Snapmint Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 731

File a complaint to Snapmint

Having problems with Snapmint?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapmint customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapmint reviews & complaints page 26

shalini bachigalla
Mar 28, 2022

Dear Shree Tech Mobile

Firstfall you people not lifting your call from morning onwards I am trying. And no one came to my house to give delivery to me and no one as call minimum criteria our your delivery partner have to call to customer but the dint call to me..and you and ship rocket, snapmint people, playing games with all customers you all saying lies no one came to my house and the telling door was locked.. and my Amount got debited successfully. Worst customer service support the said the don't have delivery partner details silly reasons 😜 if the don't have delivery partner details how the sended my order... it's promisely the snapmint was big chittier app plz i[censored] not able delivery my order return my money..and you have taken Authorisation from my side auto debit 😑

My Order I'd 3014223

Kindly request you to deliver my order please dont play with customers..

B.Shalini

shalini bachigalla
    Mar 28, 2022

Dear Shree Tech Mobile

Firstfall you people not lifting your call from morning onwards I am trying. And no one came to my house to give delivery to me and no one as call minimum criteria our your delivery partner have to call to customer but the dint call to me..and you and ship rocket, snapmint people, playing games with all customers you all saying lies no one came to my house and the telling door was locked..

B.Shalini

shalini bachigalla
      Mar 28, 2022

Dear Snapmint/Shree Tech Mobile.

Firstfall you people not lifting your call from morning onwards I am trying. And no one came to my house to give delivery to me and no one as call minimum criteria our your delivery partner have to call to customer but the dint call to me..and you and ship rocket, snapmint people, playing games with all customers you all saying lies no one came to my house and the telling door was locked..

B.Shalini
      Mar 28, 2022
      Updated by shalini bachigalla
      Dear Shree Tech Mobile

B.Shalini

We are really sorry for the delay in replying.

We are deeply sorry for making you wait, and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your information on this link https://bit.ly/3va9MUL for better assistance so that we can solve your problem on top priority.

Thank You
      Team Snapmint!!!

Fiza Amdani
        Mar 26, 2022

I have ordered mobile from snapmint my order is cancelled and refund process on 20/03/2022 but still not received refund to my account my order id is 2977033 registered phone number is [protected] every time i call customer care they are telling me we are not refund department we are credit department that's how you treat your customer

We would like to inform you that your order[protected] refund (1599) completed in your account on 27/03/2022 23:15 from our end, kindly check in your account.

For further assistance feel free to contact our customer support number[protected] from 10 AM to 7 PM, we will be happy to assist you.

Thank You
        Team Snapmint!!!

nizam kashif
          Mar 25, 2022

Address: 5-4-17 J N Road, Abids, Hyderabad, Telangana 500001.

My order Id:- 3025729.. Yesterday night around between 12:00-3:00, I ordered one mobile phone of Realme c35.. I have done payment also.. But today when i check my order status, it's showing out of stock... What should i do now.. Just want to know that whether I get refunded my money back or I have to wait for few days..? If I have to wait for few days.. I need any confirmation that you will give my ordered on that time.. Otherwise I ordered some any other mobile.. Kindly plz sort out this matter as soon as possible.. Kindly plz reply to this..
          Mar 25, 2022
          My order Id is :- 3025729, myself M A NIZAM KASHEEF, from Hyderabad, Telangana, I ordered one mobile phone of Realme c35, now it is showing out of stock.. I ordered on yesterday around between 12:00-3:00 night.. I want to know that whether I get refund my money back or I have to wait for few day..but it is very urgent please.. Let me know.. If I was late.. I will purchase some another model.. Plz resolve it as soon as possible.. And reply to my message... My mobile number 6281290313

Ashish kallepelli
            Mar 25, 2022

Address: SNAPMINT FINANCIAL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED is an Indian company incorporated on 13/02/2019 and its registered office address is UNIT NO 205, BUILDING

I am buying a mobile realme 9 pro 5g and i am finish all requirment when i pay money from my device the money was deducted but order is not confirme that's why i am writing this camplaint

We are deeply sorry for making you wait, and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your information on this link https://bit.ly/3va9MUL for better assistance so that we can solve your problem on top priority.

