SMC Global Securities Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2022
Complaints 55

File a complaint to SMC Global Securities

Having problems with SMC Global Securities?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SMC Global Securities customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SMC Global Securities reviews & complaints page 2

varunmca08
Dec 11, 2019

Address: SMC Insurance Brokers PVT LTD, parsvnath Metro Mall, Pratap nagar Metro Station, Pratap Nagar, New Delhi 110007, New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Smc global fraud me to sold 12 yr of Bharti Axa Elite Advantage Plan.
They offered me below along with policy.
5 lac medical policy for me and wife + Term Plan
10000 OPD limit per year.
Duplicate discharge summary can claim and get 60% of amount.
Because of insufficient fund, company offer 1year waveoff on EMI interest amount and Processing fee.
+38 photos
SMC Global Securities customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 11, 2019
Updated by varunmca08
This is a clear intioned case of Fraud, mental and financial harrasment.

We were told not to tell in verification call about offer we are giving, As this is SMC offer. So if you tell them also they will start verifying with us and then it will delay in approval process and policy delivery.
Also it not possible to record every call, like you called and i didn't call because of trust and in my phone feature is not available to record. I got many call from operation team, finance team and many for verification. So its hard to record the things.

But i have few whatsapp chat, on which we were chasing for EMI interest refund part and the offere provide under the policy long with the bond paper.

Let me summaries what they offer me and committee me.
1. 5 lac medical policy for me and wife.
2. 10000 OPD limit per year.
3. Duplicate discharge summary can claim and get 60% of amount.
4. Because of insufficient fund, company offer 1year relaxation of EMI interest part and Processing fee. ( Take loan from credit card and will refund extra amount other than 105000).

Issues :-

1. Policy purchased in June and Once we have received the bond paper, we requested to send your executive to our place to make us understand the offer which you have offered and Bond paper. They have misguided to say, that "Sir, this is a welcome kit and you will receive the bond paper and that will have all the offer mention. They intentionally misguided for that bond paper which we have receive to pass the free lookup period and after two and half month they said, sir that was the bond paper, however we have sent the screen shot as well on whatsapp to confirm, but they totally denied."
2. When i was asking to visit branch, they said no need sir, we are working on this will get back to you.
3. When discussed over not mention in book which we received, we request to send someone to review and let us know what we received and is there any document pending. So that my free look up period will start.
4. When agent visit and show the book let, he mention this is a welcome kit not a bond paper, you will receive bond paper every thing will be there don't worry. Then call me to review.
5. From that day we are chasing and calling them to send final document, they said yes you will get it will take 1 week, then after 1 week checking, then you will receive by 5th august and so on.
6. Then finally i got confirmation from someone that, document you receive on 1st july is a bond paper. by the time my free lookup period is passed.
7. Finally after my frustration i plan to visit branch for email correction. They i got you know all this fraud done by me and my friend.
8. Branch took my complain and make sure us you will get your amount back, wait for 15 days max.

We have the evidence of discussion, when the case esclated to Bharti axa complaint team. SMC Global complaint team executive offered some money to continue with the same policy and close the compalint, which is completely against IRDA guideline to give a bribe to customer in cash or any mode. In that they have accepted that they fraud with you intionally and It could lead to a big panelty from the IRDA.

We need to sattle the Mental and financial harrasment and the fraud case of the misguided information by the SMC GLobal.

We have a loss on the intrest amount and the processing fee on credit card, which use for the transaction and they have promised to waveoff the interest and processing amount.

If any audio, Image, email evidance required, we have that also.
Below are the person name and number who have contacted us -

Imran SMC complaint team- [protected]
Jag Mohan Chauhan SMC Complaint team Senior- [protected]
Tejan Sharma SMC compliance manager - [protected]

Ishani SMC executive - [protected] (Who sold the policy)
gaurav Singh SMC executive- [protected]
Nitin Nayak SMC[protected]/[protected]

We have heard by the bharti axa team for the such cases done by the SMC. Request you to please take a strict action to save other consumers.

Narul
    Nov 28, 2019

closure of account

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi all,

I have followed for more than 3 to 4 months in the past to close my account and also sent multiple mails for the same with all the required documents...

I have received the below sms on my mobile today... Plz make sure the account is closed.. Any money debited from my account will be subjected to consumer case.

