Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 3128

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 41

mamatakb
Jul 31, 2021

Address: Sahara India, Door No. 4-123/1&2, IInd floor, In front of Vijaya Bank, Chandanagar, BHEL, RC Puram, Hyderabad – 500050

I, B. Mamata Rani, invested in the Sahara Credit Co-operative Society (Center: Rama Chandra Puram, No. 1828, Secunderabad) Bonds through my hard earned money expecting to get return during my tough period.
I am carrying GOLDEN 24 bonds with details mentioned in the below Table.
S. No. Membership No. Certificate No. Receipt No. Matured amount
1 [protected] [protected] [protected] 41960
2 [protected] [protected] [protected] 41960

These bonds are matured on 15.10.2020 and I am expecting to get the matured amount with sum of two bonds as 83, 920/ rupees.
I am frustrated with the organization’s careless attitude towards repayment to the investor. Herewith, I am requesting you to re-pay my amount to avoid further action from my side.
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Suresh Chandra Pareek
    Jul 31, 2021

Address: Chittorgarh

Deposited investment wants return, undersigned had been investment in the sahara group ib the year 2012. Invested amount has been matured on 05/01/2020 but still not received. Please look this matter and resolve this issue asap.
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dhanesh Kumar Mandal
      Jul 30, 2021

Dear sir/Mam greetings!!

I have invest Sahara FD Scheme Rs.10000 ten thousand on date[protected].Maturity Date[protected]
      Invest Branch Name-Sahara India Pariwar, 1564 Roshan Market Churi Bazar Madhubani.
      Account number-[protected]
      Account Holder-Saro Devi
      Mobile-[protected]
      Village-Satlakha, Po-Hussainpur
      Ps.-Rahika
      Dist-Madhubani
      State-Bihar-847238
      i Continue visit sahara india branch 3-4 years and meet Branch Manager and Reginal Manager Sudhanshu sir and Ashok jha.but till dated not any response please look at my problem
      Nov 26, 2021
      Updated by Dhanesh Kumar Mandal
      I did some deposit in shara india for some tenure and now tenure is completed, but unfortunately I am not getting my money back. Whenever I am going to sahara office(local office nearby my city).my maturity is completed in November[protected] but till dated no any resolve my problem.. I continue visit and meet Mr Ashok sir Sahara india pariwar Madhubani branch Regional manager.but he is no resolve my problem.please help me

PILLI KALYAN
        Jul 30, 2021

My name if pariki suvarna holding account number [protected]
        my deposit maturity completed in august month 2020, still now my maturity amount was not given, every day they are telling 1 week but still now there no proper response from that branch, my branch is in Hanamkonda sector(1225), warangal District, Telangana state.
        its my request please solve the issue as early as possible

PILLI KALYAN
          Jul 30, 2021

My name if pokirala suvarna holding account number [protected]
          my deposit maturity completed in august month 2020, still now my maturity amount was not given, every day they are telling 1 week but still now there no proper response from that branch, my branch is in Hanamkonda sector(1225), warangal District, Telangana state.

Dhanesh Kumar Mandal
            Jul 30, 2021

Address: Saro devi-9708183419,at-satlakha,po-hussainpur,ps-rahika,dist-Madhubani Bihar 847238

Dear sir/Mam Greetings!!

I Have invest 10000 ten thousand Sahara FD on[protected] maturity Date[protected].
            Branch Name Sahara India Pariwar 1564, Roshan Manrket Churi Bazar Madhubani
            Account Holder Name-Saro Devi
            Account Number-[protected]
            I consult with id and FD Certificate your branch and meet Mr. Sudhanshu sir then meet Mr.Ashok Jha RM.he says that your payment is clear according to my computer please wait i try to conform which person take this payment.then i re visit your branch and meet Mr Ashok jha Says your FD Amount is re invest i conform after 1-2 months...continue i visit 3-4 years but till dated not any clarification.when all original certificate in my hand then which base payment or reinvest my FD Amount

PILLI KALYAN
              Jul 30, 2021

Address: 22/8/167, Balaji nagar, doctors colony 2, Warangal

My name if pokirala suvarna holding account number [protected] my deposit maturity completed in august month 2020, still now my maturity amount was not given, every tehy are telling 1 week but still now there no proper response from that branch, my branch is in Hanamkonda sector(1225), warangal District, Telangana state.

