chittorgarh, Rajasthan
                              Sep 30, 2021

I have opened 1 FD and 10 RDs in Sahara India. All are matured long back but still money not received . Local officers of Sahara India is not responding.

Pls help me in this regards ASAP.

Mahish Garg
                                Sep 30, 2021

Address: Agarwal colony Sarmathura dis.dholpur rajasthan

मेरा पैसा सहारा इंडिया मे जमा हे उसका समय पूरा हो गया है पर पैसा नही दे रहे हे

Pratimakar
                                  from LUMDING, Assam
                                  Sep 29, 2021

Address: Pratima Kar Lumding

Dear sir please try to help me so that i can get my fixed deposit maturity es early as possible because i am in very much need of that money.

patelvinodkmr
                                    Sep 29, 2021

Address: Deo,Aurangabad,Bihar

Dear Sahara Pariwar,
                                    This is to inform that Maturity period is over for 1 year and the amount has not been received. If we will not get the money on time what is the purpose to invest in SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR.Pariwar means to help the family members in need. Let me inform when I will received my money.If any tragedy will happen to us you will be responsible for that. Hundred times we have visited the center only giving false assurance from last 1 year.More than 2 lakh due and have to pay to the client who are asking per day.This is the last and final reminder to you when will you paying our money.My father is already BP patient and he has visited many times tot SAHARA center Deo, Aurangabad, Bihar.If still not finalised we will go to the higher authority.
                                    Vinod Kumar Patel

Baya12
                                      Sep 29, 2021

Address: Purnendu Kumar Biswal, C/O- Sita Commercials, Sahadevkhunta, Balasore, Odisha

I Sri Purnendu Kumar Biswal, Dist - Balasore, Odisha have deposited Rs. 5000 in 2013 and received maturity cheque no. 617870, Dt. 07.11.20 for Rs. 14018.00 and lost before depositing in my bank.

Please request you to issue another cheque.
                                      My mobile no.- [protected]

ArpitaMishra
                                        Sep 28, 2021

Address: Dumduma

Sahara agent Prasant Tripathy doing frauds.

He has taken money from my father Mr. Ranjan Mishra since 2005, he have kept it for my sister's marriage.

He is not returning the money, not even the matured amount.The amount is approximately 30 lakhs from various schemes.

His lifestyle is royal providing luxury lifestyle to his wife and children, but still not returning our money.

My father is about to retire and has no savings left, we are hoping for that money in our account.

Phn no of the agent [protected]
                                        Phn no of agent Prasant Tripathy [protected]

His Address- Kolathia, Bhubaneswar