Your dp ac 03740047 o/s dues is rs. 118 (Dr) as on 27/11/2019 is being processed...
    priyanjali arora
    Oct 17, 2019

I hereby inform you that i have been cheated by your company through a well planned gang of your staff. They have forged my signatures for the account and my funds have been siphoned off to your brokerage account. You are requested to reverse the amount immediately otherwise i will have no option but to lodge complaint against your company and its promoters and the persons involved for cheating me

Priyanjali arora
    Id no
    Xhn0133
    SMC Global Securities customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ankitdugeria
      Aug 29, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Smc global executive name alok with contact number [protected] sold me the plan by telling that i have to pay 60000 for 12 years and after 12 years i will get 126000. Plan is of bharti axa. Just after taking money he is not picking call. He also promised me that i will get opd cover but nothing is mentioned.
      Now they are telling i will get only 7 lakh after 12 years.
      I want to complain for smc Globle
      Delhi se sonia & meenaxi name ki lady ne roj phone karke very wrong tips dekar only 4 days in mera 8000 ka loss karadia hum mera refund ke liye smc Globle se kehate hai ki bataye kab hoga nahi to kahi aur complain karenge hum

Wrong tips waloki no [protected]

akumar_23
        Aug 14, 2019

Address: Noida, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

My name is ashok kumar and i have purchased a bharti axa life elite advantage plan (Uin: 130n060v03) from smc insurance on 15 february 2019 and my policy number is[protected] and i paid the premium of rs.52250/-.in this regard i want to say that bharti axa insurance agent sale me this policy by given fake information and now i came to know that this policy is useless and no benefits in this policy.
        Insurance agent told me many benefits regarding this policy and discount offers i. E. I received the call from bharti axa branch, videocon tower, jhandewalan, delhi mr. Rahul and mr. Sanjog deal regarding this policy and they told me that we will give you 10% cash back amount of premium when you will get the policy documents and also give nominee life insurance policy of rs. 5 lacs, and tour package free hotel stay and at the time of maturity will give around 11-12 lacs etc.
        But now i am calling to bharti axa executives rahul and sanjog they are not answering to call and not full the commitments that they told me regarding the policy. One of the reasons to purchase the policy that they are giving me these discount offers but now i came to know its all are fake.

I also complaint to bharti axa, grievance redressal cell complaint reference no. Cru-095612 but they have not found any discrepancies in this deal.

You are requested to please take necessary action against bharti axa and his agents/ executive because they are doing fraud with peoples.

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

SMC is a fraud and cheat company and people must be aware of this.

In December, I received a call from executive Ms. Ishani singh for a Bhart AXA Life ELITE ADVANTAGE PLAN policy and offered me following:

- Domestic/International tour voucher with 12 years membership for club.
          - 12 years health insurance for two people (Insured & nominee).
          - and withdrawal of total money without any penalty at 9.5%...
          sanjayjain.123
          Mar 28, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600001

I have sent My original Share Certificate with the courier.
          Courier received by Vishal Jain at H.O.
          But he is saying no Share certificate received.

Please Find the SMC Acknowledgment receipt from my Sub Broker (Chennai).
          he is saying he sent the courier to H.O.

Where is my Original Share Certificate ??
          i have sent 3 Company Share certificate and smc Acknowledgment are attached herewith.

I need answer ??

Butterfly gandhimati app - 400 share
          Sugal & damani share book - 100 share
          natco phama ltd - 100 share

My SMC Sub Broker from Chennai sent my share certificate to SMC Delhi H.O. for Dematerialization but till date no share credited in my account.

My Sub Broker courier all original share certificate to H.O. and it has been returned by H.O. due to Incomplete Signature.

so again we complete all signature and sent courier to H.O. on 28.01.2019 and received at Delhi 31.01.2019 as per acknowledgement.

I m attaching my courier receipt.

client ID[protected]Ashok kumar)

Gori Shanker Sahu
            Jan 13, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Smc is fraud company. They are cheaters.

In july month got call from your executive miss. Ishani singh and she offered me below mention:

- international tour voucher with 20 years membership for club.
            - 12 years health insurance for two people (Insured & nominee).
            - life cover of of my parents (Insured & nominee).
            - reversal of credit card charges in case of converting to emi option.

When bharti axa confirmation call was about to come: ishani requested not to disclose offer detail.

Later got only below mention:
            - policy bond paper on name of other name & incorrect information, not as discussed
            - tour voucher.

