Shinelogics Infotech Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2022
Complaints 11

File a complaint to Shinelogics Infotech

Having problems with Shinelogics Infotech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shinelogics Infotech customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shinelogics Infotech reviews & complaints(11)

Muhammed fayaz
Feb 19, 2022

I ordered an id and i payed 1800 to data mark solution's PHONEPAY.i didnt get my courier or i didnt get any further replys from their i applied through watsapp to divya when i masseged to her no she didint reply to me or didnt pic my call what can i do
Shinelogics Infotech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
there is no such a product9data mark solution's) selling company... the complaint is wrong ... please check the site order or company wensite order

Meenakshisundaram. CT
    Oct 16, 2021

On sep 8, 2021 I paid 1600 for the manual hand writing part time job to your company thorugh an HR. It has been nearly 40 days and it didn't arrive yet. I texted that man and initially he replied but now he is not at all responding to me which makes me to feel worse. So, Please do the needful as soon as possible.
    Shinelogics Infotech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi nksnysn
      Sep 23, 2021

I asked for the job to the shine infotech they told me to pay the registration fee RS.1600 and I paid after that told me I will the courier within 3 days.in that a book will be there write as what in it they told.they send me a tracking id but in that no courior is found.i have paid 20 days ago still now I didn't get any reply from her.people be aware of this shine infotech it is a ### company.if people think I'm wrong i uploaded photos see that
      Wrong complaint :- I think we do not have Such a book concept for Job or anything ... you are mention wrong company name ... Please check shine or Shinelogics

our contact is [protected]@shinelogics.com -

Gyaan Ganga
        from Mughalsarai, Uttar Pradesh
        Sep 17, 2021

Address: Mughal sarai ,Chandauli ,Utter Pradesh

Mera wrong without helmet ka challan ₹1000 kar diya gya mere bike no. UP 67F 3344 hai jabki Photo me bike no.3744 hai ye up traffic police ki galti hai jiske karan mujhe paresani ka samna kar pad raha ab to msg court se bhi aa raha sir mai ek labour hu mai kha se paid karunga sir help me mere challan ko cancel kar diya jye.

Plz photo ko dekhiye alag bike no hai

Challan no. UP[protected]

jayaraj ramalingam
          May 6, 2021

Address: Chennai, Thiruvanmiyur

Small but strong team for development applications. Making to work with clients who do not pay a single rupee for their application.selection of client is not up to mark. Not much experience in this. Atleast minimum salary has to be given to all employees, but though most of them are within 3 years of their journey, they dont have mush commitments, so they just pass on without getting salary. Affected are employees those who have families with lot of commitments. Not even considering & satisfying their basic essential needs. I dont know what they are going to achieve by doing this. Phone call not responded. Situation is they Just left their employees lonely in middle of the highway road. Not even a percent to fulfill their employees needs. The hardwork and pain in completing the projects day night should be some value. This precious value is not even respected. My fellows and upcoming brothers & sisters just work in shinelogics as a fresher, work for an year without salary, they will not give even for food & transport that's our fate. Gain experience technically, move to mnc. That's a lesson learnt from my part. Thanks.
          May 6, 2021
          The management understood my situation and funded me to solve my essential situation.Thanks for understanding.

venkatr
            Aug 23, 2014

Shinelogics is a fake training and placement center. I joined for Hadoop course in Shinelogics.They said the below statements

1) We provide Placement after finishing the course. (Please place at least 1 student per year)

2) Trainers are coming from MNC (Really)

3) Practical oriented Training (What is that?)

4) Lab Facilities (There is no computer which works more than 1 hour)

After joining in Shinelogics I came to know everything is false what they told. No Proper Faculty. He doesn’t know anything about the subject. He is taking class only 30 min by reading books.

No lab facilities, even they are not providing software to the students. In my batch I and my 5 friends wasted our money.

We waste 15k each for listing his reading. Please friends don't don't join in Shinelogics which is in chennai for any course...

The trainer, just for the sake of making big money in short time cheated everyone by luring with false promises

deepan sp
              from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
              Aug 22, 2014

Shinelogics Infotech Velachery cheating Training . Shinelogics Infotech FRAUD TRAINING CENTER in CHENNAI.
              SENTHIL CHINNASAMY(Working in verizon ) is the Owner of the FRAUD TRAINING INSTITUTE. Please don’t Waste our Money and Time. I paid 25, 000 for SAP .Rs 20, 000 for Verizon Senthil & Rs 5, 000 for Accenture Balaji but senthil said 70% money for faculty ask him and use him. Accenture Balaji took clases (2002 syllabus) it is not use for current market Balaji dont have that much knowedge poor in subject in that also they didnt cover full syllabus and he took only 14 classes and again Senthil asked me to pay 5000 for resume building &deep classes .Verizon senthil & Accenture balaji ll do anything for money. Senthil Update Shinelogics Infotech website http://www.shinelogics.com in that they are MISUSED MY NAME- DEEPAN SP & MY NUMBER-[protected] THEY CREATED USERNAME ON MY NAME THEY GAVE MY NUMBER BUT FEEDBACK BY THEIR OWN WORDS TO ATTRACT PEOPELS PLEASE SEE THE BELOW LINK
              http://www.shinelogics.com/users/deepan-sp
              http://www.shinelogics.com/content/shinelogics-complaints-and-reviews
              Please dont belive this Shinelogics Infotech & SENTHIL CHINNASAMY(Working in verizon ) he Putting advertisement to attract inosent people . Sethil spoke preacher like honey, centimental emotional speach dont belive Fraud Senthil Shinelogics infotech. this thing i update my proof please see that .ONLY MONEY THEY LL DO ANY THING
              DEEPAN SP

deepan sp
                from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                Aug 22, 2014

