Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 3128

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 48

jagannathnagar4
May 22, 2021

Address: Chintamaniswar Chakk, Station Road, Bhubaneswar-751006

Dear Sahara India Pariwar Official / Dear Shri subrota Roy,

This is to intimate that I am a women of 50 years residing in Bhubaneswar city deposited Rs.26, 000/- as fixed deposit.

Certificate No.[protected] dt. 30/12/2017 for Rs. 26, 000/- (Matured Value Rs.30238/- as on 30/6/2019)
2) Membership Account Number: [protected]

In spite of approaching many times at its Office at ChintamaniSwar Chakk, Bhubaneswar, I am not able to get my Office. All original documents and copy of photo, bank pass book copy have been taken by your Agent: Shri Krushna Chandra Dash from me in the month of July-2019 to get funds transferred to my bank account. But till today, nothing has happen. Kindly look into this matter.

Sandhyarani Panda
Deposit Holder.
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dineshmulay
    May 21, 2021

I, Shri Ashok Madhukar Muley had invested two (02)Fix deposit of Rs 25, 000 each with Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Limited in 13 April 2012 for a period of 96 months. Still i have not received the maturity amount. Please clarify.

My details are :
    Ashok Madhukar Mulay
    Receipt No are -[protected] and [protected]
    Membership No [protected]

Mob No [protected]
    Add Nasik Maharashtra
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shanti lunia
      May 19, 2021

Sir, please send the payment at the earliest. Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Pathophi
        May 19, 2021

Address: Sahara City Homes, Hardoi bypass road near IIM

Dear dog catcher team,
        Please immediately look into the matter as the residents if Sahara City Homes Lucknow near IIM Hardoi bypass road are facing everyday issues with the increasing number of stray dogs in the society. The dogs have become a threat to every one and the case
        Of chasing and charging by them are increasing.
        Please remove the stray dogs from the campus and resolve the issue at the earliest.

BabulDeka
          May 19, 2021

Address: Panbazar, Guwahati, assam

I have invested and renued two times of my investment in the society but till now no payment has been made by the company when asked the Sahara manager only gives dates by dates .Now my financial condition is very bad .So l would request you to look into the matter seriously in this covid situation to maintain my family.
          My certificate numbers :-
          [protected] of Rs 116300/-
          [protected] of rs 116300/-
          [protected] of rs. 116300/-
          [protected] of rs. 54661/-
          All certificates are matured on 30/06/2020

Tirunellai Gopalakrishnan Ramnarayan
            May 18, 2021

Address: 35/28(16), Krishna Apartment, Thirunellai Village & PO, Palakkad 678004, Kerala

I had sent the below mentioned letter in connection to my refund/maturity amount. So far neither the reply received nor the payment. Scheme was matured on 30.6.2019. Kindly look into

To 19/01/2021
            The Board of Directors
            Sahara Q Gold Mart Limited
            25-28, floor-2, Plot no. 209
            Atlanta Building, Jamnalal Bajaj Marg
            Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021 (MS)

Dear Sirs

Sub: Sahara Q Gold Bank Plan scheme Maturity Payment thereof
            Account no. [protected] for gold 22 carat

This is to inform that I had joined in the above scheme through your Rajura Branch of Dist.Chandrapur (MS) long long back and fully made the payment as per the scheme and matured in the year 2017 . However, when I requested your branch manager of Rajura Mr Nagmote, he had advised me to reinvest the same. Accordingly, I had reinvested the matured amount of Rs. 45000/- (Forty-five thousand only) vide Receipt No. [protected], Certificate No.[protected], Membership no. [protected] on 31.12.2017 for a period of 18 months and maturity date was 30.6.2019. Copy of the certificate is enclosed herewith for your ready reference.

Since then I have contacted your Rajura Office several times for making the maturity amount of Rs. 52335/-, but he was telling that company in financial crisis and may take some time and was unable ti give when the amount will be paid.and somehow evading the matter.

You can see that the above certificate had been matured more than one and half year back and since then no payment is made by the company, raising doubt that my money has been lost for ever..

I would like to mention here that I was working in a private company and retired four year back and now settled down at my native place Palakkad, Kerala. Since I had worked in a private company we don’t have sizable pension as that of govt employees.. As such request you to please arrange to make the maturity payment of Rs. 52335/- through cheque/DD drawn in the name of T G Ramnarayan and send the same at the given address. Else if you wish to make the payment online, then after hearing from shall furnish the bank details. .

Expecting to get a positive response from your side for which I shall feel obliged.