When asked for correction in policy ishani forward my call to rahul dev:
            Rahul promised to correct all detail and arrange everything within 4 days, during free look up period.
            He also informed me that correction request sent to bharti axa, everything will get correct. After that he start refusing my calls and every time telling me new story.

After that ishani also telling me new story but nothing is happening.
            Both also informed me that because document correction request has been raised so policy can be cancelled from their end only, myself need not to go anywhere.

Now every day trying to reach them, first they will not answer call, if answered than we are in meeting or some one else will tell they are in meeting and never gets calls back.
            Some time ishani will be in hospital, some time rahul friend's father expired all time new excuses.

When i realized smc has cheated me since 3 weeks following up for policy cancellation and refund, they told refund process will be complete between 5 days but nothing ha panning.

I have got understanding that smc is cheating people with these type of executive. I have all recordings available with me. It is better to check recordings from your database to resolve this matter else this matter can come to reputation of smc.

Ishani singh: +91-[protected]
            Rahul dev: +91-[protected]

Ankit Daga
              Jan 11, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700006

I basu deo daga has given a document to your agent for a account which smc has taken from amparpali the dp id 12019103 and client id 00637158 was that.
              but your agent come here and said that you have to kyc for the account because the smc has taken the account from amarpali and else after a week your account will be closed . but the account has not be closed till . they have send me a charges dp charges which I coudn't want to be bear. i have doesn't work with sms till otherwise my advocate send acompliant to Sebi.
              please kindly close a dp imediately and taken action against.

from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
                Jan 1, 2019

Address: 560047

This is the heading i get, i have excess funds into the trading account.
                An extra amount was asked to have correspondence address change.
                I don't who they are what they want, there is no obligation.

Extra amount could be put on availability or not given.

Cheque was taken on dec16 and they presented on dec29,
                Seeing a possibility they play monoply
                Feb 2, 2019
                Jan 02, 2019
                SMC Global Securities Customer Care's response
                Dear Client,

Request you to share your Trading account number and also explain your issue as we are not properly understanding you issue and how you have received communication about the amount, please let us know to enquire the matter in depth.

> Neetu Trikha
                > SMC Global Securities Ltd.
                > 8-B, NETAJI SUBHASH MARG,
                > DARYA GANJ, NEW DELHI-110002.
                > PH.[protected], EXTN. 7762, 7720
                The brokers are fraud.without any prior intimation shares are squared off by them.totally fraud company

chandadubh
                  Dec 4, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

I am subhasish chanda one of your a/c holders, trading id ckc0452 i regret to inform you that i have incurred a huge loss because of your employee’s - mr. Omprakash - mistake & mr. Saurav’s deliberate effort to generate brokerage unduly. Generally i request to open itc future limit for intraday and on 26th july 2018 i had done the same thing. I did trade in the itc furture (July contract) for 4 to 5 times & as i do not carry forward the position so i allowed a loss in the last trading of the same contract. However, when i was confirmed later from phone no +[protected] at 4:21 pm i came to know that an itc contract of august was sold in my a/c for rs. 290 which i have not consented & i never carry forward any position whether it is future or spot. However, this position was carried forward and eventually next day that is 27th july 2018 i incurred a huge loss of more than rs.30000 in that trade as the rms put a stop loss & trade went to the opposite end. Now, as you can see that it was not my fault that i incurred this huge loss so i request the co to pay me back this loss which happened due to your employee’s mistake asap or else i have to go to the authorities for this. Apart from that your another employee mr. Sourav also insisted me to take huge amount of bank nifty options (In the likes of 2400 quantities two times & 800 quantites once) despite knowing that i have less fund and that also incurred losses on the 2nd & 3rd trade.in the 2nd trade they put stop loss at rs. 5 when they have take the trade at rs.7 i was informed as if the stop loss was put 5 rupees below the point from where the trade was taken & the day was expiry day for bank nifty where this kind of 2 rupees stop losses would hit at any time. Hence one could easily understand that all the trades were taken by wrongly influencing me for the sole purpose of brokerage generation & i believe that the top authorities of the branch have full knowledge about this kind of malpractices which is often done to generate undue brokerage from the innocent customers who falls into the trap of such cheaters. I started trading in this account so that i can basically trade in intraday with stock spot and sometimes in future, however, due to your employee’s mistake i have lost 90% of my fund in one day. As long as i was doing it by myself i always have earned profit most of the times debarring some losses which is natural in stock trading & that would not erode 90% of some ones fund in one day, however, the cheatful intervention of persons like mr, sourav and negligence of mr. Omprakash had led me to this. I wanted a long term relationship with the company, however, your employees had other intentions.

