Skillmarks Management Private Ltd. — regarding placement

Address:dunlop,Kolkata 700110, 700111

I had issue regarding the placement that was provided to me 3 days back with icici bank about the dd amount which was asked from my end by the bank. The submission of the dd was provided to the bank in favor of the resultant bank which i was going to join, but it was uninformed to me by my reference person or the concern regarding the same.

So candidates please gather full information in aspect of the same.
No (29)
Yes (163)
May 22, 2021
Updated by Ankushdas1990
My name is Manas Bagh. I am now working at ICICI bank. I get shortlists with interviews on skilmarks. Then ask me to do a training from skilmarks. I get the job within 3 days of training. 7, 000 / - charge for training. My reference person was Arnab Sen. Thank you skillmarks & thank you Arnab sir.

A few days ago i have appeared for interview related to Banks, The Interview was well and good and the staff were very co operative and polite but i was not informed that there are parts sales which are involved in private banking regards .
Supriyo25's reply, Dec 8, 2019
Is this placement Consultancy really give a job in bank?
Arannya Sarkar's reply, Jun 10, 2020
Amio interview diye eschilam lockdown er age, 1000/- kore eschilam, amk kicu banking module dilo, r ekhn bki taka payment korte bolche ki korbo?
Is this placement Consultancy really give a job in bank?
indubb's reply, May 21, 2021
Yes, they are giving
sanam afroj's reply, Sep 20, 2021
They are totally fake

My batch number 482B

Jabatak Pura paisa nehi doge tab tak kahega ki 15 days k Andhra placement ho jayega, , payment 5 k Pura ho jayega tab koi response he nhi Karega yeh chutiya sab ..Mera 5k payment Karne kaa 3 months ho Gaya Avi tak koi interview mail nhi aya..they ar chutiya
I and my 12 friends had taken so called training from skillmarks Dunlop branch after their bogus interview. First they put their add in indeed saying that " BACK OFFICE JOB", though we knew that bank has no back office but we thought that it was of operations. They said on the last day of training that it is a sales job but not totally sales we should stay at branch more than half of duty time, ... The harsh reality is it is a totally sales job those who are willing to go for the desk job then don't go to smpl search in the net you will get easily . Don't waste 7000/- RS which they will take in the name of a bogus training .
Tatinee swain's reply, Feb 19, 2020
Yes...100%right
Tatinee swain's reply, Feb 19, 2020
Yes.mai apka ye review dekhithi.phir kese galti hogeye Yaar...mai odisha se hun.merevsath yese Muthu mithi baat bole ki mai un baton mai aageyi..uske bad amount pay kar dii...usi time se wo log mere phn rcv nehin kar rehi hai
amitsarkar1990's reply, Feb 22, 2021
i went through all comments after appearing for the interview to Skillmarks management pvt.ltd about a month ago and discovered that after completion of the training period they had provided me with many option where i got selected in most .The choice was to me where i wanted to join, and know i am working with HDFC and on a satisfactory range of salary.

