Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 3128

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 70

loveealwar
Sep 6, 2020

Address: RAJGARH ALWAR

I p[urchased followint shara q shop bond from sahara india rajgarh branch alwar district on follwing dates

Date control number amount
16.05.[protected] 12500
26.05.[protected] 12500
28.05.[protected] 12500
Bond matured on may 2018 but sahara branch did not payment yet
So pls take necessary action on sahara comapmy and make payment as early as possible

Sangeeta joshi
4 prem kunj roopbass road
Alwar rajasthan
Mobile -[protected]
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

g.ankur37
    Sep 6, 2020

Address: F - 747, RAJAJI PURAM

I have made an fd in sahara special fix with account no.[protected].
    Which was matured on 09/12/2019
    But till date i have not recieved my amount. Branch ask to reinvest this amount but i have need of amount please help and resolve the issue.
    My contact number is [protected]
    Ankur gupta
    F747 rajajipuram lucknow.
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

R vaishnav
      Sep 6, 2020

Address: Lucknow UP

My mobile no. Is [protected].
      My fixed deposit has been completed in 2019 but payment not given by sahara india credit cooperative society multi state coop society lucknow. My due amount is 11 lac.
      If anyone resolve this issue kindly contact me at [protected]@gmail.com.

Ashok kr. Agarwal
        Sep 6, 2020

Not received maturity money

Address: 16jankpuri Bareilly U.P .243122

We ashok kumar agarwal and santosh agarwal jointly

Deposited 3 lakh on sahara credit cooperation society ltd date 30\12\2011 for the period of 96 month i. E complete on 30\12\2019

My receipt no: [protected]
        Certificate no :[protected]
        Membership no: [protected] and

Maturity amount 783600

Now my bonds are fully matured in december 2019 but...
        Ashok kr. Agarwal
        Sep 6, 2020

Address: 16 janakpuri Bareilly U.P. 243122

We shiva agarwal and santosh agarwal jointly
        Deposited 1 lakh on sahara credit cooperation soceity ltd
        Date 30\12\2011 for the period of 96 month i. E
        Complete on 30\12\2019

My receipt no: [protected]
        Certificate no :[protected]
        Membership no: [protected] and

Maturity amount 261200 rs

Now my bonds are fully matured so please give my maturity money back i. E 261200 rs by draft or by cheque.

Shiva agarwal and santosh agarwal

g.ankur37
          Sep 6, 2020

Address: F - 747, RAJAJI PURAM

I have not recieved my maturity amount
          Ankur gupta

Yogendra rawal
            Sep 6, 2020

Address: M.g colony balaji mandir ke pass bus stand jhalrapatan dist- jhalawar

Dear sir my fd maturity have been completed on 13/02/2018 but till date i have not got many. Many time i have contact to the branch for it but they are says to me. Sahara group case panding in court or sabi so we are not able to pay you.
            But sir at this time i am very needy for this amount because my family face problem form vividh 19 lockdown economy problum so please pay me this amount.

Gurudeo Duryodhan
              Sep 6, 2020

Address: Warora, Dist. Chandrapur Maharashtra

Subject - released my maturity amount

My name - gurudeo duryodhan
              Warora dist. Chandrapur
              Maharashtra -442907
              May complaints -
              Sahara credit cooperative.
              Society limited
              Claim amount (Approx) 40, 000

Appl. No.[protected]
              A. C. No. [protected]
              Member ship no. [protected]

Branch head emp. Code.[protected]

My dear,
              My name gurudeo duryodhan am from warora chandrapur maharashtra
              My wife (Nila duryodhan) had done monthly deposit scheme with sahara for five years which got matured on oct. 2018. Our agent. Name ganga m. Shembalkar.
              But he is out to touch. He in not helping us to get the amount on des. 2018 i went to branch office sahara at warora, dist. Chandrapur

One of the branch manager

Told me they will clear all amount by jan. 2019.
              He told me to call ofter march 2019
              From that time
              I am regularly visiting the branch but he is telling me "next week i will clear book amount. Call me next week"
              Wheen i call him he ussing the same statement repeated by that
              Manager every wekk i am calling the manager when the amount con be released but he is harassing me
              Please help us

Gurudeo duryodhan
              Warora dist. Chandrapur, maharashtra
              Sep 06, 2020
              Updated by Gurudeo Duryodhan
              I opened a Rd amount in 2013
              for five years, monthly 500. And my Rd
              had been matured in 2018
              But my matured money amount not given by Branch office. Warora Dist. Chandrapur Maharashtra

Sir, tell me when will I get my money

Shiva Lucky
                Sep 5, 2020

Address: Ichapuran,srikakulam 532312 Andhrapradesh

Sir i took policy in sahara and my maturity date is over on 06/12/18 and it turned for 18 months and then my final maturity amount is 58150 rs and completition date is 06/06/2020. I want my money back pkease solve it
                Thank yoy

Ashvini Shankar Sukhadeve
                  Sep 4, 2020

The managing director
                  Sahara credit cooperative society ltd.
                  Sahara india bhawan, 1 kapoorthala complex,
                  Aliganj, lucknow - 226024.

Date: 04/09/2020

Subject: regarding for my sahara policy

I, ashvini sukhadeve had taken 96 months fixed deposit bonds of sahara credit cooperative society limited which was matured on 28/01/2020.

When we have claimed for the payment and meet with company manager he is unable to pay we have contacted so many times lastly he advised me company facing payment problem now a days so that you can reinvest your matured money with interest for next one year. I have invested as per his advise but after one year we have contacted at office the same problem is continued. My fixed deposit matured on 28/01/2020 but claim not paid till the date kindly help us for payment.