Sir, on 31st july, 2018, i visited the branch & talked to the branch manager mr. Ashis chakraborty & sales manager mr. Meghnad ghorui and informed the incident to them who promised me a full refund of the losses incurred & told it might take some time, however after that i have requested both of them several times but both of them said they can not help. Last time i had a talk with the branch manager & he said that he will see after durga puja but the puja is over & still there is no remedy hence i am compelled to inform you (The head office) & still if i am not compensated the losses to the tune of rs.32168 (Due to negligence) + rs. 10000 (For wrongly influencing for the sole purpose of generating brokerage & intentionally incurring losses + rs. 15000 (For opportunity loss incurred as i lost the fund because of your employees and denied the remedy of that because of the bm & sm & could not trade for 3 months) altogether rs.58000 that your co owes to me then i will inform the authorities concerned in the likes of stock exchange board of india, national stock exchange of india ltd, west bengal consumer forum & ministry of finance, goi.

I hope you understand the gravity of the mistakes committed by your employees & would act for making a remedy of it asap.

Pratap Chandra Bal (QHV1425), since A/C oppening till now, all the trades in my A/C is done without my consent, I opened the A/C in Bhubaneswar branch under Jitendra Das (BM) in august 2018.
                  Kindly restore my money as soon as possible. else I will take strict action against the company for its unethical management

Rockvems
                    from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                    Nov 2, 2018

My self rohit kumar. I have been with smc global securities for 4 years. My customer id is ffm0212. I am investing in sip of sbi blue chip fund. Amount get deducted from my trading account with you on 5th of every month. 1000 rs is scheduled. Amount gets deducted but units are not alloted by sbi blue chip.
                    As per demat account statement fund is deducted. I am complaining smc and sbi also but even after a month this problem is not resolved. This is the second time it is happening so. Last deduction was on 5th oct 18
                    Either my fund should be reversed or units should be alloted. Both the parties are not bothered about my complaint

Please help me to get my money back

Rohit kumar
                    C/o km chauhan
                    Shukrawar peth i
                    Sambra
                    Mob. [protected]
                    Nov 2, 2018
                    Returned my money in my ledger
                    Nov 13, 2018
                    SMC Global Securities Customer Care's response

This is w.r.t., to your mail dated 03/11/2018, annexed therewith the grievance of Mr. Rohit Kumar and in furtherance to our reply dated 15th October 2018(Made to IGC, NSE Bangalore(Attached)), in this regard we wish to submit as under that ;
                    The client stated that Rs. 1000 were regularly deducting from his account but the SIP were not made in his BLUECHIP securities in this regard we wish to submit that the amount was duly invested in “SBI Blue Chip Fund – Regular Plan – Growth” and against which units of the same fund were allotted to the client (every month). (Same can be observed from the copy of statement of account annexed hereto and marked as Annexure-1). Further in this regard we wish to submit that we are an intermediary and providing a platform only to the clients and if the client have any grievance that his fund (SIP) was not invested in the desired bluechip fund then the client should lodge his grievance before the fund manager of SBI Bluechip Fund.

In the light of the we request you to put the matter at rest as the investments were made as per the directions of the client only.

K Vijay kumar mkm
                      Oct 30, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603306

I opened a account through a sub broker i invested 300000+150000+56000 on 2017 various date broker handled with a fake mail which not gave but mobile number same. I informed to him but he told i am handler whatever you receive from phone you said yes as per his wish i did, my account statements not recieved september i directly call smc (Mnh0002) and got i get shocked it’s is zero. He told me he hedged in another account. But further details i played a smart game with me he opened in coimbatore branch now account shifted to mylapore branch. He played a wisely game with me and take severe action which could i got my share money with profits.

ramgee_1
                        Aug 12, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