so the comments stated by my dear friends as negative didn't applied to me .
Can you provide you 12 friend name and no??
This is a fraude company...plz i will request to all of you be careful ucae
As far as concerned this is a registered company from MCA(Central Government) as well as the State Government, i have seen all liable documents for the same
They are really fraud. I lost my 7000/- rupees please don't go there.
You are totally wrong, only in kolkata they are provided the job.
Post and degination that is your matter. When I am going there at the time of documentation they are clearly told me the procedure...after that I will submit my documents. Right now I am working with ICICI BANK.
sanam afroj's reply, Sep 20, 2021
Yes bro Mera 5 k kha liya isita Nam k ek Randi tha Jo Mera reference person tha
Amio interview diye eschilam lockdown er age, 1000/- kore eschilam, amk kicu banking module dilo, r ekhn bki taka payment korte bolche ki korbo?
Tumi process ta full run koro I think tumi success pabea.
Banking Struggle's reply, May 22, 2021
#indubb
Vai tr comments kora dakhe mone hcche tui kono students noi tui oder I agent .. bpr ta amr kno jani ghubu chubu mone hcche ..
Send your contact I will talk to you
[email protected]'s reply, Dec 22, 2021
Eta puro fake consultancy...r je indubb's bole rply diche se boro gandu...Sourina Datta ke je rply dieche sekhane bara designation spelling likhte pare na...se nki bank e chakri kore...Bokachoda...
my 2000 taka loot this company .job debo bole
I am the student of recent batch...
My batch no is 472...we are total 25 students in this batch...
Please suggested me if every batch having 20 student atlist 8000+ students are passed. If they are not working how they can ?
Abhisek Rana's reply, Sep 15, 2021
Ami apnar sathe contract korte chai.. Ki6u jiggasa korar a6e.. My email.. abhisekrana100@gmail.com
fraud kao aye company vauta te porba na
It is a cheating company. It is a fraud company. They will take 5000 rupees from you. They will give to you a salse job. They will not provide salary. They takes fake traning. Please don't go there. If you try to save money then study and give exam.
Still they are providing a job in direct banking profile, and profiles are in accordance to your quality as i am doing a job of senior BSO for HDFC from the same place .
চিটিংবাজ। 5000 টাকা নিয়ে পালিয়েছে। এটা সেলস এর কাজ । এরা মাইনে দেয়না। বাজে টেনিং । পালাও। এর ফাঁদে পা দিওনা।
No they are getting the job, only I am get the job from there.
Anki Roy's reply, May 21, 2021
You are wrong here. I got a proper bank job from this particular organization. Currently Working in Axis bank. My name Anki Roy. Batch no. 400. Thank you SMPL.
amar 2000 taka lost. it is aye froud company.
Krishnendu Das KD's reply, Jul 7, 2020
সত্যি চিটিংবাজ। আমার 5000 টাকা খেয়েছে। টাকা নেওয়ার আগে এক কথা বলে। কত ভালো ব্যবহার। তারপরে আগের দেওয়া কথার সাথে কোনরকম মিল নেই ভুলভাল কাজ করে। শালা চিটিংবাজ।
Dear, no lost
This company does not commit your degination and salary they are committed about job.
I am getting the job my batch no 359
Anki Roy's reply, May 21, 2021
How can you say it a fraud company? Have you completely the training here? I don't think so. I am already working in Axis bank after successfully completing the training.
They promise you 100% job placement.
Banking Struggle's reply, May 23, 2021
Krishnendu Das please yaar tomar sathe contact kora jabe .. please ami ektu clear hotam . Please ektu Response koro please
Dibya Mazumdar's reply, Jan 16, 2023
This (indubb) profile is also there's. At first he comments that his batch no. Was 472 and later he forgets about it and replied that his batch no. is 359. Totally FAKE company and its Fake peoples
I have completed telephonic interview.After that SMPL said for trainig rs 5000 for back office . What will I do ?
Degination is depends on my quality not on the company.
My self Riya Shil, I take admission at SMPL DUNLOP in the month of Feb 2020, my batch no is 262, After completed my training program me, Right now i am working with ICICI Bank, Singure branch.
i think it is good for me.
Rx Sáñdîp Dûttá's reply, Sep 26, 2020
Didi koto din pore joining letter esechilo
Ankur Roy Chowdhury's reply, Sep 30, 2020
Can I talk to you regarding this as I am one of the candidate.
8240762407. Pls call
Banking Struggle's reply, May 23, 2021
Riya shil tmr sathe ami contact korte chai .. kivabe tmr sathe contact kora somvob .. eai bapare tmr sathe amr kichu kotha chilo..
Please reply koro
Ami Puja Das SKILLMARKS MANAGEMENT PVT LTD Branch Theke Training Korechi. JANUARY 2020... BATCH NO : 245. Ami Recently AUGUST 21st e" HDFC BANK" e Joining korechi ...At last Now I Am a HDFC EMPLOYEE. So Thanks to SMPL...
Rx Sáñdîp Dûttá's reply, Sep 26, 2020
Didi training korar kodin pore posting hoyechilo??
Yes
Arit Pal's reply, Jul 2, 2021
nijer location e peyechen job???
8927745957's reply, Apr 16, 2022
Didi training koto din er hoyechilo...r koto din por jon hoyechilo
I am sanchayee purkait student of smpl.pvt.ltd
batch no 167, bill no. 998.
I am doing the traing programme from here, now i am working with ICICI BANK, Chowringhee Branch.
Thanks to SMPL PVT LTD & my Ref Person MR.ABHINAV ROY.

