Shovia Services — threatening and blackmailing for money

I was searching for a work part time job online and i submitted a query on quicker, then i got a call next day, on the other end a ma'am was there she offered me a job in which i have to open 150 link out of 249 every day for regular 10 days afterwards i will get 1875 rupees approx, i have done this job with full attention daily and when i completed and asked them for my payment they said that you will get a call for further information, i have not a got a call for 3 days after i completed my work, after 3 rd day of completion of my work, i again asked them for money and after sometime i got a threatening call from that i have to submit 6500/- rupees because according to them i have not worked for 10 days and that if will not submit money they will filed a case against me and they have sent me an legal notice also, and now they are demanding money from me, i don't have so much money.. They have given warning to me and my family for submitting money as soon as possible otherwise i have to go in court... Please help i got trapped in this shovia services trap. Please help.. What to do please tell me.. Help me

Bhi Log Kya Karna Hoga in Logo ka
Himanshu Royal Rajput's reply, Aug 21, 2019
Apna no dedo
Exactly happens with me also today.. Kya Karna h inlogo ka
Himanshu Royal Rajput's reply, Aug 21, 2019
ap apna mo share kijiye ya merese contact kijiye...my no is 8947986835...mere sath bhi aesa hi hua h
Samething occuring to me .suggest me how to deal with them i am alse trapped.
Bhai sab apne contact no dede jisse sab attach hokr action le sake
My no is [protected]