[Resolved]  Sombo Jayanagar Run By Balakrishna Guruji — Total money rip off

Its run by balakrishna guruji who comes in oggarane dabbi, tv9 heego unte program he assures that all diseases upto 80 % can be cured with reiki and hypnosis by getting influenzed by all this we went there first they will register your name and you will get the appointment only after 2-3 months as soon as you enter they ask rs. 550 as appointment. Now we think may be its only one time but noooooo its not... Now after paying 550 rs. You enter he is there inside for consultation on a sheet of paper wher he has already written others issues also he continues in the same sheet so no paper wastage... And he listen to all your problem and then says a common dialogue for all... Ie u have past life issues, u have some ghost effects and to cure that you have to learn reiki and hypnosis and 3 people together must learn and all other details in the reception... That is it finished on talking to reception she says ok 3 members reiki and hypnosis classes 25, 000... We are shoked what about 550 rs. Nothing only a 15 min talk result is you must learn reiki and hypnosis... To learn them 25, ooo rs. So middle class and poor people cannot go... Only rich people have an access to it... So dont waste ur time and money (Rs. 550) which is off no use... If you are very rich only... Then you may try...
No (6)
Yes (29)

18 Comments

He is crap, anytime anybody brings a problem he will say its because of pretatma Its really funny, how can all disease be caused by pretatma . I feel all these guys who do such things are fake and all they want is to extratc money from people who believe blindly. Use your brains
I have thiroid problem since19 years
Roopa MS's reply, Oct 18, 2022
There are simple methods and even reiki and hypnosis...mail at [email protected] or [email protected]
Guys with due respect to Balakrishna guruji I want u all to know that I have learnt rekhi and hypnosis from them for 5000 rs some 4 yr back.

This is really not going to work for us after long practice of what they have thought the result is zero.

Even many of my friends told the same its just a way of stealing money from innocent people.

Manikanta jaipal
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Nagendra Kumar B

My parents suffering from bone pain problem. We need you appointment to discuss.

My contact No- [protected]
email ID- [protected]@gmail.com.
Oh my god, I was planning to visit his clinic, but after reading this I am confused...I thought it is free of cost or min charges. Whom to believe ???

Sukrutha Kini
Yes money is more...but I am the one who has benefited most from him..

Contact at [email protected] Or [email protected]
same to me
He comes in Oggaranae Dabbi program and just concentrates on how to get a baby boy or a girl. Whether practically it is possible or not different issue but showing picture and explaining when and how the process looks really awkward to watch with family .Because this program is watched by all people irrespective of their sex and age .It is not perfect for him to explain so deeply about husband and wife relationship, he cn do it when couples comes for consultation. And i dnt understand how far it is fair to question on God's gift of having a baby that deciding on its sex and then having a baby? .Somehow he should stop giving such detailed explanation on family Entertainment program.
he is very talented but he cheats people and charges poor people thousands and lakhs of rupees and lot of attitude is there, he should be available for common man, but only in service of rich people and he says he is he in service of society. but thats a very big lie
Each comment, I respect their views, BUT dear readers, Kindly understand anything in this world will not come for free, even to berried. In terms of sri balakrishna guruji, he is not cheating to any one. He is conducting the sessions which most of the people have got relief from his session. You will watch the movie, if you go through with the bookmyshow app, different ppl write different views about the movie, if any reating is more than 85%, that movie must be watchable, then where is this 15% of the ppl??? those are the ppl who dont like it. Those 15 % of the ppl are commenting bad about some one virtue. This vidya is found by him or anyone. Its found by our ancient rushi munis. Guys please do have belief. if you apply too much logic, you dont get magic
Guys I have learnt Reiki from Him by paying around 2 to 3K...It works and I have experienced the benefits of it...As the saying goes...to make it happen you have to first believe it...
Guys, even i am planning to attend the class conducted by balakrishna guruji. Atleast 3 persons should attend the class they said. It costs 25k. Is it worth attending i want to know.
I am Veena from HBR Layout, Bangalore,
My mother aged 62 years, suffering from diabetics problem, she is taking tablets everyday which is affecting side effects of the body. Her weight is increasing to 3kgs each and every 3 months. She is now 89kgs, and her cholestrol is more than the normal level..She is facing some other problems..
Please help US to save Her..Please contact us for more information

For details contact:

Home address:

No.1711, 1st floor, 16th main, 5th block, 1st stage, HBR Layout, Bangalore-560043
Veena...I am a successful practitioner of reiki and hypnosis taught under Balakrishna Guruji...contact me if u wud like to find some solutions to ur issues...
Simply go attend practice and get the result after the the treatment in his clinic.
great, Awesome, thanks for sharing this.
http://www.freemahj.com/free-mahjong/
He is crap, anytime anybody brings a problem he will say its because of pretatma Its really funny, how can all disease be caused by pretatma . I feel all these guys who do such things are fake and all they want is to extratc money from people who believe blindly. Use your brains
hi sir,
In my so many problem i can"t tell like that i want to meet guriji .sir pl z concant me sir
([protected])renuka bai... Emil id .. veena.[protected]@gmail.com plz plz content my no
hi sir,
i am veena yelahanka bangalore.

In am so many problem realy i want to tack with u plz cantant me no( [protected]) this my mother no

I had been to balakrishan Guruji classes. I did attend the class in year 2003. I do agree that he and his wife and entire family are very commercial. During that time, I was a student and wanted to learn reki. He did not clear any of my doubts in reki level 1. Simply he used to tell me next level next level. I learnt even hypnosis. Almost all the techniques are from Silva mind control and openly he says that you should not tell this out side. They are charning very much for this.

For each and every thing his wife will tell the price tag. She is a big price tag. I used to see Balakrishan guruji never used to have any lunch withoug curd and ghee. Now he simply over acts in oggarne dabbi telling i wont eat ghee or curd. I serisouly doubt this.

Before asking any doubts they wil tell the price of the course. only if they feel you can afford it they will open their mouth or esle you will get dumb answer.

Techniques are good but always i feel don't do it like a package. No guruji will tell learn every thing but they will tell use the techniques which you have already learnt.

Sombo Jayanagar Run By Balakrishna Guruji
    Bangalore
    Karnataka