Details of deposit are as under :-
                  Name of account holder :- ashvini shankar sukhadeve
                  Account number: [protected]
                  Bank: state bank of india
                  Ifsc code: sbin000798
                  Micr:[protected]
                  Address
                  R. P. C layout, no.997, service road,
                  విజయనగరం, bengaluru 560104

So, the aggrieved customer is not able to contact you in any manner in case of issues with your company.

Account number: [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] and [protected].

Membership number: [protected]

Registered office: sahara india bhawan, 1, kapoorthala complex, aliganj, lucknow - 226024.

Date of purchase: 28/012012
                  Total - rs. 2, 61, 200.00

As a consequence of your deficient service and the repeated incompetency displayed by your employees, i have suffered undue hardship and mental frustration.

I request you to solve the issue at the earliest and refund the entire amount which i have paid to you & i don't want to continue my policy & hope you will understand this issues.

I was not expecting such kind of services from a prestigious brand like you and your services has made me disappointed to a great extent as my hard earned money has gone into it.

Look forward to an amicable resolution of this issue.

Many thanks,

Best regards,
                  Ashvini shankar sukhadeve,
                  Mob: [protected]

Chandra Prakash Parihar
                    Sep 4, 2020

Address: Ganj Ranipur Jhansi

Fd poori Ho gayi Paisa nahi mila

Chandra Prakash Parihar
                      Sep 4, 2020

Address: Ganj Ranipur

Dear sir no refund 16gram gold at time
                      Plz give me my gold

Q gold ka gold nahi mila - Comment #3729737 - Image #0
                      Q gold ka gold nahi mila - Comment #3729737 - Image #1

Heena Shaik
                        Sep 4, 2020

We have deposited smaller sums from time to time and cumulative amount is around 10 lakhs over the period of 5 years, the deposit has matured since 2015, but it has been renewed twice saying that they don't have money to pay now, even now company is asking us to reconvert and re invest in some other scheme, this seems to be a clear fraud, but we don't see how to get out of this, as we already know that there is an ongoing case,

jahid mansuri
                          Sep 3, 2020

I got an FD and the money did not come back even after completion

Nankau Vishwakarma
                            Sep 2, 2020

Address: Takkarganj

Not received mony

Vikas@ghi
                              Sep 2, 2020

Super bb bond

Sir, I have invested my money in Sahara super bb bond

Now after 5 years we had a maturity date and when we are asking no body is responding positively since years

They say today tomorrow and so on. Can you let me know how can we get the money of invested. We are running out of money and scope is on this money only.

The issue happening in surat sector, branch pandeshra(2265), from gujarat state....
                              7 other people found this review helpful
                              7 found this helpful
                              Sundar Ssv
                              Sep 2, 2020

My self and also my uncle deposited in Sahara housing finance Ameerpet branch in 2004. 2014 onwards we are doing follow ups with branch and agent Mr. Sriramulu, but till date not settled. we also contacted several times sahara toll free number but every time they are lifting and we come back to you. till date nothing happend. please advise me how i have to get this money.

Nazia Laskar
                                Sep 1, 2020

Address: Guwahati

In 2010, i invested in sahara credit cooperative society ltd. Having account no. [protected] but till date i did not get the matured money.

Kindly do the needful to release my deposited money.

Ramya Bojanapalli
                                  Aug 31, 2020

Address: aliganj,lucknow-226024

I was waiting for my matured amount from sahara since two years. My intial maturity date was in december 2018 where my bank manger said we dont have any funds and no point of applying for claim at this momment. Then we have reniwed the Deposite and the current matured date is jun 2020. I face the same now neither customer care nor yhe agent is not responding for initiating the claim
                                  Aug 31, 2020
                                  Updated by Ramya Bojanapalli
                                  We shall be highly obliged if you help me to refund this amount.thank you

ashish444
                                    Aug 30, 2020

Address: Sahara office, office address-sahara super market office(code-5798) sector-4,Bokaro steel city-827004

We approached Sahara office, office address-sahara super market office(code-5798) sector-4, Bokaro steel city-827004, for payment of 3 E-shine deposits, which we were denied with statement - Come later or come after some time. Same incident happened multiple times and our payment was denied. The branch manager Anuj kumar vishwakarma denied us payment whenever we went to him.
                                    Details are as follows-
                                    1.The account no [protected], maturity dt 21.01.20, maturity amount Rs65300/-
                                    2. A/c no-[protected], maturity amount Rs 78360/-, maturity date-11.05.20.
                                    3. A/c no-[protected], maturity amount-Rs65300/-, maturity date-09.08.20.
                                    Total unpaid matured amount-Rs 208960/-. kindly take steps and help us receive our payment.
                                    Sanju singh
                                    [protected], [protected]
                                    Since 30.08.2020 as per your reply, no response have been received till date against payment of the maturity proceeds of the mentioned E-shine. Till when we have to wait for the payment.
                                    Our three deposits of E-shine([protected], [protected], [protected]) are pending with you for payment. Please find the urgency of the situation and kindly do the needful at the earliest.
                                    Since 30.08.2020 as per your reply and my request posted on 11 Oct 2020, no response has been received till date against payment of the maturity proceeds of the mentioned E-shine. Till when we have to wait for the payment.
                                    Our three deposits of E-shine are pending with you for payment. Please find the urgency of the situation and kindly do the needful at the earliest.