Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 3133

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 8

Crack Government Exam
Dec 13, 2022

Sir please Mera payment dilwane ki Kripa bahut paresan hai sir husband ki death ho gyi hai aur sir is samay khana khane ke bhi late pade huye hai Please sir
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rajesh malakar
    Dec 12, 2022

Address: Sahara India credit cooperative society phulera

Mis nahi mil rahi h
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rajesh malakar
      Dec 12, 2022

Address: Sahara India credit cooperative society phulera Jaipur Rajasthan

Sahara India credit cooperative society main mis main account suru kiya tha lakin pichele 2saal se mis nahi
      mil rahi h aur kai account ka payment bhi bakaya h mis aur payment delane ka kast kare

Anilkumar 123
        Dec 11, 2022

Address: Sahara India, Kashi Anathalaya Building , Lahurabeer chauraha Varanasi uttar pradesh

with reference to the subject cited above, I deposited amount of Rs 14000 fourteen thousands in Saharayn universal multipurpose society SUPER Plan BB, dated 18/1/2018 which was matured on 18/1/2021 but after maturity period I made several request for payment of Maturity amount of Rs. 19084 as mentioned in the given certificate but Sahara India Varanasi Branch Manager & official Refuse to Pay, they always refuse to Refund the maturity amount.
        I request your authority to intervene in this matter and help me to withdraw the Maturity amount from Sahara India Thanking you in anticipation.
        Yours sincerely
        Anil Kumar Srivastava
        C.13/111 Kali Mahal
        Varanasi city 221010
        Uttar Pradesh

Ranchana Das
          from Silchar Part-X, Assam
          Dec 6, 2022

Address: Vill - Choto dudh patil part 1

Regards to sahara India paribar and your higher authority to state that please give my all pending payment immediately as soon as possible if you ignore and refused to give payment then I shall take action under the IPS rule of Indian Court and low, my all certificate no are given bellow :-
          Certificate no[protected]f3)
          Certificate no[protected]f36)
          Certificate no[protected]f2)
          Certificate no[protected]f64)

jaanumishra
            from Kunda, Uttar Pradesh
            Nov 30, 2022

Refund of maturity amount in sahara s bhavishya

Address: Gomti nagar Lucknow

Sir i have a recurring account in sahara s bhavishya which was opened in the 29dec2011 vide application number[protected] and account number in this company vide [protected] for 10 years . But after completion of period i am not getting my matured ammount . Please help me sr in this regard, waiting for your kind action....
            Nov 20, 2022

Address: 126 ashok nagar near narishala street no 11 ajmer rajasthan

I borrow deposit cum insurance policy from Sahara copertaive society in year 2005 rupees 1, 30, 000 inr. But still not recieved maturity ammount and any mail from your side please help me clearout to me any updation about my policy, My life time saving please reply as soos as possible.

mdanisali
              Nov 16, 2022

Address: SAHARA INDIA S/O rajendra place (1838) 11/27 3rd floor, east patel nagar, new delhi

I afroza begum had deposited rs 10, 000 on 22/07/2003 application number[protected] pass book no. 25300 in sahara india pariwar under sahara rajat yojna in rajendra place in new delhi. After all these years i didnt got any intimation nor did i got refunded.
              Will you kindly check this matter.

jitu81
                from Gaya, Bihar
                Nov 13, 2022

Address: VILL- KURTHA DIH,POST- KURTHA BAZAR,PS- MAKHDUMPUR,DIST- JEHANABAD

Application number[protected]
                acount no- [protected]
                membership no- [protected]
                acount opening date[protected]
                name- poonam rani
                mob no- [protected]

Pallu Mishra
                  from Satna, Madhya Pradesh
                  Nov 12, 2022

Address: Ganesh Nagar Nai Basti In front Of Bhalla Dary Farm Satna M.P.485001

My name is Amit Mishra. I opened a fixed account in Sahara credit cooperative society limited maturity time for the fixed deposit is 2019. but the manager of the branch denied to paying the amount said that the company does not have fund to pay you. I need this money very much because I do not have any source of income. I am a Worker and working in unorganized sector and my work is not going well so I need this money as soon as possible...

vinshiv93
                    from Rajgangpur, Odisha
                    Nov 6, 2022

Address: Rajgangpur

My RD and FD got matured. I submitted my demand for A/c number [protected] along with all the requisite documents and proper KYC details to service centre number 1362 (rajgangpur location) which was also my hometown center. Branch manager told me that my demand has been raised vide demand number 1340746 but the money is not released by head office yet. It has been more than 6 months now.

