Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 3128

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 96

S.R.Sharma
Apr 11, 2019

Address: NARAYAN VIHAR, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I have three policies of sahara india which are already matured in last year only but still i am struggling to get my maturity amount.

Visited brand 15-20 times but brand manager is not releasing my fund saying that cash is not available with him and replying very rudely.

I am struggling to get my own money due to this fraud from sahara india.

S. R. Sharma
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Munty joseph
    Apr 9, 2019
    Dec 17, 2022
    This thread was updated on Dec 17, 2022

sahara f2 a select

Address: Block-c,xtti,digha ghat, Digha, Patna, Bihar, 800011

I have 3 fd in sahara f2 a select scheme in credit co operative society. After her maturity period the payment has not recieved here the branch manager says i will give you 20% of the money and rest to make another fd for same period this is a type of annoying for the customer. Its a 9 year old investment which i recieve half of its payment and half is on the fd.
    So kindly i request for full payment of my fd....
    73 other people found this review helpful
    73 found this helpful
    rcpadhi
    Apr 9, 2019

Address: Khordha, Odisha

My name is r. C. Padhi i have deposited through recurring deposit in sahara rd a/c. No.[protected] and a/c. No.[protected] which
    Have been matured since 21.5.2018 & 2.12.2018 respectively. Till now i am not received my maturity value. How many days from date of maturity will be taken by sahara india to pay my legitimate claim? It has already ten months passed away. The branch manager of concerned branch, (Crp square, bhubaneswar, odisha) is expressing his inability to pay it due to financial crisis of sahara. Why i shall suffer? My daughter's marriage is going to be held on may, 2019. Please release it immediately to meet my financial urgency.
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 26, 2019
    Updated by rcpadhi
    Deposited in Sahara India for future emergency need. I contacted to Branch Manager, CRP Branch, Bhubaneswar. He is undone and said that he has no funds to give maturity value. I am harassed and what shall I do now ? To whom I shall convey my grievance ? My daughter's marriage performed but I failed to avail my right dues for expenditure.
    Updated by rcpadhi, Jul 25, 2019

My sahara deposit A/c. No.[protected] and A/c. No.[protected]
    have been matured since 21.5.2018 & 2.12.2018 respectively. Till now I am not received maturity value. BM of concerned Branch is expressing his inability to pay it due to financial crisis of Sahara. Why I shall suffer ? My daughter's marriage is May, 2019. Please release it immediately
    Updated by rcpadhi, Jul 25, 2019

Deposited in Sahara India for future emergency need. I contacted to Branch Manager, CRP Branch, Bhubaneswar. He is undone and said that he has no funds to give maturity value. I am harassed and what shall I do now ? To whom I shall convey my grievance ? My daughter's marriage performed but I failed to avail my right dues for expenditure.My sahara deposit A/c. No.[protected] and A/c. No.[protected]
    have been matured since 21.5.2018 & 2.12.2018 respectively. Till now I am not received maturity value. BM of concerned Branch is expressing his inability to pay it due to financial crisis of Sahara. Why I shall suffer ?

Update Complaint
    Jul 26, 2019
    Updated by rcpadhi
    My name is R. C. Padhi.I have deposited through recurring deposit in
    sahara RD a/c. No.[protected] and a/c. No.[protected] which have been
    matured since 21.5.2018 & 2.12.2018 respectively. Till now i am not
    received my full maturity value. More than one year from the date of
    maturity taken by sahara india to pay my legitimate claim? It has
    already more than one year passed away. The branch manager of
    concerned branch, (Crp square, bhubaneswar, odisha) is expressing his
    inability to pay my legitimate claims due to financial crisis of
    sahara. Why i shall suffer? My daughter's marriage is going to be held
    recently. My mother is also chronic patient needs frequent medical
    treatment Please co-operate and help for release it immediately to
    meet my financial urgency.
    Sincerely Yours,
    R.C.Padhi
    Men.no.[protected], a/c.no.[protected], maturity amt.rs.31610/- recv amt rs22000/- by cq.rest amt.rs9610/- not received till date by local authority Mr.Rajneesh Kumar Tiwari, e/CD.no.25392, no.no.[protected].
    Please help
    Sandeep Kumar Das
    Bilaspur (c'gar)

Irfanali729205
      Apr 7, 2019

Address: Narayan put, Auriya, uttar Pradesh., Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, 206120

Shara h shine, auria, uttar pradesh.
      This is my nearby shara branch, i had submitted an amount of rupees 25000 under the scheme of 20 rupees daily deposit. This scheme was in the name of two depositers firoz ali and sahina parveen. I had not got any money after the possession of my deposits. I am in dier need of that money please help me in getting it back.