Nutan Bajpai
                Jul 29, 2021

Address: Lucknow

I Nutan Bajpai an employee of sahara India credit Cooperative has been working in this organization since 1991 with full dedication and determination but I am not getting salary since 9 months. I have a daughter who has completed her schooling from Lucknow Public School Gomti Nagar and for her higher education I need a qualtiy amount of money. Except me there is no one in my family for earning I am the only
                member to feed my family.
                Only 4 years are left for my service I request you to please pay my salary I.e. 198453 of 9 months.
                Hoping for the best.

Man23
                  Jul 29, 2021

Address: Nayalpali plot no 1010 /B -420 ,Bbsr 751012

The local office has been shut so I cannot contact the officials, please kindly tell me the procedure of refund of my amount.

Vin8
                    Jul 28, 2021

Worst service and abusing language use your manager
                    Deepanshu Vajpayee
                    to info
                    Jul 3Details

I am feeling very bad for your company's services and behave of your staff and manager.

Specially, your sharepur (Ludhiana) branch manager Mr. Shivram Gupta who has not idea how to deal customer and use abuse word with me.

Actually, one of my mother Mrs. Vinta deposit has in your sharepur branch which is mature in Feb 2021.
                    From that date to till now, not complete amount transfer to my mother.
                    When i asked the question to your manager Mr. Shivram Gupta, he told me that's company policy to divide into 3 or 4 part.

If any issue then complaint to head office then i provide official reply.

And use abuse word, " ki kaha se aa jate h dimak kahne" etc.

Sir, i told earlier to my agent "once it will full money come my account after that i deposit approx 5 lakh in sahara.

But see the real picture of your branch manager, staff specially sharepur Ludhiana branch.

I will not deposit single penny to your company.

Very harsh and very disrespectful behavior i felt at your branch.

Request to you take appropriate action against that manager and staff.

Also full fund transfer as soon as possible.

Otherwise, i raise the same issue in different - different platform.

Respected Sir/Madam,

with reference to above mentioned subject, my father name is SHIVADHAR PRASAD.His age is 67 years, have 7 fixed deposit in sahara india pariwar which was matured but still not getting the maturity amount from sahara india pariwar, Region BOKARO R.O. and also have not getting the MIS Payment since NOV 2020 (Almost 9 month). he has not another source of income,
                      so that kindly look at the matter...
                      +11 photos
                      Sandeep0Ag
                      Jul 28, 2021

Address: Chotisadri 312604

My parents has been deposit 1.50 lac in 2013 in Sahara q shop but after maturity amount has not refund till date.

Saith
                        Jul 28, 2021

Address: Dhab muhalla ward no 15 rosera samastipur 848210

I have deposited 2.5 lakhs in the Sahara fixed deposit.so, please return my money.

Pranabesh Biswas
                          Jul 28, 2021

Address: Tentulia & Habra SAHARA BRANCH, NORTH 24 PARGANAS, W.B

My mother Anima Biswas is a Widow woman (44yrs) & my elder brother Kamalesh Biswas is physically challenged (36 yrs, unmarried). Both of them have a number of policies in SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR and already matured. We have contacted the local brances (Tentulia, N.24 pgs & Habra, N. 24 Pgs) a number of times but they did not made any arrangement of Payment.
                          What to do??
                          Cont: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]

Suraj Soren
                            Jul 27, 2021

Address: Sector- Ghatshila Region - Jamshedpur

Dear Sahara india,
                            My father Shri Iswar Majhi is having a policy (Receipt no[protected], Certificate no[protected] and membership no[protected] with you. Policy has been matured on 30.04.2021, my father has requested for matured amount but he has not received yet. Agent and office people are making excuses and still there is no progress or update as on 27.07.2021. I was never knew that Sahara india takes this much time for payment of matured policy. I am writing on behalf of him but if the same will be condition after this complain then I must say Sahara India is loosing faith of common people.
                            So once again I on behalf of my father requesting you to take immediate action on this.

Sanmad
                              Jul 27, 2021

Address: Bhagalpur

In Sahara India I invest my money in fd account but when maturity time complete and therefore after 1 years payment not received. The situation is very rediculs.i have submitted the original document I have receiving of tha only

S.k.singh105
                                Jul 27, 2021

Address: Sonpur,chapra,saran Bihar-841101.