Avik_2022
                      Nov 2, 2022

Sahara Golden-24 Scheme - 6941, 6942

This is Indrani Pal Chaudhury
                      My husband invested his retirement fund in Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Limited's Golden 24 plan in 2018. We have visited it numerous times at its branch in the Brunch office / Authorized center near Dum Dum Airport, Kolkata, West Bengal. but brunch manager not responding properly and always telling us to wait for another month or two.
                      Please look in to this matter and help me to...
                      padmaja1995
                      Oct 29, 2022

Address: V V MAHAL ROAD TIRUPATHI

My dad agent code[protected] please solve my problem so many problems face it me... my mother health is so critical ... we are 3 sisters only girls ...my dady joining in sahara 2001 ...he is death in 2018 ...(Kidynes problem) He is more than work in sahara please help me sir my number [protected] my mail id padhu.[protected]@gmail.com please

kapleshwar paswan
                        Oct 17, 2022

Address: Sahara India Bhawan, 1, Kapporthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow

My name is Kapleshwar Paswan. I opened a fixed account in Sahara credit cooperative society limited maturity time for the fixed deposit is 2020. but the manager of the branch denied to paying the amount said that the company does not have fund to pay you. I need this money very much because I do not have any source of income. I am a farmer and working in unorganized sector and my work is not going well so I need this money as soon as possible please I request you provide my money and solved my problem.
                        my receipt no: [protected]
                        : [protected]

from Gomoh, Jharkhand
                          Oct 11, 2022

Hi team
                          I had bought two policies in Sahara back in 2016. The tenure was over in Dec-2021. The local office from where I made the transaction has been closed. Can you please tell me how to withdraw the money? Please do the needed as we need money very urgently.

I have attached the documents for your reference.

My address
                          Vill + po : Gunghassa
                          Dist - Dhanbad
                          PIN :828401
                          Jharkhand

Pls let me know if you need any further details.

Captin
                            from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                            Oct 10, 2022

Address: Baniya bara Jodhpur Rajasthan

My bond mature on Feb 2019 but still i not received my payment.

setu_sin
                              Oct 8, 2022

I had deposited a sum of Rs 10000 in 2003 for Sahara Rajat Yojna. Serial Number 24300 but never got my money back from them.

sks18
                                Oct 6, 2022

My FD matured on dated - 30/06/2020 but inspite of many request with your official at branch office Dewas madhya Pradesh no results take place 2.5 years already been passed away kindly refund my money with interest upto till the date. FDr Details as under:-
                                ACCOUNT NO. - [protected]
                                Maturity date - 30/06/2020
                                Matured Amount - 59313+ Interest.
                                Oct 06, 2022
                                Updated by sks18
                                My FD matured on dated - 30/06/2020 but inspite of many request with your official at branch office Dewas madhya Pradesh no results take place 2.5 years already been passed away kindly refund my money with interest upto till the date. FDr Details as under:-
                                ACCOUNT NO. - [protected]
                                Maturity date - 30/06/2020
                                Matured Amount - 59313+ Interest.

sharmaauto
                                  from Nawa, Rajasthan
                                  Oct 4, 2022

Address: Opp. Dakbangla, ward no.2, Nawa city, Dist. Nagour, Rajasthan. 341509

Date of incident :- 27.12.2014
                                  Member no./Client no.[protected]
                                  My authorized Centre name and code : [protected]
                                  Member Name : Dhiru Lal Sharma
                                  Through Cadre : Devendra Kumar Sharma
                                  Hologram No:[protected]
                                  Address : Nawa City F.C[protected]

I have registered for sahara c.anokha membership on 27.12.2014 for a tenure of 48 months. As I have paid all installments on time with prescribed amount (500Rs-per inst.). Hereby, I demand for refund on behalf of my policy with given interest for till date(4th Oct. 2022).
                                  I have issued several complaints on the grievance portal but have not received any revert back yet, kindly initiate refund.

Anand kumar gupta
                                    Oct 4, 2022

Address: Sahara India bhawan,1,Kapoorthala complex Aliganj,Lucknow,-226 024

My Fixed Deposit in Sahara India cooperative Society limited got matured on 13th April 2020 but still I have not received the maturity Value