Swathi Venu
        Apr 5, 2019

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515201

It is totally unfair that even after the matured date under "q shop plan - h", we are not able to get the amount. We tried contacting our agent and he is totally harsh to us saying the company is in loss and we will not be paid till next three years.
        Kindly resolve it as soon as possible.
        When will be getting amount.
        We trusted you and now it's your turn to show your trust.
        Dear sir my policy mature but cash not refund my branch manager branch manager is not supporting me please support me can provide my cash my policy is Malviya Nagar branch branch manager name Mukesh Prajapat he is not giving my money please help then provide me my cash
        Contact us [protected]

AniketSon
          Apr 4, 2019

Address: 77/61 coolie bazar kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Sir i want to say that my bond date was completed according to bond date, sobtell me what i do to take my money from sahara Care, . Give me advice how to take my bond money from sahara pariwar. My bond date was completed according to date which are mentioned in my sahara bond paper. Give me reply as soon as possible because i have some need from my money so take an action for my bond paper.

itz_rks
            Apr 4, 2019

Address: 235 kashinagar, 262701

My invested amount is mature in January but the branch of sahara india lakhimpur kheri is denied to payment.i am in trouble i really need money please solve payment problem .my sister's marriage will happen im may so i want my money back but branch manager of lakhimpur sahara branch told me that renewal it but i don't want to renewal it . I have to use my money in my sister's marriage please help me.
            i have made money deposit in sahara india -Nellore (A.P). Certificate No.[protected]XX. As per branch manager of Nellore-Sahara i have renewed my RD, as he told that there is no funds to pay and promised me that he pay the amount when ever funds exists irrespective of maturity date. Its maturity will be July 2022.Now need money, but the branch manager who promised me not available at that Branch. so please re-solve my payment issue as i am badly need it.
            A.PrasdaRao

saurabh_2105
              from Alot, Madhya Pradesh
              Apr 4, 2019

Address: Purani bazar mahmudabad sitapur, 261203

I invested money in sahara. After the maturity it changed in to sahara q shop plan... After maturity of q shop plan it changed in to saharayn universal multipurpose society limited. Plan... I have total 5 bond. But no maturity time mentioned in to bond. This fraud happening by sahar office in mahmudabad sitapur branch pin code 261203 managed by mahesh gupta
              My certificates no. Are

vkns
                Apr 2, 2019

Address: Vill. Mandipur Kala Post. Nandpur P. S Manjhi Dist. Chapra bihar, 841313

My self vinod kumar singh invested in sahara credit cooperative society limited. Account was opened on 15/02/2014 and account no. Is [protected].in monthly payment of rs. 2000 for 60 months. As all amount has been deposited and completed on 14/02/2019. Now the concerned office is not making payment on maturity. Please help me out. Scheme name is sahara. M. Benefit.

Vinod kumar singh.
                Maturity plan is over 5 December 2018
                Please give me return my oney

non payment of amount after maturity - Comment #3394480 - Image #0
                Hello, I am not receiving my maturity amount. Your Branch Manager of Krishnapuri, Patna and Raja Bazar, Patna is saying that we are unable to give money as per order of Supreme Court.They are saying Supreme Court has ordered us to not give money back of your customer.
                C.N.[protected]

The above maintained Sahara Certificate has been matured on 27/2/19 of amount Rs 623988.

When I shall get my money back. Let me know.
                Waiting for your reply.
                Reply Soon.

Komalcandy
                  Apr 1, 2019

Address: Vapi, Valsad, Gujarat

I hv invested money since 2012.. Nd now it's being around 15 lacks.. I asked agent nd manager to refund our money.. They r giving all the time excuses that they can not do anything.. It's companies problem not theirs.. So now wat shd we do.. This amount is very big for us.. I can file a case.. Plz suggest wat shd i do.. How can i recover my money.. Can i file a case against manager.. Or is der any kind of solution dat can help me.. Plz solve this.. We are tired of this now.. Plz help

salimkureshi
                    Apr 1, 2019

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388540

Good morning

I am from gujarat, dist: anand, borsad - 388540.
                    Name: mahammadsalim ahemad kureshi

I was open rd account at 12/09/2016 for 5 years for rs. 3000/per month but due to some critical situation in my family i have stopped payment for rd and i need to paid amount. I was paid 15 months. 15 (Months) x rs. 3000 = rs 45000 already paid.

Membership no: [protected]
                    Pass book no: 8950
                    Start date: 12/09/2016
                    End date: 15/10/2021

Now i don't want to continue rd so i need my paid amount now. When i visit nearest sahara branch they are did not give me proper answer.

Please let me know or call me @+91 - [protected] or email me @salim. [protected]@hotmail.com

Salim kureshi
                    Apr 01, 2019
                    Updated by salimkureshi
                    Then what the next step? Someone copied above data and fraud call me. He talking from Sahara India.

Someone call me from this number [protected] and asking me for install PhoneLeash mobile application and I know this app share all mobile data to another mobile via email such as phone numbers, SMS, MMS and emails to another number.

I am really frustrated from Sahara India. Today I have submitted FIR in police station on mobile number "[protected]".
                    Apr 24, 2019
                    Updated by salimkureshi
                    I was complain 1 month 24 days ago but there are not any action on this request. May I know when you update on my ticket? I want to deposited money back asap.
                    my name is Rajesh kumar butola i have submitted 10000 Rs as a registration fee's i need that money back.
                    kindly consider my request.

receipt no[protected]
                    serial no - 24300
                    application no[protected]

date of application 31.12.2003

my road has closed but did not give me money - Comment #3394488 - Image #0

My sahara india pariwar invested monthly 1500/-Rs.

My invested amount has been maturity but i have not received any amount and branch manager toll that we have not paid any amount of you.

Please registered my complaint and resolve as soon as possible

My Name- Devendra Dewangan
                    Mo No. [protected]
                    devendra2718's reply, Mar 28, 2019
                    Sahara India Pariwar — my maturity amount is done but not paid after one year

1 Review
                    Amapara Chowk, Raipur, Raipur, Chattisgarh, India
                    devendra2718 on Mar 28, 2019 Mark as Resolved

My sahara india pariwar invested monthly 1500/-Rs.

My invested amount has been maturity but i have not received any amount and branch manager toll that we have not paid any amount of you.

Please registered my complaint and resolve as soon as possible

Mo No. 9303070325
                    My maturity payment not paid after two months

sarita1965
                      from Patiala, Punjab
                      Apr 1, 2019

I have invested in sahra india on 27.12.2006 vides receipts no.[protected]&[protected] both dated 27.12.2006 which have been due for redemption on 27.02.2019 and request through branch located at ballia (Up) and through mail on 11.03.2019 for payment of matured amount of rs.90, 000/- but till date nothing has been received. You are again requested to credit the same in my s/a no.[protected], sbi ballia, ifsc code sbin0000017 at the earliest as i am facing financial hardship.
                      Yours sincerely
                      Abhay narayan mishra
                      Village - dangrabad
                      P. O.- rudrapur
                      District - ballia (Up)
                      Pin 277402
                      Mob [protected]

SZM
                        Mar 31, 2019

My name is Santi Suresh iam invested in 5 years Rd plan of 600/ from feb.2013...Matured in 2018..Till now I did not get maturity amount.marurity period completed one year..Because negligence of branch head and sahara agent of b Ramesh his code[protected]
                        My Rd details as follow
                        Account no:[protected]
                        Membership no:[protected].
                        Branch office : godavarikhani 1826
                        Mar 31, 2019
                        Updated by SZM
                        Please take necessary action

Ankusharma32
                          from Moga, Punjab
                          Mar 31, 2019

Address: Kotwali bazaar dharamsala himachal pradesh, Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176215

My name Ankush sharma from dharamsala
                          I have an account in sahara india parivar which is matured on 31st jan 2019 but the payment is not recived yet
                          The executive always make excuses and didnt give payment to me and told me to go to branch and ask to manager
                          I also went to branch on 28jan then manager told me that you are a defaulter so that payment is late
                          I dont understand i dont take any loan from sahara parivar even i deposited 33100rs in one year and i want my money back then how can someone tells me a defualter.
                          I made a video of all conversation with manager of sahara india parivar dharamsala branch
                          And now the executive force me to say sorry to the branch manager if i want my payment
                          I dont know why i say sorry to him when i want my money back not his money
                          So request you to pls resolve this and help me to get payment
                          Apr 02, 2019
                          Updated by Ankusharma32
                          I dont know how but i recived my payment today

विक्की कुमार पासवान
                            Mar 29, 2019

Address: Villages Handiya (NH28), Post office Hatiyagarth, Basti, Uttar Pradesh, 272002

Sar mein december 2007 mein 10, 000 rupya sahara unique scheme ke andar jama kiya tha jo december 2017 mein pura ho gaya hai abhi tak mujhe uska payment nahi mila hai branch mein pata ki yaar tu july 2018 mein uski advise nikal de gayi hai branch par baar baar jane ke bawjud bhi mujhe paisa nahi diya ja raha hai recpit no. [protected]
                            Mo. No. [protected]

Manoj Muni
                              Mar 29, 2019

Address: Sahara India Pariwar Asika, Ganjam, Odisha

Every time i am harassed from sahara india, whenever i am approaching to obtain my matured amount. Before two year they gave 20 percent of matured amount and kept rest amount as fixed deposit for 2years. Now when i am reaching sahara india pariwar aska, they are telling that first you keep 50 percent of amount as fixed deposit, open a recurring deposit account of minimum rs 1000 then we will consider your case. So i did the same thing 20 days back and got 50 percent of amount. For this also i opened a rs 1300 monthly recurring deposit account. But now one of my account amounting to rs 67, 500 will mature on 1st may, so they are informing me that you keep rs 35000 fixed deposit in march month and then we can consider your case.