Fraud verizon senthil & shinelogics infotech

Shinelogics Infotech Velachery cheating Training . Shinelogics Infotech FRAUD TRAINING CENTER in CHENNAI.
                SENTHIL CHINNASAMY(Working in verizon ) is the Owner of the FRAUD TRAINING INSTITUTE. Please don’t Waste our Money and Time. I paid 25, 000 for SAP .Rs 20000 for senthil & Rs 5000 for Balaji but sentil said 70% money for faculty ask him and use him Accenture Balaji took clases (2002 syllabus) it is not use for current...
                kavitha82mca
                Nov 10, 2013

We (Kavitha & Asencia ) have taken survey in Chennai about which is best training center in Chennai... if I search in Google, I found some of them training center coming first page and top.. if I go there .. it's waste of time and noting they doing .. some training center counselor not event speaking English properly.. this guys running training center.. no knowledge.. center like hut, most of them are running money making business that's all.
                They do SEO and marketing activity to bring them TOP. I found more complaint in internet above this institute..

why We join Shinelogics for the below reason.

1) The owner of the institute highly educated, Corporate Directors, and Big team
                2) Excellent faculties, I do not see any faculties less than 10 years
                3) they are running Consultancy and Development in same environment
                4) world class corporate infrastructure and professional environment
                5) Cloud Labs, first time in Training world
                6) softspoken
                7) Very normal fee and Never extra charges, and no hidden charges

Why I am writing this, Do not believe google search with also do not belive the top listing.. We do not belive it, we go one by all training center and chose final one carefully me and and my friend Asencia join in shinelogics.. 2months ago. she got placed in HCL. I atten 3 interview with help of Shine. not yet selected. But definatly I will get selected .. that's my confindent level increased and I am very strong in SAP ABAP concepts.

Friends, Do not believe the compliants... these are are writing by Training center Competetors, , No students writing this type of comnets . So it's all fake.. Go and meet every training center and chose correct one

I would Suggest Shinelogics is the correct one for Career starters.. Still you guys go and meet them directly and discuss your details.

Do believe if they say JOB assured, job gurnteed .. these are false commitment. Lot of training centers doining these type of false commitments to getting students

Kavi

bjeasp
                  Dec 2, 2012

Shinelogics Infotech Velachery cheating Training Poor Students Shinelogics Infotech FRAUD TRAINING CENTER in CHENNAI.
                  SENTHIL CHINNASAMY is the Owner of the FRAUD TRAINING INSTITUTE. Please don’t Waste our Money and Time. I paid 12000 for software testing and he took only 12 classes and again he asked me to pay 5000 to get deeper. he will ask to pay for every thing. big cheater

pogotv
                    Oct 28, 2012

Dear friends i[censored] r looking for good institue in chennai please dont choose shinelogics infotech. Because it is number one fraud institute in velachery chennai. I have joined there before two months they took 1 week class then they course is finished and then they asked me to pay for fake experience. They will suck money from you. If you put fake experience then its putting yourself in blacklist because it is not authorized center. If you dont believe me please goto this link and search for this institute http://mca.gov.in/DCAPortalWeb/dca/MyMCALogin.do?method=setDefaultProperty&m...

They will keep promise on jesus also that is to make put confidence on them but everything is for cheating you. They will cheat students like 100% job assurance but its not true. Shinelogis infotech will suck money from us and then they wont provide any job for you even the class itself they for only 30min not more than that.

Choosing shinelogics infotech is a bad idea. As of my experience which i have had with shinelogics infotech i shared all my feelings with you. Because i waste my money and time.Till you dont believe me means then you can join there and waste all your money and put yourself into blacklist.

Shinelogics Infotech,
                    18/A/7,2nd Floor,
                    3rd Street,Tansi Nagar,
                    Velachery,Chennai-600042.
                    Land Mark: Near by Marry Brown
                    Phone : [protected]
                    The company did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned. Shinelogics Infotech customer care service
                    Thanks for the info, i know one more Training center called Greens Technology Adyar, Chennai is Big fraud Training institute

There is a faculty for Oracle but he does not know Baisc SQL.. He Will Say that he is MS in US, But he studied Annamalai universiy

They Will say 100 percent placement, he is Not even placed signle person.. He is Targetting All poor people never comeback for money..

they are providing the Fake certificate collecting Rs. 25000 and lot of people throwing out from the company .. they collect money by Dinesh Jaganathan an his father Jaganthan.. providing list of Company

QG technologies
                    Blackpearl infotech
                    Sparon Technologies
                    D-venture Technologies
                    few more in thier hand.. Do not belive them all for money.. onec you give money.. that company will close..
                    FAKE FRAUD Training center
                    http://www.greenstechnologys.com/
                    We should Send Email to All the MNC HRs about Greens technology and his fake providing people

Shinelogics Infotech — Shinelogics infotech Cheating institute in Velachery

I did Software training in Shinelogics. I paid 25000 for placement separately.
                    But i didn’t get any offers and calls from company. Senthil Chinnasamy is the owner of Shinelogics Infotech.
                    Any possibility to give complaint against him and his father Chinnasamy?