Thank You
            Team Snapmint!!!

pradeep47soni
              Mar 22, 2022

I am Pradeep soni and I have ordered a Motorola G31 of 11, 999 on march 17, 2022 and my order not processed till now (march 22, 2022). Please process my order or cancel my order and refund my money. Details are as follows-

Name:- Pradeep Soni
              Mobile Number:- [protected]
              Order ID:- 2975041
              Order value:- 11, 999
              Sep 16, 2022

We would like to inform you that your order[protected] refund (2999) completed in your account on 25/03/2022 13:14 from our end, kindly check in your account.

For further assistance feel free to contact our customer support number[protected] from 10 AM to 7 PM, we will be happy to assist you.

Thank You
              Team Snapmint!!!

Purohit Pravin
                Mar 21, 2022

Address: h-4 aakruti soc nr swamivivekanand flat jodhpur gam road satellite ahmedabad 380015

I applied for Amazon gift card snapmint provide me Amazon 2799 Rs. Gift card. when I was using this gift card then i face the problem about the this gift card was already used but actually i am not used this gift card . I talked with Amazon customer they said that gift card was not used so please guide me ..

We would like to inform you our support team is already informed you that your voucher card was used by Harish, and you've agreed on that time on the recorded call. For further assistance feel free to contact our customer support number[protected] from 10 AM to 7 PM, we will be happy to assist you.

Thank You
                Team Snapmint!!!

Manasi Chakur
                  Mar 20, 2022

I had a order for 4194
                  Order id ; 2992615

But their is no trace of the order on the merchant site

We would like to inform you that your order[protected] refund (1048) completed in your account on 25/03/2022 14:48 from our end, kindly check in your account.

Thank You
                  Team Snapmint!!!

Vishal Ghantala
                    Mar 19, 2022

My name is vishal Ghantala and I have purchased one product on 10th March 2022 on Fastrack website which amount is paid through snapmint on EMI and down payment rs.1124 amount was paid by my account and it was successfully paid by me.
                    But on Fastrack website didn't show my order and i didn't receive any order id or order number by fastrack.
                    When I sent a mail to titan they reply to me :-Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced in this regard.

With reference to the complaint, we regret to inform you that, the transaction for the mentioned order has failed and the order is in rejected status.

Also, we have forwarded the concern to our finance team and have received a confirmation from them, stating that we have not received the credit against this order.
                    We request you to check with your respective bank for further assistance.

When I contact snapmint team they said order dispatched by titan But titan said they was reject my order and snapmint don't give a proper answer to me and when I call them their team cut my call
                    Mar 23, 2022

Vishal Ghantala
                      Mar 18, 2022

My order id is 2926908.
                      My name is vishal Ghantala and I have purchased one product on 10th March 2022 on Fastrack website which amount is paid through snapmint on EMI and down payment rs.1124 amount was paid by my account and it was successfully paid by me.
                      But on Fastrack website didn't show my order and i didn't receive any order id or order number by fastrack.
                      When I sent a mail to titan they reply to me :-Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced in this regard.

With reference to the complaint, we regret to inform you that, the transaction for the mentioned order has failed and the order is in rejected status.

Also, we have forwarded the concern to our finance team and have received a confirmation from them, stating that we have not received the credit against this order.
                      We request you to check with your respective bank for further assistance.

When I contact snapmint team they said order dispatched by titan But titan said they was reject my order and snapmint don't give a proper answer to me and when I call them their team cut my call.
                      Mar 23, 2022
                      Hi brother last you have received your order are not...my self same problem ad of now I didn't receive my order

Naz223
                        Mar 17, 2022

I have ordered One Plus Nord 2 on Snapmint, but they delivered me stone instead of phone. I have sent them the unboxing video and photo, but they are not addressing it properly and always saying merchant will contact them. Also they are not cancelling the order nor processing the refund. My order id-2498356

We would like to inform you that your order[protected] refund (3000) completed in your account on 01/05/2022 03:31 from our end, kindly check in your account or contact to your bank with UTR Number[protected].

