Claimed

Shaya International Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Feb 19, 2021
Complaints 9
Resolved
0
Unresolved
9
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Shaya International

Having problems with Shaya International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shaya International customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Shaya International
Customer Service Contacts

Shaya International Website

Shaya International Head Office Address

Office No: 205, Golmohor Center Point, S.No 34/A, Hissa No.5, Wadgaon Sheri
Pune
Pune District
Maharashtra
India
411014

Shaya International Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 20 3026 9313
3
1
ADVERTISEMENT

Shaya International reviews & complaints(9)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Guys I have paid 30000 for visa processing on 2015 but they cheated for my money. Dolly HR picture attached for ref.
+1 photos
Shaya International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hi this is Raja Ghosh from Jamshedpur. I got job offer from Shaya International and I have given demand draft of Rs. 30, 000 on 6th October 2015. They said I will get VISA by 20th Dec 2015. I tried to contact them but all mobile numbers are switched off. I lost my money....
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    I had given Rs 70000 to Shaya International on Nov 20th 2016 for the job placement with NEC group UK. Now all the mobiles and landline are switched off and they are not reverting for the mail also. Please do the needful to as early as possible.
    Hi this is Raja Ghosh from Jamshedpur. I got job offer from Shaya International and I have given demand draft of Rs. 30, 000 on 6th October 2015. They said I will get VISA by 20th Dec 2015. I tried to contact them but all mobile numbers are switched off. I lost my money.

    Shaya International — Job seeker

    Kamur I'm also from tamilnadu Pls contact my no. I shared my no.

    Shaya International Consultancy — Singapore jobs

    Is anybody knows about shaya international fake or trust. there are offering singapore jobs for service charge. is anybody knows please share your views
    ADVERTISEMENT
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    3 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Hi...! I have paid Rs.32500/- through HDFC bank. After paid the payment there is no response from their side. They called for job opening in Sheng-Siong at Singapore. Please share any information you got about them My contact number is [protected]
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Guys I gave money for Rs. 32, 500/- for visa processing & service charges for shaya international, I have applied MIS executive. I have conduct past one week. All mobiles switch off. What is the current situation let youknow please condact My no.[protected].
        Hi, I am from Chennai and I too got affected by this off Shaya Intl. They said I will get VISA by 17th Dec 2015. I tried reaching them but switched off. Then only I came to know the truth from this site. I paid 32500 for MIS Executive job from yau lee group.

        Now what can we do? Is any one in Pune to make complaint about them.

        How can we retrieve our money? Any idea?
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I have pay Rs 70000/- on 1st december 2015 through net banking for visa processing and placement service charge for job at UK in NEC Group but after getting money his moblie: [protected] switch off & land line phone :[protected] nobody pick
          I have paid the same amount and Im from Gujarat Rs 70, 000/- and may be they have planned to wind up from 1st December. If you are nearby to pune or reside in Pune Please try to know what's the status of Shaya international and please revert back to take further step.
          I have also paid the same amount for the job opening with NEC group UK. Now all there mobile phones are switched of and landline is disconnected. I am from Kerala and if anyone is from Pune. Please inform me about the status of Shaya International.


          Manjith K George
          Contact No: [protected]
          Email: manjith.[protected]@gmail.com

          Shaya International Pune — I had already pay some amount for job in dubai

          I had already pay some amount for job in dubai but still not getting any revert, i think its a fake consultancy, do don't go with this consultancy future.
          ADVERTISEMENT
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          3 Comments
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Guys I too got affected by this off Shaya Intl. Last 3 days no response. Kindly pl let me no i[censored] get any details abt them plz. I paid 30k for Mis executive in Singapore for yau lee group.. Atleast get the detail of that Singapore company. We have to do something towards them. I really can't tolerate. I am really poor guy depend on this job only I planned my life. Because of this job I left my current job also. Please help me friends.

            Regards
            Ashok Aravind
            [protected]
            Mr. Sabareesan they were fraud !
            I too gave money to them and got cheated.
            There were 93 candidates it seems !
            Some of them already made police complaint.
            Give me your number and I will let you know if any information comes.
            check this out.. they were fraud.. report to police!!
            http://www.yaulee.com/eng/businessDomain/yauleeSing/ylcsCompany.htm
            Hi, I am from Chennai and I too got affected by this off Shaya Intl. They said I will get VISA by 17th Dec 2015. I tried reaching them but switched off. Then only I came to know the truth from this site. I paid 32500 for MIS Executive job from yau lee group.

            Now what can we do? Is any one in Pune to make complaint about them.

            How can we retrieve our money? Any idea?
            ADVERTISEMENT
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            3 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              So called Owners : Abhishek Patel and Alisha Gupta (not sure about real names) So called HR : Dolly Mishra Company : Abroad Job Consultancy The worst consultancy environment ever. No one cares about your profile, knowledge and experience. Hires anyone. No proper office arrangements. You will get to meet abhishek only alisha only calls employees, she never comes in a picture. No growth at all. Dolly (HR) always insults employees by using abusive language.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Lakshmi Dhakate Asst Manager HR-Operations Registered Office SHAYA INTERNAIONAL Office No: 205, Golmohor Center Point, S.No 34/A, Hissa No.5, Wadgaon Sheri, Pune-411 014. Tel:[protected].[protected] IS IT FAKE PLACEMENT? Because they charge for the services...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy