Snapmint Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2025
Complaints 741

File a complaint to Snapmint

Having problems with Snapmint?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapmint customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapmint reviews & complaints page 33

stevia Myrthong
Jun 7, 2021

Address: 5th mile Mawklot

I have finish pay the downpayment and the money also already debit from my account but they still not confirm my order its already one week i wait for confirming...

Manisha Chandawat
    Jun 7, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Hello sir / mane snap mint se loan liya 15000 ka jiska mene abhi hpte clear kr diye he ab unka mere ko pta nhi konsa penalty le rhe he or notice bhejne ki dhamkiya de rhe he please help me 1 to mene is corona ke smay me badi muskil se hpte clear kiye he
    Dear Customer, We are deeply sorry for making you wait, and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your information on this link https://bit.ly/3va9MUL for better assistance so that we can solve your problem on top priority. Team Snapmint!!!.

MONU KOSLE
      Jun 6, 2021

Sir mem maine snapmint se order kiya tha kuch company prob ki wajah se mera order cancelled ho gya tha or emi acount se detected ho gye
      Or snapmint customer care par call kiya to bole apka amount riturnd ho jayenga agr amount return nhi hota hain to hame ap call laga lijiye or costomer care par call kiya to call hi nhi lagta
      Plz help me
      Nam Monu Kosle
      Mob [protected]
      Order I'd 1731206
      Jun 06, 2021
      Updated by MONU KOSLE
      I have ordered samsung galaxy laptop through snapmint and also paid the downpayment. After paying the downpayment i
      And Fast Emi Detected My Account got a call saying that they couldn’t dispatch since there are no available products and they have canceled my ordered. I have been trying to contact them since. But the main reason why i want to complaint is that even though they canceled my order the snapmint team still charge me the emi amount which they are going to deduct monthly. I am okay if they didnt refund my downpayment... But still charging me for not receiving my item is so wrong, they do call me when they are going to cancel the order. And when i checked the order it says that the order have been canceled. This is a fraud company. Not refunding the downpayment, not receiving the product and still the emi is going on
      Nam Monu Kosle
      Mob [protected]
      Email [protected]@gmail.com
      Order I'd 1731206

Jun 06, 2021
      Updated by MONU KOSLE
      I have ordered samsung galaxy through snapmint and also paid the downpayment. After paying the downpayment i
      And Fast Emi Detected My Account got a call saying that they couldn’t dispatch since there are no available products and they have canceled my ordered. I have been trying to contact them since. But the main reason why i want to complaint is that even though they canceled my order the snapmint team still charge me the emi amount which they are going to deduct monthly. I am okay if they didnt refund my downpayment... But still charging me for not receiving my item is so wrong, they do call me when they are going to cancel the order. And when i checked the order it says that the order have been canceled. This is a fraud company. Not refunding the downpayment, not receiving the product and still the emi is going on
      Nam Monu Kosle
      Mob [protected]
      Email [protected]@gmail.com
      Order I'd 1731206

MannuShona
        Jun 4, 2021

Address: No idea

I bought a watch set from your website 4 months ago. Till date i.e. 04 June, I have received no updates regarding my product. The EMI charges are getting deducted from my bank account without any proper update. I am not filing a case against the company and will send a legal notice very soon.
        Dear Customer, we are deeply sorry for making you wait, and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your information on this link https://bit.ly/3va9MUL for better assistance so that we can solve your problem on top priority. Team Snapmint!!!.

Sonal Dutt
          May 25, 2021

I have placed the order of mobile still not updated latest time and date not any contact no provided
          Dear Customer, We are deeply sorry for making you wait, and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your information on this link https://bit.ly/3va9MUL for better assistance so that we can solve your problem on top priority. Team Snapmint!!!.
          6 other people found this review helpful
          6 found this helpful

Laxman Prasad Pathak
            May 22, 2021

सर जी snapmint से mobile phone आड़र किया डाउन पेम्मेनट हो गया है लेकिन आड़र नही हूआ खाता से 1000/_ रूपये काट गया था my mobile [protected] email I'd ([protected]@gmail.com)
            Photo लिकं भेज दिया है

Younus Kolorath
              May 15, 2021

Please cancel my product immediately. I changed my mind. The problem is l recently watch amazon reviews all most said the product not worth

Freddie Marjee
                May 12, 2021

It's been more than a month I didn't received my downpayment please I maid so many times but no reply I need mony please its so urgent

Deva Vartan
                  Apr 26, 2021

Mobile no.[protected] cancel order no.1664360 i didn't get my amount yet in my bank account
                  Hello when i will get refund ofmy downpayment of RS41. Cancel order no 1664360

Devang Behere
                    Apr 24, 2021

My order not received order id-1740200

murali660
                      Apr 20, 2021

Address: H.NO 128P, Pochamma Temple back side ,right second lane

Dear sir I applied led tv, , that led tv damaged so that tv return delivery confirmed but, refund was not came that amount is 3924 /- rupees I want refund immediately my contact number [protected] and my mail id muralikrishna725.[protected]@gmail.com, customer executive is not responding properly, , please to call and ask the executive, , , I want refund in my account
                      Aug 8, 2021
                      Please close this complaint
                      Apr 21, 2021
                      Updated by murali660
                      Snapint customer care contact number[protected]. This is the snapmint customer care number, , please contact and resolved this complaint, I want refund 3924 /- rupees
                      Thanking you sir or madem
                      Aug 18, 2021
                      Updated by murali660
                      Aug 18, 2021
                      Updated by murali660

We are really sorry for the delay in replying.