Smc global securities is a fraudulent stockbroker with no ethics. They have consistently charged more brokerage than that was promised. Also trading on my account without consent and ridiculing customers with deliberate misinformed news. I was regularly trading in futures and options segment. My complaint is about a specific case related to reliance naval futures trading.in the month april i bought one lot of rnaval futures on april 7th 2018. I held it till may 14th 2018 after rolling the same in may month series. I was already sustaining losses. But since stock had been hammered that i thought stock would jump up in the new series of june july 2018. But on may 14th the smc global had sent a circular from nse which was actually sent on april 26th by nse to smc global securities.
                        This was given to clients on may 14th when the stock was trading at its lowest.
                        This was obviously given with malafide intentions and was advised by the research team to sell the stocks. How come this is ignored by sebi and exchange as mere risk factors rather than a crime. I wish to highlight few other frauds done by smc global in the name of application filling and unauthorised trading

Biju Thomas Mathew
                          from Chittur, Kerala
                          Jun 21, 2018

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686012

I am a customer of smc. My client id is lwp0170. From 19/06/2018 i could not log in to my account. Whenever i tried to log in, a dialogue box appears saying that "your account is locked due to repeated failures. Please contact the administrator". I have contacted the customer care and they told me to use 'forget password' option and unlock the account first and then reset, and then a message (Password) will be send to my registered mobile number. I have done it several times, but no message is received. Then again i contacted the customer care in the toll-free number, then the executive told me that soon i will get the new password. But till now nothing happened. So i request to make necessary arrangements to unlock my account. (I am satisfied with the approach of the customer care executive)

Vidyawati Dubey
                            Mar 25, 2018

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear customer care,
                            My self, vidyawati dubey having account id:lwd0026 with your smc global... I have open my account with smc global authroised broker mr vijay tiwari and smt nidhi tiwari. I have noticed in past that mr vijay tiwari and smt nidhi tiwari were purchasing of shares without my consent, purchasing of shares of value two to three times more of money available in my account inspite of repeated instruction to not to do this and recently not clear debits to my account by selling commensurate amount of shares spite of repeated instruction etc. Due to this kind of his behaviors and also not responding to my phone calls, i was foced to contact with smc customer care new delhi. Customer care team arranged conference call with mr vijay tiwari and during this conference i have only asked with mr tiwari to sell all the shares available in my account lwd0026. The sold value of my share that was rs.127115.56 and the same amount i had requested him to transfer into my bank account available with smc (Conversations detail available with smc in call recording).
                            Finally i received two messages on 15.03.18 on my registered mobile which are 1. “client:lwd0026 dt14/03/18 net contract amt for nse:182659.74 cr net ledger amt 53525.16 cr incl mrgn unbill amt 416.18 led without cm margin 127115.56 cr.” 2.“dear client, your withdrawal request for amount of rs.130000.00 in your account lwd0026 is not processed as withdrawable balance is nil as per our rms.” i was upset by this message and i was trying to contact with mr vijay tiwari but as usual no reponse from his end. Another shocking meassage, i received on next day 16.03 18.“net cm: 16/03/18 client:lwd0026 nse:tataelxsi ([protected]@1035.00). This time i was trying badly my best to contact mr tiwari through phone calls, messages and whatsapp message but he did not pickup my phone, but i received a whatsapp message 0n 17.03.18 “wednesday ko aapke a/c me paisa chla jayega abhi hm mdeting me sdar aaye huye h”. Till today i have not received any money.in between i once again i contacted smc customer and got his address of mrs nidhi tiwari-“243, vivekanand puri, lokmanya gali, daudpur chauk, gorakhpur.” on 23.03.18 i reached their but this was a false address owner mr srivastava & their neighbors also do not know nidhi tiwari or vijay tiwari. From that address once again i contacted with smc customer care and they took mr tiwari on conference call and had 10 min. Conversation with him. But he didn't gave his address and told that he had already sent request to smc for transfer of money into bank account and also told that he has not purchased the shares of tataelxsi and told that he will enquire for that (Conversations detail available with smc in call recording). He also told me to wait and he will come to me by evening but he did not come to me till now.
                            I wanted to know that how your broker can do all these nusense and what is the company role in this and how company will help me to get back my money. Being customer i got cheated with your broker repeatedly. I am looking forward support and action from your end. Apart from these thing you need to action against your broker for spoiling your company name.

