Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 3128

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 71

Yog Prakash
Aug 30, 2020

Address: Sikandra Road Bandikui Distt- Dausa Rajasthan

Sir i opened a rd account in 2012 for five years monthly 5000 and my rd had been matured in 2017 but my matured money amount not given by branch office bandikui distt dausa rajasthan. Sir tell me when will i get my money
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dhyani7267
    Aug 30, 2020

Address: B-68 PRABHU NAGAR KATARGAM SURAT

Sir i have fd in sahara india wich complite in[protected] but company don't give me my cridet amount. i totaly tide this company. my investment such lost i have no idea what can i do? sir plz help me for my money.
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gaurav Lohiya
      from Ghugus, Maharashtra
      Aug 29, 2020

Address: Lucknow

I had invested rs 1, 50, 000/- on 25/11/2017 in sahara credit cooperative society limited. It matured on 25/05/2019 and amount of rs 1, 74, 450/- is now due to me. I have waited for more than a year and now i need this money for my health treatment. May i request you to refund my maturity amount at the earliest please. The details are as under
      Account no : [protected]
      Hologram no:[protected]
      Receipt no: [protected]
      Certificate no:[protected]
      Membership no: [protected]
      City branch: jhansi (5002)

gauravagni
        Aug 29, 2020

Address: jaipur, rajasthan, 302017

My parents have deposited as a fixed deposit and recurring deposit for almost 10 to 15 years in sahara credit cooperative society ltd., situated at sahara india bhawan, kapoorthala complex, aliganj, lucknow, u. P. We have four fd's and rd's of sahara of amount inr 425000 (Approx) and all policies maturity date was over, even three policies have matured in 2018 and one got matured recently in august but after maturity company denying to pay the amount, please help me in this matter. I wish that my consumer complaint will get resolved soon. Kindly do the needful and help me in withdrawal of deposited money

Gaurav agnihotri

Shamsuddoha Khan
          Aug 26, 2020

मेरा आपसे निवेदन है मैंने सहारा में पैसा जमा किया था जिसको पूरा हुए दो साल से ऊपर हो ग्या लेकिन भुक्तान नही किया जा रहा अगर मेरा पैसा मुझे मेरे टाइम पर नही मिल सकता तो ऐसा पैसा मेरे लिए किस काम का मेरी मजबूरी है मेरा कारोबार सब बर्बाद हो ग्या अतः मुझे मेरा पूरा पैसा भुक्तान करवाने की कृपा करें मेरे ऊपर बहुत क़र्ज़ है मैं अवसाद से गर्षित हो ग्या हूँ मेरी मदद करें ।

gopalkrishnaborah
            from Bihpuriagaon, Assam
            Aug 26, 2020

Regarding my fixed deposit

Address: Branch. Jakhalabandha, Nagaon Assam

I have the honor to inform you that I opened a fixed deposit scheme in the Sahara india pariwar on the dated of 28/07/2018 for 18 month period. I fixed total of Rs.30000. The said amount and above mentioned scheme's Maturity Date was 28/01/2020. I also go to the Branch office which was Jakhalabandha, Kaliabor, Nagaon Assam on the dated of 17th August 2020. But the Branch Manager told me that any Fixed deposit scheme's Maturity...
            11 other people found this review helpful
            11 found this helpful
            ravindra7784
            Aug 26, 2020

Address: House No. 4, Swami Colony, Kayad Road, Ajmer - 305023

I have started a RD for Rs. 1300/- per month from 05.10.2013 having Account No. [protected] (Ravindra Singh). It matures on 04.10.2018. When I reached your Branch Office at Ajmer (Rajasthan) they refuse to take my withdrawal form and original paper. They said that we will give you the maturity amount after 02 years. I write letter to the branch office four times but your staff and branch manager are not giving satisfying answer. This is very very shameful to your offices and staff members. They are using very bad language to the customers.

sani kumar singh
              Aug 23, 2020

Address: 1/132, MIRPARA ROAD

I have started investment with SIRECL and Sahara Rajat yojna in 2009, but I am not able to withdraw my money back .
              I have visited my local branch ( kolkata ) but from.last 6 month I am not getting any solution to it .
              At present due to medical issue I am in urgent need of fund, request to kindly help us with the process how to get my money back .