Rajdeep Roy Barman's reply, Sep 19, 2020
With due respect miss sanchayee purkait i see you have posted this message on 15 sep 2020. I believe thats the day u hve joined in your bank. But the first image in highlighted portion says something else. It was saying something of 2018. Now 2 years back and now you r enjoying yr work so much that u got to post it today. Not to mention two more serial candidates above you also posted the same on 15th sep 2020. So hard to believe it as true.
It is totally fake
I lost my 5000 and also time..
I think I have doubt on your quality...
Job is dose not sold.
That is depends me.
senrik's reply, May 21, 2021
Kauke fake bolata ekdm uchit kaj noi . Tmi je bolcho 5000 taka bekar gelo .Tmi ki ekbar o vebecho je ey takar bodole tmy training ta deba hoyechilo tmi banking product knowledge ta peyecho tmr 5000 taka kno bekar jaini ulte tmr lav hoyeche .
Ar baki thaklo fake er kotha ektu valo kore dekho smpl really job oppurtunity dey . Please fake bolar age ektu vebe nio
They don't give any written assurance that they will be providing a secure job on a particular period of time.
You are being fool from the very First day but after the 21 days (9 classes -3days per week)training they will say
You need to pay 5k or else they will not permit to sit for the exam (SMPL) .
Pls don't fall into this trap.
Our Batch no.372 is the victim.
They don't have the proof for placing the candidates after asking for several times, only says it's against our policy, they will not give any written assurance that will be getting a job rather on verbal.

Back office job is just. to attract candidates only making us fool
If anyone got placements.
Pls call me on this number [protected]
Roypatel's reply, Dec 15, 2020
এতো জনের যে টাকা নিয়েছে বা এখনো নিচ্ছে... এর বিরুদ্ধে কলকাতা পুলিশ কে জানানো দরকার...নয়তো কত গরিব মধ্যবিত্ত মানুষের টাকা টুপি পড়িয়ে নিয়ে নেবে... এদের বিরুদ্ধে আইনত পদক্ষেপ নেওয়া উচিত...
আমার একটা প্রশ্ন কেউ যদি দেন তো ভালো হয় --------

এরা বলে যে 7000/- টাকা দেওয়ার পর একটা ট্রেনিং দেয়... দেন একটা bank এ পাঠাই... তারপর ব্যাংকের ব্রাঞ্চ ম্যানেজার job টা ঠিক করে...
তো আমার একটা কথা বলার যে এরা ব্রাঞ্চ অব্দি ক্যান্ডিডেটকে পাঠাবে তো??????...
Souvik Sahoo's reply, Apr 19, 2023
Give me your no
They don't give any written assurance that they will be providing a secure job on a particular period of time.
You are being fool from the very First day but after the 21 days (9 classes -3days per week)training they will say
You need to pay 5k or else they will not permit to sit for the exam (SMPL) .
Pls don't fall into this trap.
Our Batch no.372 is the victim.
They don't have the proof for placing the candidates after asking for several times, only says it's against our policy, they will not give any written assurance that will be getting a job rather on verbal.

Back office job is just. to attract candidates only making us fool
If anyone got placements.
Pls call me on this number [protected]
Roypatel's reply, Dec 15, 2020
এরা যে এরকম করছে... এর জন্য পুলিশ কে কেন বলা হয় না?... তাহলে তো এরকম হবে না
Ami recently SMPL Dunlop e interview diye esechilam. Jini interview nicchilen, tini amak koekta questions korar por bollen j ami naki select hoye gachi. Kintu amak ekta training nite hobe jetar jonno 7000 taka lagbe. Kal amak admin theke akta call esechilo and bollo j 4/11/2020 mane ajk documents verification er jonno documents r 2000 taka niye aste. Amar khub doubt hocche ebar. Ami Axis Bank er website dekhlam. Okhane clearly disclaimer er bola ache j Axis Bank konorokom third party k recruitment er jonno hire korena. Ami ki korbo bujhte parchi na. Kindly keu amak ektu suggestions deben.

Raj Atif's reply, Sep 9, 2022
দাদা তোমার নম্বর টা প্লিজ সেন্ড করো অনেক কথা আছে??
Souvik Sahoo's reply, Apr 19, 2023
Give me your no
Why don't we all go back and ask for our money return ? I know they will not .
But there are technique to do that.
They are conducting recruitment everyday . What if we make a chaos over there and state the facts to everyone .
rdas70479's reply, May 21, 2021
I got the job from here... Plzz don't call them fake or fraud... Amr frnd o ekhn thakai job payachilo, ami or kotha tei geslm r trpor training r por job o palam ... 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 Thank you 😊

dunlop,Kolkata 700110, North 24 Paraganas, West Bengal