We would like to inform you that the order was cancelled due to delay in delivery and your return (3924) was completed on our behalf on 01/05/2021 16:02 to your account, please check in your account or contact your bank with UTR number[protected]. For further assistance feel free to contact-us at [protected]@snapmint.com, We will be happy to assist you.

Thank You
                      Team Snapmint!!!

Jaya Nataraj
                        Apr 8, 2021

I am order Bajaj air cooler...
                        But product not received...

We would like to inform you that order was cancelled due to delay in delivery and your refund (1457) completed in your account on 12/04/2021 11:01 from our end, kindly check in your account or contact to your bank with UTR Number[protected]. For further assistance feel free to contact-us at [protected]@snapmint.com, We will be happy to assist you.

Thank You
                        Team Snapmint!!!

We would like to inform you that the order was cancelled due to delay in delivery and your return (1457) was completed on our behalf on 12/04/2021 11:01 to your account, please check in your account or contact your bank with UTR number[protected]. Don't hesitate to contact us at [protected]@snapmint.com for further assistance, we will be happy to assist you.

Thank You
                        Team Snapmint!!!

Mhdivekar
                          Apr 7, 2021

I ordered bajaj personal cooler one week aho.my order id :-1696789 and I already paid down payment.but my shipment not received yet.my emi date shown that app site is 3/05/2021 but today receive a massage emi related from my bank . What is this??

Deva Vartan
                            Mar 23, 2021

Order no1664360 not delivered yet

We would like to inform you that order was cancelled due to delay in delivery and your refund (41) completed in your account on 01/04/2021 21:53 from our end, kindly check in your account or contact to your bank with UTR Number[protected]. For further assistance feel free to contact-us at [protected]@snapmint.com, We will be happy to assist you.

Thank You
                            Team Snapmint!!!

harbir sandhu
                              Mar 18, 2021

I ordered a redmi note 9 for which i already done a down payment, but my verification process is facing some technical issue. i had requested snapmint twice to refund my amount, but i did not got any response. i want it to be resolved as soon as possible.

Raja Nirajen
                                Mar 16, 2021

Address: Unit 301 & 302, 3rd Floor, Origin 108, Nr. Bhakti Bhavan, Sindhi Society, Chembur, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400071

Down payment has been sent and documents also uploaded. But still, I'm not getting any confirmation from them. So I have applied for a refund form.

I have tried a lot of times they have mentioned the tool-free number[protected].

Order ID - 1670521

They have not responded even mail also sent - [protected]@emi.snapmintcare.com and [protected]@snapmint.com

So request you help me on this my refund amount.
                                Down payment not refund
                                Raju talan's reply, Jun 11, 2021
                                Not Refund my payment

we would like to inform you that your order[protected] refund (1150) completed in your account on 16/03/2021 14:00 from our end, kindly check in your account or contact to your bank with UTR Number[protected]. For further assistance feel free to contact-us at [protected]@snapmint.com, We will be happy to assist you.

Thank You
                                Team Snapmint!!!

Babita Rajpoot
                                  Mar 13, 2021

Bhai kisi ke sath aisa to nhi hua ki order bhi na aaya ho aur emi cut ho gyi ho

We would like to inform you that your order[protected] refund (799) completed in your account on 07/04/2021 11:01 from our end, kindly check in your account or contact to your bank with UTR Number[protected]. For further assistance feel free to contact-us at [protected]@snapmint.com, We will be happy to assist you.

Thank You
                                  Team Snapmint!!!
                                  Babita Rajpoot's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 14, 2022
                                  My complaint is resolve

Samaresh khamari
                                    Mar 11, 2021

Address: Dodda dhunsandra,560067

This product not available status because my money cut this bank
                                    Mar 11, 2021
                                    Updated by Samaresh khamari
                                    Product not available

we would like to inform you that your order[protected] refund (2299) completed in your account on 124/03/2021 02:01 from our end, kindly check in your account or contact to your bank with UTR Number[protected]. For further assistance feel free to contact-us at [protected]@snapmint.com, We will be happy to assist you.

Thank You
                                    Team Snapmint!!!

Naveen Kumar Gwala
                                      Mar 9, 2021

Order Issue

I have ordered a Realme Watch S through google pay and completed the down payment too. But the order is still not showing in My Orders, It's been Three day's no reply from Snapmint When i am contacting the customer support a computerized voice saying "sorry we can't accept your application by our rules and regulations"But I hav e paid 1000 Down payment Give me My money back if you can't accept the application And one more thing i have sent...
                                      Neha Aleem
                                      from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Mar 8, 2021

Hi, the biggest review ever. Firstly, they sent in the device that had issue with receiver. Secondly, they didn't give proper response even after several calls and messages and follow ups. They are simply fooling people. Thirdly, they said will replace device but never called back, last but not the least, they are fake site who sends old used mobiles In the name of new mobiles for which they are taking full payment in terms of EMI's. PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE FROM HERE. I am going to file a case against them in consumer forum for sure...