Kindly look into the same on urgent basis will be really kind with the same .

Aravind Kumar Singh

Bhujangam.m
                from Chandur, Telangana
                Aug 23, 2020

Address: Sangareddy, DIST: Sangareddy, Telangana. PIN:502001

My name is Sangeetha Manthuri. I have been deposited Rs.1, 300 every month of 60months. The total amount deposited from my side is Rs.78, 000 in the scheme of "Sahara.M.benefit" of "Sahara India Pariwar".

The company promised to me to give Rs.1, 00, 000 at the of maturity. But they failed to fulfill their promise. After one and half year of the maturity time, they paid only Rs.50, 000 and told as remaining amount we will be paid with in the one month.

But till they are not paid any amount and giving negligence answers.

Kindly solve my problem as early as possible. Because, I am a poor woman.

Concerned details are given below here:
                Name: Sangeetha Manthuri
                A/C No.[protected]
                Membership no.[protected]
                Scheme Name: Sahara.M.Benifit
                Company Name: Sahara India Pariwar
                A/C Opening Date:23.09.2013
                Date of Maturity:23.09.2018
                Tenure:60Months
                Denomination Rs.1300
                Total paid Amount:Rs.78, 000
                Contact mobile no.[protected]
                Email ID: bhujangam.[protected]@gmail.com

Branch Manager Name: M.Ramalingam
                Address: Near Karuna School,
                Main road, Sangareddy-502001
                Dist: Sangareddy-TS
                Nov 09, 2020
                Updated by Bhujangam.m

Till not received my maturity amount.

Kindly solve my problem as early as possible.

Thank you!

Till not received my maturity amount.

Kindly solve my problem as early as possible.

Thank you!

Md_afsar
                  Aug 22, 2020

Address: Vill-Manpur, Post-Chirayakot, Distt-Mau, Up, Pin-276129

as we have deposited fix amount since 2 year before after maturity they are refusing to give us our amount this is happen last 2 year also same

Sahara office -Chirayakot mau U.P 276129

i need urgent support on this case bcz i need money right away have marrige ceremony, please kindly support as soon as possiable

rahulmondal
                    Aug 22, 2020

Address: Bhalkhuria, Nirsha, Dhanbad

I purchased Sahara India E Shine bond of 40000/= on 13th Feb 2013 with maturity value 104480/= on 13th Feb 2020 but event after 6 month of maturity the Sahara office manager and agent are constantly pushing for reinvestment.

They are saying that they is no way the maturity money can be given back and we have to reinvest the maturity money to some other fund.

Certificate Nos:

erky2011
                      Aug 22, 2020

Address: Ballia UP

I have taken a fixed deposit worth rupees 10000 on 14.06.2011 for 96 months, which was matured on 14.06.2019. But fd crticicate cum bond is missing.
                      How can i claim the matured amount 22640/-.

Rk singh
                      Ballia u. P.
                      Mob [protected]

Kartiks007
                        Aug 21, 2020

Address: Ladwa Distt Kurukshetra Haryana

I would like to tell you that there has been many F.D invested in your company by me and one of my f.d has been matured in december 2019 and your agents are not paying our desired amount they are saying like we will pay you when we have the money even though in between our conversation he said (tum logo ne bahut maje liye commission khayi ab jab hum pe paise honge hum tab denge) is that how you treat your client Is if it this way then i just want to close all of my f.ds and want to regain my all funds invested in you Company

skarya5
                          Aug 20, 2020

Address: The SAHARA CREDIT COOPERATIVE SOCIETY LIMITED Sahara India Bhawan, 1, Kapoorthala Complex- Aliganj Lucknow-226024

