Sm Career Builder — Job Providing portal

I got mail and whatsapp that i am selected for an interview and pay for membership which was @300 for Basic level. They were taking constant follow up for payment. once i paid @300 they asked me for CV. (I dont know without CV how they selected me earlier). Once i Submitted CV to them, they told me that you need pay Premium fees and will return back basic fees of 300 in 3 days. I again paid premium fees @550. After that they stopped replying to msg & calls. I never got any refund as committed.
this is fraud and they are cheating with poor people who really needs job and ready to work hard instead of doing cheat like them
Mr. Mayank & Mr. Priti Chaudhary from SM Career Builder
No (6)
Yes (89)
Feb 15, 2022
Updated by Nevil Soni
SM Career Builder
Mr. Mayank[protected]
Mr. Priya Chaudhari[protected]

Even i got a call for the same and asked to pay membership. I got doubt about the website, its created on in the month of Dec 2021 and just 1 month 30days old. So I dint pay anything and just searched in google for the review. Guys pls check before you pay. It seems fake
tamnna0156's reply, Feb 24, 2022
i got job in civil site engineer in Bangalore so why you told fake
hi
thanks for sm career bulider i got membership on your portal and get interview and join company for back office staff
Varun Vasisth's reply, Mar 22, 2022
If u get a job then provide the proper documents that shows u get the job by sm career as a proof. Others who get suffered were provided the proofs that they are scammed
Sm career builder guide for jobs I'm getting job in fashion designer profile in Mumbai location
Thanks SM careers builder
Varun Vasisth's reply, Mar 22, 2022
Sharmaji.. Provide the proper proof that u get the job.only commenting to protect other will make you to one of them. And the educated one will get my point that u also a scammer
sorry nevil but i got a job in my core profile and membership only 239/ so thanks sm career team.
i get job
i got job in noida
I got job in my profile it's good for me thanks SM Career Builder
Yeah I agree with Nevil soni same thing happened with me . See iam uploading the images also. Also they have not pick a single call. Fake sm career builders.
If I have option I even put recording here.
Thanks to Nevil I don't have to explain all.
The no. Of those sm career ### are here +[protected]. And +[protected]

Yes you're definitely correct
yes they are asking for payment.I applied for job site called Turbohire.Mahindra & Mahindra kya isme samil hai i don't know.They are asking for payment .
Yes I applied in Mahindra group. It turned out to be the guy asking us to buy membership. They are all fake.
I applied with the help of turbohire. I guess there must be a loophole in between.
There is fraud, dont waste your time and money
It's clear that the people's who got scammed were having proper proofs with them and the dear ones of sm career who got the job only have typing skills to protect their sm career portal. Which means they are also one of them who were scamming others. One more things to know the comments which were protecting sm career were commented only on single day i.e 24 feb.. Other day their loving ones were not present. This small things were damaging our career opportunities and make the people to not belive on others