Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 3128

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 73

Dip Dey
Aug 8, 2020

Address: Vill- Bailya mritanjaypur, ps- Rampurhat, Birbhum,pin-731224

Please give me my deposit amount. Because this month my daughter marriage ceremony come in this month. Please suggest or find another way as a father you know which way are present right now.
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Suresh Meka
    Aug 7, 2020

Address: Mumbai

I have received an sms stating redemption/maturity paid on a/c / receipt no: [protected], date 31/07/2020, net amount: rs. 17539.00. I would like to know to which account it is paid. I do not have my folio number handy. Please help
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Meenu20
      Aug 7, 2020

Address: A-3, orbit apartment,, VIP road, zirakpur

We have deposited rs 10000 under sahara rajat yojna on 31.12.03; receipt no. [protected] at chandigarh sector 22 code chandigarh sector 2397 branch. Now we are looking for refund.
      On name of rajnish malhotra.

shyammahwa
        Aug 6, 2020

Address: Vivekananda colony Tahshil road MAHWA

Today i visited your mahwa office with my mother and asked about maturity details of my plan.
        There were four agents mr. Sharma, mr jangid, mr jain and branch incharge present in the office.
        When, i asked about my balance and other details of policy they all become very aggressive and misbehave with me and mother also.
        Is it your any customers service policy to behave with your customer like this unorthodox way or shara specially deputed that kind of staff for behaving with customers.
        I am raising my serious concern against your representative and agents and also expected from shara pariwar to take some serious charges of misconduct and behavior against him.

Jigar Rajpurohit
          Aug 5, 2020

Have deposited rs 10, 000/- on 28/06/2005 with sahara india commercial corporation limited (Sahara rajat yojana (C)) vide application no[protected], sahara india receipt number[protected] and pass book serial number 01013/1950542 of jalore, rajesthan region. Till date i have not received any intimation in this regard. Kindly intimate by return message about the exact status of my deposit.

Kareem mamu
            Aug 4, 2020

I abdul kareem is having bonds of sahara credit cooperative society limited
            With 15000 thousand each on 07/12/2011 for 96 months matured on 07/12/2019 with 39180... Certificates no’s[protected]... And bonds of sahara commercial corporations receipt no[protected] and 1957 of my wife naseem fatima of 10000 each.

And few bonds of sahara real estate with control no [protected]-3497 of abdul kareem and control no [protected]-38 of my wife naseem with all having 10000 rs and redemption value of 31060 on 11/02/2020...
            As i am old age now is in need of money with all my health issues... As i visited your office manager asked me to follow on with one more continuation of bond for two years...
            As i am eagerly in need of money so i can’t carry on the bonds hence i need my money as soon as possible...
            If i don’t get it then you must be facing other legal consequences
            +8 photos

Ajaykumar Pal
              Jul 31, 2020

Address: Sahara India Bhawan, 1, Kapoorthaka Complex, Lucknow-226024.

My mother Mrs. Savitri Pal have invested Rs.14000/- in Sahara Dear/ Rajat Yojna run by Sahara India Pariwar on dated 30 day of December 2006 at Andher branch, Mumbai region.
              Inspite of so many follow ups, till today she has not recevied money back /refund.

Kindly do the needful to release her hard earn money back.

Ajaykumar Pal
              (On behalf of Mrs.Savitri Pal)
              Jul 31, 2020
              Updated by Ajaykumar Pal
              This complaint is about Refund of money invested in Sahara Swarn / Rajat Yojna (A)

Manu.bangalore
                Jul 31, 2020

Address: Sahara office. Bokaro steel city.

I have invested in sahara eshine, however the branch manager in bokaro steel city is unwilling to return the money after maturity. Kindly help.

Biplab dutta 999
                  Jul 29, 2020

Address: Shivanand nagar sec3 jhanda chow raipur chhattisgarh

I am biplab dutta raipur chhattisgarh ihave many fd sahara golden 24 and all fd is machture please provide my money as soon otherwise i will go to legal procedure

Prakhar Mittal
                    Jul 27, 2020

Dear sir/ma'am

I am rajeev kumar mittal and i invested in sahara credit cooperative society limited in the year 2018 by way of fixed deposit. The policy document containing all the relevant details has been attached.

Some useful information is as follows:

Name of a/c holder: rajeev kumar mittal
                    A/c number: [protected]
                    Amount invested: rs. 39, 000/-
                    Maturity date: 21/09/2019
                    Maturity amount - rs. 45, 357/-

I visited the sahara india, raja park, jaipur branch on 22/07/2020 to redeem the maturity amount. However. The manager declined the amount citing financial difficulties of the sahara companies.