(T G Ramnarayan)
            35/28(16) Krishna Apartment
            Thirunellai Village & PO
            Palakkad 678004
            Kerala State
            cc. Sahara Lucknow office
            cc: Sahara Rajura office.
            I had sent the above letter through speed post along with xerox copies of the certificate and other connected papers, to their offices at Lucknow, Mumbai and Rajura(Maharashtra) branch office but of no reply so far. Kindly look into and arrange to get my matured amount at the earliest for which I shall feel highly obliged.
            TG Ramnarayan

Baya12
              May 17, 2021

Address: Vivekananda Marg, Balasore

I had received one Fixed deposit maturity cheque no. 617870, Dt. 07.11.2020 of Rs.14018 in the name of Purnendu Kumar Biswal, but unfortunately lost the cheque some where before depositing it.

I request your kindself to issue another cheque.

Rama Sankar
                May 15, 2021

As subratha rai is in jail how we get my saving account in their firm after 3years of maturity time also they are not releasing money as we save it for my personal reasons.
                Whether we can get it or not as it is also another scam in india where there is no security for common man money.
                Why govt is seeing and calm in talking this issue as many people like me are suffering with money.
                I am from chilakaluripeta guntur district Andhra Pradesh

Maheshkumar b patel
                  May 14, 2021

Address: Main branch:-Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd,sahara india bhavan1, kapurthala complex, aligang, lakhnau-226024

Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd.
                  Branch: -Idar
                  Taluka: -Idar
                  District: -Sabarkantha
                  State: -Gujarat
                  May 2001, an account was opened by a Sahara Authorized Agent for a period of five years. When the term of our account expired, we spoke to the office at Sahara Credit Cooperative Society, Idar, Branch and gave us a check for the amount deposited in our account. If so, we were tempted to double the value of our certificate and reinvested which we have not received payment till date even though the rupee deposited in our account has expired. When both the manager and the agent in the office contacted us, they did not give us a satisfactory answer. We repeatedly contacted the office and requested that our account expires. But when the Idar office of Sahara asked the manager to give me my money, he and the agent and the office staff all wrote a letter to me and promised you that we would pay the payment by 30/04/2021 but we told the manager. Called as given the date in the text, now wants to get rid of the responsibility. And Sahara Company and its responsible people have broken the trust. Now he says that he will not come to the Sahara office. He says that he will get it when the payment comes.
                  The maturity details of our account number are as follows.
                  (1) Date 25/06/2020 Account no. Amount 314746 / - [protected]
                  (2) Account No. [protected]
                  Amount 438898 / -
                  Dated 19/08/2020.
                  (3) Account number. [protected]
                  Amount 38998 / -
                  Dated 15/09/2020.
                  (4) Account number. [protected]
                  Amount 267251 / -
                  Dated 15/09/2020
                  (5) Account number. [protected]
                  Amount 200725 / -
                  Date. 15/09/2020
                  Sir, please
                  May 16, 2021
                  Updated by Maheshkumar b patel
                  Sir please hamare jo bhi fd ki amount hai uska payment karvaneme hamare madad kare sir korona kal me mere gar me mere gar me ham char log korona positive hue hai hamko hospital me paisa urgently dena hai or hamne sahara ki office me latter bhi diya hai magar manejar bhi siriysly bat ko le nhi rahe hai..

as1133
                    May 14, 2021

Golden 24 and super BB

Address: Sahara India Bhawan,1,Kapoorthala Complex , Aliganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226024

My name is bhola ram khandelwal. I have purchased sahara credit cooperative society limited "golden24"
                    my certificate no. :[protected] membership no. [protected], date of issue 4/8/2018, maturity date 4/8/2020 maturity amount: rs 189018.
                    My certificated no.[protected], membership no. [protected], date of issue :8/8/2018, maturity date : 8/82020, maturity amount : rs 68636

i have also purchased stars multipurpose...
                    6 other people found this review helpful
                    6 found this helpful
                    as1133
                    May 14, 2021

Superbb

Address: Sahara india bhawan, 1, kapoortala Complex , aliganj, lucknow, uttarpardesh-226024 ,

Plz find attachment of sharda devi khandelwal, super bb ( stars multipurpose cooperative society limited) date issue : 07/06/2018
                    certificate no.[protected]. Membership no.[protected] maturity period: 36 months, maturity amount :228611
                    certificate no.[protected], membership no.[protected] maturity period ;36 months, maturity amount :25384
                    certificate no.[protected], membership no.[protected] maturity period:...
                    +8 photos
                    as1122
                    May 13, 2021

Address: Sahara India Bhawan,1,Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj,Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh-226024

I have a certificate no.[protected] of sahara credit cooperative society limited.
                    Account no. [protected]
                    date of issue : 28/8/2018
                    maturity date: 28/02/2020
                    maturity amount: rs306373
                    member account holder :ashish khandelwal
                    my phone no. [protected]
                    i need my money back. Maturity of certificate had been completed.

