Shibani Air Service — I had been cheated by this company

Hello all this sivanagendra i had been cheated by company becuase hr called me and interview done at phone after 10 days shibani training book came and they said wait 7 days for final exam on that day that company has some network issues so i got 48 marks they said we are not respondible for that exam and they done fraud by backend may be after 7 days placement manager called me and you got job at igi delhi airport for 17k salary and u have to pay 70000 rs cuation amount for that and i asked hr manager but in that manager and hr also not replied my till now this is totally fraud i asked at starting time only they said only application amount only we taking but now asking for caution amount

Please revert back my application amount and please dont apply this posts

Yes i m also applied then some lady her name is Pooja he will ask me to pay 1180 Rupees i have pay, and then after 15 days when i call her, she can't give me proper response, then i will try to contact MANAGER of the this company, the he ask me all details regarding my payment date & all then after he tell me that u have pay 70000 Rupees for the Placement,
So guys tell what can i do, this is my dream job but company a cheet me a lot so please don't we apply in this FAKE SERVICES,