If this continues then a general person can never get the money, what he/she deposited in your organisation. It hurts a lot that we are not able to get our money. Kindly solve this issue so that i can able to get my money.

The agent name - praful chandra barik
                              Sahara india pariwar, aska

devendra2718
                                Apr 6, 2019

Address: Amapara Chowk, Raipur, 492001

My sahara india pariwar invested monthly 1500/-Rs. after 5 yeas has been completed the maturity amount.

Please registered my complaint and resolve as soon as possible.

Please help us and clear the matter.

Mo No. [protected]
                                Sir my mobile number [protected] and I have account in ur scheme my maturity amount is almost 300000 but company doesn’t give me back & not given me satisfaction answer . How coman people trust ? Pls contec me n give my money back pls help me

arunsinghrbl
                                  Mar 27, 2019

Address: KATRA MEDANI GANJ, West Tripura, Tripura, 230131

My name is arun pratap singh and i am writing this email on behalf of my wife mrs. Manoj singh, with regards to rd account. We are trying to withdraw our rd accounts amount. The amount got matured in the month of july 2018 but maturity amount not yet credited to us. We are regularly given a wake-up reminder to branch manager and concerned agent mr. Ram kumar sharma.

They are constantly pressurized to us for reinvest the amount and take the partial amount in cash. When we request him to pay in full and in cheque he declined to say we can't do that now and does not know how long we have to wait to get this done.

Our m-benefit rd deposits as below mentioned.

01) account no. [protected] membership no. [protected]
                                  02) account no. [protected]

Need your assistance in this regard at the earliest.
                                  I am having this email posted in fb and twitter for all to see and understand.

Arun pratap singh
                                  Sir mera paisa sahara main 8 saalo se dala h 5 saal ke liye dala tha uske bad unhone bola abi paisa ni nikal paega 3 saal ke liye or badha do aaj 3 saal se jyada jo gye to fir bol rhe h 2 saal k liye or badha do or bole agr abi chahiye hai to 2 lakhs hme dene honge tb nikl paege paisa meri maa k nam se jama h unka nam satyawati mishra h

natthu svts
                                    from Kota, Rajasthan
                                    Mar 27, 2019

Address: village Shrinagar, Ajmer, Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305025

Dear sirs,

I have 5 nos fdr of stars multipurpose cooperative society ltd under super bb scheme in name of kalyan mal mali. Policy has already been matured in january 2019.

It is very shame to inform you that, your sahara india office mr kesar singh rawat (Mobile no [protected] / [protected]) has clearly refused, abusing and telling that i will not made any payment. He has also destroyed my fdr, when i had submitted to him.

This is neither legally way nor ethically way.
                                    Kindly help in this matter if you are really serious for making payment.
                                    My email id is - [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Mobile - [protected]
                                    Sir mere a/c me, 10939 rupay h usko nikala jaye

maturity payment not given - Comment #3388251 - Image #0

Archana Swarnam
                                      Mar 27, 2019

Address: Gandhi path Saharsa Bihar., Saharsa, Bihar

My name is archana swarnam, my father mr. Jagdish pd. Had taken a sahara unique plan policy for my mother (Mrs. Fulo devi) in saharsa branch bihar.. This time that policy has matured but till now my mom did not get any amount.
                                      Sir my mother is in her old age she couldn't visit your office again and again.
                                      Sir she has no any support of money... Because my father passed away..
                                      Sir she has too much need of money..
                                      Because she is in bad health condition..

Kindly do the payment..
                                      It's very important
                                      Please please help me.. It's my humble request...

Account no.[protected]
                                      Mar 27, 2019
                                      Updated by Archana Swarnam
                                      Sir I have also visited Sahara Saharsa Bihar branch since last one year I have submitted my passbook in the month of feb-2018
                                      Till now my mother Mrs.fulo Devi didn't get money ... she got frustrate .
                                      My agent name is Mr.Ganesh Kumar..
                                      Plz..so the payment..for the betterment of my mom's health..
                                      Sir mera naam ramashnkar jaiswal hai maine 07/08/2012 mai sahara q shop kaa bond liya thai jo 5 saal mai pura ho gaya hai mujhe paisa refund karwana hai to iske liye mai kya karu, please help me

sahara qshop - Comment #3388473 - Image #0