Please provide the my maturity amount.All document submite in sonpur, bihar sahara office.
                                Sl.no A/C NO Certificate no Amount M.Date. Bond details
                                1. [protected] [protected] 23500.00 19.03.20 Sah/e.sign
                                2. [protected] [protected] 23500.00 19.03.20 Sah/e.sign
                                3. [protected] [protected] 23500.00 19.03.20 Sah/e.sign
                                4. [protected] [protected] 33956.00 11.06.20 Sah/e .sign
                                5. [protected] [protected] 31344.00 11.06.20 Sah/e.sign
                                6. [protected] [protected] 13060.00 11.06.20 Sah/e.sign
                                7. [protected] [protected] 17205.00 31.01.21 F2 .A.Slect
                                8. [protected] [protected] 17205.00 31.01.21 F2 .A.Slect
                                9. [protected] [protected] 17205.00 31.01.21 F2 .A.Slect
                                10. [protected] [protected] 17205.00 31.01.21 F2 .A.Slect
                                11. [protected] [protected] 17205.00 31.01.21 F2 .A.Slect
                                12. [protected] [protected] 17205.00 31.01.21 F2 .A.Slect
                                13. [protected] [protected] 17205.00 31.01.21 F2 .A.Slect
                                14. [protected] [protected] 17205.00 31.01.21 F2 .A.Slect
                                15. [protected] M.S.no.[protected] 91524.00 28.04.20 Sah/RD/72
                                SUB TOTAL 378024.00
                                Three lacks seventy eight thousand 24. Rs.

Note-Original document submitted in Sahara, gotam chouck, gola bazaar, Sonpur, saran, BIHAR -841101.branch.

chauhan kumar
                                  Jul 27, 2021

Address: Bhuli Nagar F.C. - 1119 7394, Shakti Market Bhuli Dhanbad Jharkhand Pin Code 828104

This is the regarding of my Sahara India Priwar Insurance, I would like to inform you that my insurance maturity date has been completed on 12-Dec-21. However I have not received my maturity amount in my account though I have submitted all the details which I requested by the office. I have contacted many times in the branch but they are refusing to pay the my hard amount every time they are giving some excuse. I would like to request you to kindly help me to the problem resolved soon. Please find the below details.
                                  Account no [protected]/ application no[protected], address : Bhuli Nagar F.C.[protected],
                                  Shakti Market Bhuli Dhanbad Jharkhand Pin Code 828104
                                  My agent name is Mahendra Yadav
                                  And Branch Manager is Satyajeet Kumar.

Raju Kumar
                                  Jul 27, 2021
                                  Updated by chauhan kumar

This is the regarding of my Sahara India Priwar Insurance, I would like to inform you that my insurance maturity date has been completed on 12-Dec-21. However I have not received my maturity amount in my account though I have submitted all the details which I requested by the office. I have contacted many times in the branch but they are refusing to pay the my hard amount every time they are giving some excuse. I would like to request you to kindly help me to the problem resolved soon. Please find the below details.
                                  Account no [protected]/ application no[protected], address : Bhuli Nagar F.C.[protected],
                                  Shakti Market Bhuli Dhanbad Jharkhand Pin Code 828104
                                  My agent name is Mahendra Yadav
                                  And Branch M
                                  Raju Kumar

Joohi Kumari
                                    Jul 27, 2021

Address: Bhagalpur Jagdishpur

Sir 🙏, policy ka amount kab milega .jayada samar ho gaya.
                                    My money is also matured but didn't Sahara India gives.

Shubham Suthar
                                      Jul 26, 2021

In Sahara India I invest my money in fd account but when maturity time complete and therefore after 2 years payment not received. The situation is very rediculs.
                                      Even if you lost money, don’t go down without a fight. I was naive for thinking it wasn’t possible but i kept trying even after i lost money because i couldn’t afford to let go of the huge amount i lost. I really don’t want to get into details but if you are going through this, you may also have been scammed by fake recovery experts, it is possible to recover your lost funds because i did. All you need is the right person to do this for you BLACKJOCKER10x @ PROTONMAIL COM. Send a mail and you will be glad you did.