I, vinita Arya, then Principle Govt. Polytechnic college-Kandaghat, distt. Solan, H.P. (now Retired) have purchased the Sahara. e.shine, Sahara.E.Shine(SCCSL) & Sahara Q Shop GOOS(EXIST) Plan H bond which has maturated at various dates as per the detail given below but in spite of various efforts no pay payment has not been received till date.
                          Sahara. e. shine-5 no bonds with sr nn-[protected] to [protected] amounting to Rs.125000/- purchased on 6.3.2012 at authorised centre Solan (2355) matured on 6.03.2020 for a sum of rs.326500/-
                          Sahara.e.shine(SCCSL)- 4 no bonds with sr nn[protected] to[protected] amounting to Rs.60000]- purchased on 21.04.2011 at authorised centre Sanjuali F.C.23577907 matured
                          Sahara Q Shop GOOS(EXIST) Plan H- 1 no bonds with sr nn[protected] with FW code/SA code as[protected]/[protected] amounting to Rs.56450 purchased on 31.08.2012 at authorised centre Sanjuali F.C.23577907 matured on 31.03.2018 for a sum of rs. 132657/-
                          It is requested to kindly honour your commitment as per term & condition of cited bond/ Security & credit the due maturity amount with updated interest till date in my account in SBI bank – Kandaghat branch with proper communication at the earliest pl, otherwise it will be deemed to be a fraudulent activity on your behalf.
                          Vinita Arya,

Neerja Nigam
                            Aug 20, 2020

I was issued sahara credit cooperative society ltd -sahara .E.Shine bond for rs 25000? by choura rasta[protected] centre
                            my receipt no. Is [protected]
                            certificate no.[protected]
                            membership no. - [protected]
                            account no- [protected]
                            my deposit has matured on 05/01/2020, when i approached the branch office they have declined to pay me the maturity amount of 65300 rs.
                            I am in dire need of money hence require the amount very soon, i have full faith in sahara brand name . Hence have approached through website for grievance redressal.
                            Kindly help me out

Alokjain71
                              Aug 19, 2020

Address: Sahara India Bhawan, 1, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

Dear Management team,

I had invested Rs 1, 16, 000/- on 12 june 2012 in Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Limited . It matured on 12 june 2020 and amount of Rs 3, 02, 992/- is now due to me. I have waited for years and now I need this money for marriage of my daughter. May I request you to refund my maturity amount at the earliest please. the details are as under
                              Account No : [protected]
                              hologram No:[protected]
                              Recept No: [protected]
                              certificate No :[protected]
                              membership No : [protected]
                              City Branch : Udaipur (2661)

Monti Kharsyntiew Malhotra
                                Aug 19, 2020

Address: Assam nagaon

My account was mature 3 years ago and I have been running for 3 years. The bank employee also does not give such a response.

parthasarathisaha
                                  Aug 19, 2020

Address: vill- FULBARI, PO- OLD MALDA , PS&DIST- MALDA ,PIN-732128 W.B

I partha sarathi saha, malda, west bengal.
                                  Want to say that
                                  Still now i have not receive my deposit money rs: 34000/-.

My pass book no: 3710
                                  My account no: [protected] account opening date: 15.05.2013
                                  Hence kindly look into the matter and release my payment as soon
                                  As possible.
                                  Partha sarathi saha
                                  Mob: [protected]
                                  Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Aug 19, 2020
                                  Updated by parthasarathisaha
                                  I partha sarathi saha, Malda, West bengal.
                                  Want to say that
                                  still now i have not receive my deposit money Rs: 34000/-.

My pass book no: 3710
                                  My account no: [protected] account opening date: 15.05.2013
                                  Hence kindly look into the matter and release my payment as soon
                                  as possible.
                                  Partha sarathi saha
                                  Mob: [protected]
                                  Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

mail2khalsa
                                    Aug 17, 2020

I am Narinder Kaur and I invested in multiple Sahara's scheme deposits of which 11 have matured and have been awaiting for maturity/amount to be disbursed. The earlier deposit matured was on February 2019 and latest was on March 2020.

Name of a/c holder: Narinder Kaur

I have called the branches (Delhi's: Kashmere Gate & Jagatpuri) numerous times; however, I have not had satisfactory response from anyone as of yet. I have also sent multiple emails but haven't received a response on a single email from last 1.5 years.

I request you to kindly direct the appropriate authority at the relevant branch to release the amount at the earliest.

In case you have any difficulties please contact me at [protected]@gmail.com

Narinder Kaur

Saurabhg1510
                                      Aug 17, 2020

Address: Gaur, basti, Uttar pradesh

My life long and all heard earned is invested in sahara india. I've made investments for my daughter's marriage . But now I am not getting any amount of money as repayment from Sahara India. Please take necessary actions ASAP. Or else I'll commit suicide now.