Snapmint Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 731

File a complaint to Snapmint

Having problems with Snapmint?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapmint customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapmint reviews & complaints page 9

dilip.rdk
May 31, 2023

Close / deactivate the Snapmint account(https://www.snapmintfin.com)

I’m unable to delete or deactivate the snapmint account or find any options to do, emi’s were cleared a year ago and the NOC was also shared.. I could still see Snapmint acount as active, reflecting on my CIBIL.

I wanted a solution to deactivate or delete the account completely....
ShouryaSinha
from PATNA, Bihar
May 29, 2023

Address: Patna,Bihar,India

I ordered washing machine in 12 apr from snapmint, and still 29 may parcel not delivered, and also 1 month emi deducted by company. I want to if company not delivery my product they can cancel and return my money.
now coming time to 2nd emi .Please do soething

RaghavGKamath
    May 29, 2023

This is with respect to order number 9017576. The order was placed on May 18th 2023 and was supposed to be delivered on 22nd May 2023. Today the date is 29/05/2023 and I do not see any status update nor any one from the customer service responds to the multiple queries that I have raised. The product is still not delivered and I want the money to be refunded if you cant deliver the product.

anuj595
      from Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
      May 27, 2023

Address: Unit 301 & 302, 3rd Floor, Origin 108, Nr. Bhakti Bhavan, Sindhi Society, Chembur, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400071

I ordered sony earbuds wf-c500 worth 5490/- and recieved on 26 may. but some of in box accessories are mossing and product is in used condition. when try to contact with customer care they asked for unboxing video wich i emailed them multiple time. but one support executive tells contact to seller not snapmint we cant do anything. and another exacutive tell another thing. they are just manupulating me. they do not want to accept rturn or replacement. and one other thing is i purchased it from snapmint why whould i contact to seller ? by phone .. it is head ache, , , i request them to please replace the item..or retunrn it

SUNILKUMAR KURI
        May 26, 2023

Voncher is already expired please cancel my order
        Order id 9122530 cancel my order I ordered from Flipkart

SUNILKUMAR KURI
          May 26, 2023

Amazon voucher
          Cancel my order because I am placed order in Flipkart

Rahulgaan
            from Angul, Odisha
            May 25, 2023

Address: Laxmi Bazaar Angul

I want noise flair neckband purchase invoice to register problem in the neckband. I purchased it on 2 May 2022 from snapmint. Plzz help

Rahulgaan
              from Angul, Odisha
              May 25, 2023

Address: Apsara Ladies Corner, Laxmi Bazar, Angul

I want the purchase invoice for noise flair to register complain. I purchased it on 2May2022 from snapmint

Saran pabbineedi
                May 21, 2023

Address: 11-2-124,GALI GANGALAMMA TEMPLE STREET, PITHAPURAM, EAST GODAVARI, ANDHRA PRADESH

I taken an Amazon voucher of 5050 for 9 months tenure and i also set up the auto-pay and after that I under goes verification and my avail limit also decreased.BUT it still under verification it's almost 12hrs from the time I ordered but still no response and I also message and no response at all.I need the voucher amount ASAP because the price of the product is increasing day by day and it's for a particular if the voucher late then the order also late If the order late I have no use with it

Shaiksharukk
                  May 19, 2023

Address: Mumbai

Personal loan amount not received 10000
                  Customer care support not response

Veeranjaneya.k
                    May 18, 2023

Refund and customer service

Address: https://www.snapmintfin.com

I kept an order in the online platform named KETCH on the date of 8 May 2023, by selecting the option of EMI through the application named SNAPMINT by paying the down payment of ₹190/- at the time of placing the order.
                    After a few days, I received the order on the date of 12 May 2023.
                    I felt that the quality of the order is not good and I just placed the return request to Ketch and it is initiated on the date of 13 May 2023....
                    gautamkathpal
                    from AGRA, Uttar Pradesh
                    May 15, 2023

Hi, this is Gautam Kathpal. I opened a snapmint account 1 year back with this number.. [protected] but currently the number is not with me because my mobile number lost So i cannot use the snapmint account currently.
                    So i need to change my snapmint mobile number that is [protected].
                    Kindly do the needful.
                    If any queries please do not hesitate to contact me at this number [protected].
                    Thankyou

Surya cc97
                      May 15, 2023

I had done my EMI double the amount of my EMI bill so i kindly request you to refund my money back to my account thankyou

zsn_alam
                        from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
                        May 11, 2023

S I have ordered two products and its been more than a week and I didn't received neither any sort o[censored]pdate regarding my order nor the product itself.
                        And for this order I've also paid the down payment amount which was asked by the time when I was ordering it.
                        So kindly cancel these orders.

M.Mubarak
                          from Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu
                          May 10, 2023

Address: CELL NUMBER : 8807090044

Warning emi close next emi no money full emi close accunt close

order id : 8150072 air cooler product inside fan damage return request ant full emi close full accunt close

ravi tardekar
                            from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                            May 9, 2023

Address: ichalkaranji

I have mail to snapmint close my account . he revert me mail- Sorry we could not approve your application at this time.

Team Snapmint

kindly close my Account. because of my loan amount is all clear . so kindly close my account immediately. .

m-[protected]

Social Media King
                              May 5, 2023

Loan repaid but still showing on cibil report

I have already closed the loan which was taken from snapmint. But snapmint still showing loan active on cibil and even I have not received any loan closer certificate or NOC from snapmint.
                              My number [protected]...
                              ravi tardekar
                              from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                              May 5, 2023

Address: 24/1695 solage mala ichalkaranji

Hello sir.
                              Please close my Snapmint loan account because my loans all EMI is fully paid. Because my all EMI is paid but cibil account has snapmint account is activate showing. So sir kindly close my snapmint loan account and update my cibil score mobile [protected]

Shivasai Buruguru
                                May 5, 2023

Address: Bengaluru

I purchased on product using Snapmit emi for other website and not sure how it created my account and that 50k limit has been assigned. When I'm trying to apply loan, this Snapmint 50K limit is showing over this about which I'm not even aware of. I tried contacting the customer support but the number they provided is not working. Sent an email to them but no response yet.

I would like to raise complaint on Snapmint here to seek help with deactivating my account.

Dear Snapmint team,
                                Please have basic support to help customer who face issues. And send email communications to user about your policies and the amount you are crediting for them without their knowledge. This is the worst experience that I ever experienced.

Kindly deactivate my account registered with [protected] ASAP.

npj96
                                  from Kochi, Kerala
                                  May 2, 2023

Hallo, Sir,
                                  My Snapmint loan account should be closed as all of my EMIs have been paid. Despite the fact that I have paid off all of my EMIs, my SnapMint account is still active in Cibil. Therefore, sir, please close my Snapmint loan account and update my Cibil rating.