Gojaanu
                      May 13, 2021

Address: Sh. Ran Narayan Singh F.C.Manager, Emp. Code.208900097

I have deposited Rs.7, 16, 000/- in one of your "SAHARA CREDIT CO OPERATIVE SOCIETY" and according to its maturity time i.e. 09th Jan. 2021, I didn't receive my maturity amount i.e. Rs.8, 21, 252/- till now.

According to the promise of Sh. Ran Narayan Singh F.C.Manager, Emp. Code.[protected] with 100% assured me to provide the maturity amount of mý FD within 15days of maturity due date.

My daughter's marriage held on 01.12.2020 I have deposited all my retirement amount in the above said scheme. On behalf of the Manager's promise to me, I have taken a loan of Rs.8 lakh at 5% interest rate, for 3 months and I have to pay 5% rates of interest, which is very heavy for me because I am a retired person.

I am requesting you to please issue me the maturity amount (with late charges) at the earliest, and give/take necessary direction/action to the concerned department/person for at the earliest resolve this issue, I am attached a soft copy of my FD for your reference.

Hariom Verma

kumarrajsuresh
                        May 11, 2021

Address: 24-A, Dharm Nagar, Behind T.B. Hospital, Etawah, U.P. 206001

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
                        Greeting of the day!!!

With due respect to say that my policy has not been payment yet. Kindly find attached herewith the policy snapshot and check. Please provide the payment as soon as possible, because it is very urgency in our family.

Sushila Devi

Viveka Nand Yadav
                          May 10, 2021

Address: Urwa bazar Gorakhpur,273407

Dear sir my FD is mature in2018 but Sahara branch not provide my maturity anount till date what's can I do for this

Jag786
                            May 10, 2021

Address: TUMSAR DIST. BHANDARA MAHARASHTRA - 441912

I am Jagdish Sawaldas Nimje from Tumsar Dist. Bhandara (MS) My mother had booked three deposits in Sahara India Branch Tumsar Dist. Bhandara (MS) Pin - 441912 after maturity of 7 Months end till i am not getting my money only harrash by the sahara employee of the branch and they are giving one after one date for maturity.
                            Having a lot of problems as my mother is a senior citizen and not well my father is hospitalized this is totally the worst service by sahara india and still i have a hope to get my money kindly help me out .
                            I am in a lot of trouble please help I need my money for hospital purpose
                            Please Find the Details :-

Account Holder Name LEELABAI S NIMJE LEELABAI S NIMJE LEELABAI S NIMJE
                            Membership No. [protected] [protected] [protected]
                            Account Number [protected] [protected] [protected]
                            Receipt No. [protected] [protected] [protected]
                            Certificate No. [protected] [protected] [protected]
                            Rupees in Fig, 11850 17750 17750

Meetramani
                              May 9, 2021

Name - Ayush Ramani
                              Bond no[protected]
                              Branch -chauta bazar (1893)surat
                              Document reference[protected]
                              F a code-830007
                              Housing bonds (Option d)
                              Amount deposited rs. 25000 on[protected]
                              Request you to kindly do the needful to pay the matured money to me at the earliest.
                              Regard
                              Ayush Ramani

khadia
                                May 8, 2021

Address: coopurtala , up.

SAHARA BOND PAPER,
                                GOLDEN A DOUBLE F64.
                                DEPOSITIES AMMOUNT- 77662/-, 31/12/2015,
                                MATURIES AMMOUNT- 155324/-, 30/04/2021,
                                RECEIPT NO[protected],
                                MEMBERSHIP NO[protected],
                                ACCOUNT NO-[protected],
                                till date i have not received the maturies ammount,

deendayalgour
                                  May 6, 2021

I have few bonds that matured on[protected]. Its been one and a half year, I am waiting for the money but still haven't got any.

I have contacted Sahara agent multiple time but received no help.

Kindly, help me get my money. My contact number is [protected].

Deendayal Gour

Bishnu Banik
                                    May 6, 2021

Address: 188/1 Ashoknagar, 24 PGS (North) 743222 West Bengal

Respect Sir,
                                    I have the honour to inform you that I am going to submit my maturity certificate in your Habra Branch, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal but they are not received my maturity certificate and deny to pay my maturity amount.
                                    Therefore, I request your honour to settle my claim and pay my maturity amount as soon as possible.
                                    This is for favour of your kind information and necessary action.

Thankinf you

Bishnu Banik
                                    188/1 Ashoknagar,
                                    Post. Ashoknagar,
                                    Dist. 24 Parganas (North)
                                    P.I.N. 743222 (West Bengal)
                                    My Mobile No. [protected]