Since the maturity date has been surpassed by ten months already, i request you to kindly direct the appropriate authority at the relevant branch to release the maturity amount at the earliest.

In case you have any difficulties please contact my legal team at +91 [protected] (Mr. Prakhar mittal).

I can be reached at +91 [protected].

Saeed Warsi
                      Jul 27, 2020

Address: Bahuwa fatehpur Uttar Pradesh 212663

Respected sir/madam,
                      I am in bahuwa branch sahara office which is located in fatehpur district uttar pradesh 212663
                      We are waiting since 2 and half hour and manager has not arrived it seems he is always late and never on time our fixed deposit has been completed in 2018 but they haven't resloved our issues and they says "when manager will come he will communicate" but he haven't arrived this the way they treat with the customer.
                      I humbly request you to solve my issue make your manager on time i am 60+ old man.in this age i cant even travel properly.

Gaurav Vardhan
                        Jul 27, 2020

I want to get my money back but how i get their all numbers are off now, so i want to know that how i will get my money back

narendra986
                          Jul 25, 2020

Address: SHAHGARH DIST.- SAGAR MADHAYA PRADESH 470339

Sahara credit cooperative society limited, ro-sahara india bhavan, lucknow complaint - sahara e shine fix with fd no and sahara account number -[protected], maturty date[protected] & the amount - 13060, when contacted branch, no response came. When tried to contact through mail, mails are bouncing.

Sagar Fulwala
                            Jul 25, 2020

My self sagar fulwala

I am invest money in sahara india since 6 year

Last year is my maturity year but payment not given me by sahara india

Agent not response me and give me only date.

SITA RAM GOUR
                              Jul 24, 2020

Address: TYOD SAMBHAR LAKE ,JAIPUR RAJ ,RAJASTHAN PIN 303604

I am sita ram gour, tyod sambhar lake dis jaipur, raj rajasthan pin 303604, sahara india india,
                              Chobis mant's fd was done in sahara india, which is going to be cut off in the office of muje, saharindia davar office. To whom i am disappointed due to my economic weakness, pleast my payment refund
                              Mobile number... [protected]

suchismita prusty
                                Jul 23, 2020

Address: Sahara India,branch-gudiakateni, Dhenkanal

I can't believe ki apka aisa ghatiya company and aise ghatiya staffs rehte h meri mummy ne 11.5 2015 m ek insurance kiya tha jo ki abhi 11.05.2020 ko 5 small hua. Phle bola gaya that ye 80 k paisa ayega jab mummy reached ur ofc and the cheque is 21 thousand. How??? Itna ghatiya hai tumhare rules and jimedari??? And ur agent said ki mere bhai ne orr 25 k kha liye toh tum complaint mat karo me bhrpayi karunga... Wtf is this??? I hv a proof abt this.. So plzz inqury.. Otherwise me news me dungi proof.

PANDEYcb
                                  Jul 23, 2020

Address: NAY KOCHI, NAVAL BASE KOCHI. PIN 682004

Account no. [protected]
                                  Bank code :- 1569, bettah
                                  Account open date:- 28/06/2002
                                  Pass book no:- 27200/0991364
                                  Application number:[protected]
                                  Account holder name:- chandra bhushan pandey.

Sir, above mentioned is my account details. Sir many time i have been approached to your bettiah branch for my maturity amount, but always got unsatisfactory answer, i also sent a letter to your zonal office muzaffarpur (Bihar) but till to date not received any response. What can i do now for my ammount. Pls info me mob [protected], email [protected]@gmail.com. Thanks

Mani324sip
                                    Jul 23, 2020

Address: Kanina

Kanina fc 6899
                                    So narnaul2114
                                    Jone office. Jaipur
                                    Depositer payment panding. 2year
                                    Se 20crore

Harshit Nyati
                                      Jul 22, 2020

My policy has been mature last year but maturity payment did not come

asravinash
                                        Jul 22, 2020

Address: Sahara Q Shop East, Sahara India Saran, 2A, Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata, 700071

Hi sir,

I have a fixed deposit in sahara q shop east. It got matured in jan 2020 since then i am trying to withdraw but they have denied to pay. I lost my jon in lockdown. Need money to start something.
                                        My receipt number is[protected]. I visited bettiah branch. Bihar, zip - 845438.
                                        My number - [protected]
                                        Name - vaibhaw raj