Shinelogics Infotech — SHINELOGICS INFOTECH WASTE

yes all comment s true.there s no placement.NO RESPONSE, NO JOB.
                    DONT JOIN FRDS...
                    its not suggestion to u my dear frds, its my request.dont join SHINELOGICS INFOTECH.its waste
                    DONT JOIN FRDS...
                    its not suggestion to u my dear frds, its my request.dont join SHINELOGICS INFOTECH.its waste
                    DONT JOIN FRDS...
                    Shinelogics Infotech Velachery cheating Training Poor Students
                    Shinelogics Infotech FRAUD TRAINING CENTER in CHENNAI.
                    SENTHIL CHINNASAMY is the Owner of the FRAUD TRAINING INSTITUTE.
                    Please don’t Waste our Money and Time.
                    Shinelogics Infotech Velachery cheating Training Poor Students
                    Shinelogics Infotech FRAUD TRAINING CENTER in CHENNAI.
                    SENTHIL CHINNASAMY is the Owner of the FRAUD TRAINING INSTITUTE.
                    Please don’t Waste our Money and Time.
                    Hi all,
                    I also one of the frustrated person of the BLACK PEARL INFOTECH .
                    “Black Pearl Infotech” is one of the fakes IT company which has been used to give fake experience certificate for job seeker. This company name is used for Dinesh Jeganathan to cheat people and earn money. Dinesh is using this company name to create a fake document. Dinesh’s only think is MONEY MONEY MONEY. Please don’t believe GREENS TECHNOLOGY. Dinesh got money from me for my placement, and also he had given fake document for my job. I was placed in top MNC. Now I am jobless. He is giving same fake certificate for all those who needed a job through greens technology. This is the reason why my company throws me out.
                    If anyone got affected by this “Black Pearl InfoTech”, “D-Venture” and “QG Technologies” please contact me. I want to give a police complaint against dinesh. Please friends cooperate with me. Hope you will do.
                    all the comments by Competitor of Greens Technologies ..there is No Such owner for the Shinelogics.. Shinelogics Is reputed Organisation

The complaints about corruption may be sent to the Directorate of Vigilance and Anti-corruption, Chennai-28"

Shinelogics Management going to be Complaint them to Director general of Police

All, You can also Compliant training institute fraud to Police Department or ADGP L&O T.K. Rajendran, IPS[protected]
                    Mail about your All fraud detailed in email .. They will take aaction

The complaints about corruption may be sent to the Directorate of Vigilance and Anti-corruption, Chennai-28"
                    Phone:[protected] / 24615929/ 24615948
                    Hi I am Asencia and working in HCL . I am not sure the above comments, , the viswa, rani, student, pogotv all are fake complaint ... because, all posted in one day time, agreed which is not actul user :) . I understand this is other training center in Velachery /adyar marketing team. Ok . I gone thru all the training in Velachery and Adyar.. . most of them are fake dialog, fake commitment, insecure atmosphere, center like house.. no open talk.. lot of marketing word . but I found Shinelogics is in Velachery Near bus stand it's like Corporate MNC and advanced cloud environment . I was taken ABAP with shinelogics and finish the course 45 days time .. they charged fees of 15000/-. I got placed in HCL . I would like say Big thanks to Rajee Madam and Senthil sir for testing.. Sir, it's an excellent training and lot of care like your sister. they did not give help but the training made me to get placed in one first ineterview. I will suggest all my college friends to shinelogics only. I can promise they tare the BEST is cheanni.

Asencia
                    Shinelogics Infotech is a reputed Private limited and genuine Software Development Organisation, Below Complaints and reviews by competitor . We already Registered Police case to Cyber crime on below Reviews and comments against the false reviewers and Users .. The case number C .No 3873/CCB/2016 The commissioner of Police Chennai .. .

Do not accept as true reviews or Complaints .

If any clarification on Complaint or Questions ?, please contact The Assistant Commissioner of Police, Cyber Crime Cell, Central Crime Branch, Commissioner office Campus, Vepery, Chennai- 600007 -Contact Details: [protected], [protected],

Or Please Contact Shinelogics Infotech pvt ltd . 1A, sai Aditya building, Velachery, Chennai -600042, [protected]@shinelogics.com, Contact Phone [protected] .

Note : All the false Complaints will have to face legal action.

Sincerely
                    HR and Management
                    Shinelogics Infotech Private limited
                    Chennai
                    11 Comments