Vidyawati dubey
                            Lwd0026
                            My Code is LKA2882. It is very unfortunate to mention that your Lucknow office back end team is not at all supportive. They are not available before the market opening time.
                            Please ask them to be on time and serious about the client trading.
                            Time and tide waits for nobody.
                            Pl close my demat a/C ID no. [protected] and trading a/C no. HMQ0528 as I am not interested to continue these accounts . The balance on the account be transferred to my a/C no. [protected] with Punjab National bank IFSCode no. PUNB0370900.
                            Sunder Kumar Singhal
                            M: [protected]

aneja kp
                              Feb 19, 2018

This company is exploiting/cheating innocent investors by seducing them through their agents released in the market by offering super remunerative returns. The trading accounts of the investors are operated by the staff of the company causing them huge losses simply to benefit this company in the form of supernatural commissions. Namely mr. Vishal rajwanshi, rm, darya ganj branch (Mobile no. [protected]/[protected]) in collision with mr. Gaurav mittal ([protected]/[protected]) have cheated me and my family members account no. Jvg 198, jvg, 210 & jvg 213 by operating continuously for more than 24 months charging huge commissions by promising postponed huge profits which were no where on ground.

Gaurav Dads
                                May 19, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390009

I have Demat account LWB0066 with your company SMC baroda branch.
                                Since january 2017 I was unknown regarding the trading which was done on behalf of me. my acount was there since 2016 April.

RM aditi joshi was there who handles all the trasactions of mine.

I came to know that since 97 days my account was showing debit balance in your company.
                                But I was not known about this & transactions took place any time in BSE to NSE.

So when I got a call from another RM for Shortage then only i came to know about this all fraud for charging brokerage from customer and all that.

After that when the shrtage time got over automatically Another RM sold the stock which was with me in my account.

I callled aditi joshi for resolution but she never called up & end up saying that i will go and solve it.

till today no ans from your branch & aditi has come so thats why I raised Query for the resolution of the same.

Request you to provide me the resolution regarding the amount & stcok which is gone from my account.

Request you to refund the same or else will move to consumer forum against aditi joshi who didnt inform us any thing since 97 days & after that she resigned also without information.

Also your branch people are sending SMS to me after the stock amount got adjusted against short amount. The SMS regarding RM was that your RM has resigned so please contact nearest branch for new RM.

This is happening wrong for me so i raised it.
                                Also I need solution for the same on priority basis.
                                MY NEW EMAIL(anil.[protected]@gmail.com)&Aadhar number[protected]

jaytor01
                                  from kolkata, West Bengal
                                  Oct 25, 2016

Address: 743133

My account is currently closed. A/c dp id: in303655, dp client id 448341,
                                  Client code: cwd0035. The problem is, the account not operated
                                  Authoritatively and i didn't advised or known good features of
                                  Ecurity and stock related, the account which is offline account and
                                  I want stop that practice, that practice leaking information and harm
                                  Consumer /customer money and may be money siphon to other account thati want you to check my transaction details and send please to my
                                  E-mail id and please check the account that is situated at ichapur,
                                  West bengal, smc security and currently closed. Please reply via e-mail
                                  For further correspondence.

Jayanta kumar das.

manastarai
                                    from Vapi, Gujarat
                                    Oct 24, 2016
                                    Jan 6, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Jan 6, 2023

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 290005

I opened a share market account at smc franchisee. before accounting opening and depositing money mr. naveen jaitley was pretending to be stock market expert and good man in front of me. he promised to maintain my portfolio yielding higher returns. guaranteed me of providing at least 10% monthly income return. i borrowed 2 lakhs rupees from my father and deposited the same. at first month he provided good return and asked to deposit more if i want more return. he also told me to recommend him to my friends, colleagues or relatives.

From 3rd month he started to show his true colours. instead of providing me return he only kept on rotating my money for his own brokerage. when i asked to clarify he always provides illogical excuses. soon i realised that he is cheating on me and using my money for his own benefit. so i asked him to withdrew and close my trading account.

Firstly he tried to convince me to not to close account. still when i persisted to close my account, he intentionally traded loss in my account. on asking he said me that lost money cannot come back. if i want to recover i have to deposit more. my 2 lakhs are turned into 40, 000. i don't want to spare this person easily. kindly help me in knowing that what action can i take against mr. naveen jaitley?
                                    Who is this one writing abt me I dint recognize this one that i ever been meet him Meerut is more than 1000km away from Gujarat and he is aligated Today I just seen it today sir it is a subject of laughing that you came here in Meerut city from Gujarat for open a account