Sai Systems & Solutions — Sri chandra group of companies chetter

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500036

Mr. Balachander - M.D & narayan Chary sir, of this company is a Big Cheater... He said in all meetings that Sri Chandra Group of Companies & Moon Life is all the one Company, and made me to Invest Rs. 1 lakh in that company in Oct ' 2011 and till today they have not given my amount return and neither interest ..Mr. Narayana Chary is also playing games..this is not good for their family and coming generation bcoz the Curse which all the suffers will give should be shared by him and his family.. Don't suffer the the others, you will be no where in coming years..you will be suffering a lot of Health problems..don't take chance with me .. I am santosh katta and my cell no.[protected] Pls. call me and solve my problem otherwise i will put all this in : Youtube, facebook, Linkedin, Twitter ..etc.. You & your company will get Bad name for life long..Please respond.. I have every proof of his speech ..promised to me... my plot no 67 at surrender puri. original documents pending...[protected][protected][protected][protected]...⇄ Dear chary Sir, please let me know me the status of my plot no 67 at surrender puri. kindly confirm me the date when should i will get original document... since i am waiting last 3 years ... Regards santosh katta [protected][protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Sam Katta Date: Wed, May 21, 2014 at 5:45 PM Subject: Fwd: Re: REGARDING PENDING PAYMENTS Dear sir, please help me my name is santosh katta from mumbai, i was book a plot 150 sqy at surrendra puri hydrabad location . but last two years i am following my plot related documents from sri chandra resort MD Mr. chary sir, & mr shiv shankar but not any response will get back from him. kindly help me my 3 lacs rupees which i was invest in this company i want return ASAP... my mobile number :- [protected] santosh katta company name also change no one pick up a phone regards my payment... http://northface.co.in/contactus.aspx North Face Housing Marketix (I) PVT.LTD H.O. : 64, I & II Floor, Sri Krupa Market, Opp. Chermas, Malkpet, Hyderabad-500 036 Phone :[protected].[protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Sam Katta Date: Wed, May 21, 2014 at 5:08 PM Subject: Fwd: Re: REGARDING PENDING PAYMENTS To: [protected]@helpinghandsociety.org, [protected]@tv9.net[protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Sam Katta Date: Mon, May 19, 2014 at 1:07 PM Subject: Fwd: Re: REGARDING PENDING PAYMENTS To: ravi1225rs[protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: "Sam Katta" Date: May 17, 2014 4:23 PM Subject: Re: REGARDING PENDING PAYMENTS To: "sshiva4" Cc: Dear sir, I am waiting for ur call please provide me or new mobile number. last 15 days I am trying to call u sir... Please let me know the document status of surrender puri plot... On Aug 8, 2012 3:46 PM, "shiva shankar" wrote: Dear Mr. Santosh, I can understand your situation, but very sorry the market scenario is very grim. still I am trying my level-best for registration amounts May be by 20th I am getting 2 registration amount of 5000 and 8000/- as soon as it comes immediately i will deposit the same in your account. I have not attended your call as I don't know what to say but this is the fact. Or if you are interested I can get registered 150 sq. yrd plot near Bachchanpet or Tirupathi or Vishakapatnam with registration for your 45000/- you need not to pay anything, only send thumb impressionforms and related documents. if you required i can send all layouts and vacant-plot position kindly confirm the above per return mail. thanks and regards S. shiva shankar Pl. don't mistake me.

[protected] /[protected]

Hyderabad