Thank You
                        Team Snapmint!!!

fthabizur
                          from Diphu, Assam
                          Mar 11, 2022

Address: Diphu karbi anglong assam 782460

I cleared all my loans. (TRF) nach rtn charge has been deducted from my account. Please return my money to me.

Thank You
                          Team Snapmint!!!

Sainivasbaina
                            from Singarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
                            Mar 8, 2022

I have applied for an amazon voucher of 10900 with down payment of 1090 but still don't receive any voucher. They have sent a mail link it is not responding.

Thank You
                            Team Snapmint!!!

Abdulla579
                              Mar 8, 2022

Address: 36-7-6/5, prthuri izack street, wood peta nehuru nagur vijayawada 520010

Hi my name is Abdulla Khan and I have purchased one product on 11th Feb and still now I not get my order and no one is responding on my issue so please help me to get my order and what's the status of my order and when i will get it and no communication about the order delayed. If not possible delivered the order please cancel my order.
                              order ID:- 2760346
                              product name :- Redmi Note 10s(8GB, 128 GB, Deep Sea Blue, 5000mAh)
                              order Value : 19, 490
                              i pay down payment :- 3898

We would like to inform you that your order[protected] refund (367) completed in your account on 18/05/2022 18:51 from our end, kindly check in your account or contact to your bank with UTR Number[protected].

Thank You
                              Team Snapmint!!!

Subha25
                                from Puri, Odisha
                                Mar 4, 2022

My self Subha Ranjan Parija from Odisha Bhubaneswar. I never listened about your company and not applied any kind of loan. But in my cibil score showing a consumer loan. Without my document and kyc how you provide loan. Lot time I'm complaining remove that loan my records. But more than 1 and half year gone, it showing. Iam facing lot of problems due to my cibil score is 300. I request you to Remove the loan from my records.
                                Mar 11, 2022

Shaiksharukk
                                  Mar 2, 2022

I paid 403 rupees my due but profile not update
                                  Dear Shaikh Sharukk, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, As we can check your EMI of 403 rupees has been updated as payment may take time to update in application and also confirmed with you over call. For further assistance feel free to contact-us, We will be happy to assist you.

Thank You
                                  Team Snapmint!!!

Manideep Shetty
                                    Feb 26, 2022

I have placed an order on asitis nutrition using snapmint but if i go to the app its asking me to pay emi's and the website where i have placed my order from is showing your order is cancelled and ammount has been refunded

Thank You
                                    Team Snapmint!!!

Fidaa
                                      Feb 16, 2022

Address: Mumbai

Hi my name is Gopi and I have purchased one product on 1st Feb and still now I not get my order and no one is responding on my issue so please help me to get my order and what's the status of my order and when i will get it and no communication about the order delayed
                                      Feb 27, 2022
                                      Hi Mr Gopi,

Thankyou for connecting Snapmint!!!

We certainly didn't want you to go through such an experience.
                                      Thank you for reaching out to us and bringing this to our attention.
                                      We'd request you to share your order id or registered mobile number so that we can resolve the issue.

Assuring you of our best!
                                      Team Snapmint
                                      www.snapmint.com
                                      Fidaa's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 18, 2022
                                      Name:Gopinath
                                      Mobile number:7013786720
                                      Order ID:2703091
                                      Order value:2850
                                      Order placed date:01/02/22
                                      Fidaa's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 21, 2022
                                      I submitted my order details no response on it

Smiley8055
                                        Feb 14, 2022

I have cancelled my order and it was cancelled by fastrack company also but in snapmint still does not refunded my downpayment amount of 999/-
                                        Plz help out of this
                                        Feb 14, 2022
                                        Updated by Smiley8055
                                        Order Id : 2756089
                                        Payment Mode :Paytm UPI
                                        Dear Hitesh B, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and we will update you within 48-72 hours.

We would like to inform you that your order[protected] refund (999) already completed in your account on 17/02/2022 19:15 from our end, kindly check in your account or contact to your bank with UTR Number[protected]. For further assistance feel free to contact our customer support number[protected] from 10 AM to 7 PM, we will be happy to assist you.

Thank You
                                        Team Snapmint!!!