Claimed

Sonalika Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Jan 29, 2024
Complaints
118
Resolved
18
Unresolved
100
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
Sonalika
Customer Service Contacts

Sonalika Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 18 8230 2220
537
165
+91 18 8230 2221
203
68
+91 18 8230 2223
151
68
Fax
+91 18 8230 2222

Sonalika Website

Sonalika Head Office Address

Vill. Chak Gujran, P.o. Piplanwala, Jalandhar Road
Hoshiarpur
Hoshiarpur District
Punjab
India
146022

Sonalika Company Representatives

Additional Sonalika contact information

Corporate Office Pankaj Plaza - 1, Plot No. 2, Karkardooma Community Centre, Commercial Complex, New Delhi (India) - 110092 Tel: +91 11 2237 3785, +91 11 2237 3789, +91 11 2237 3791 Fax: +91 11 2237 7472, +91 11 22370492 Sales & Marketing (Domestic) Tel: +91 18 8230 2286, +91 18 8230 2287, +91 18 8230 2292 Fax: +91 18 8230 2293, +91 18 8226 4062 Sales & Marketing (Export) Tel: +91 18 8230 2523 Fax: +91 18 8230 2523
Hide additional information

Sonalika Overview

Latest complaint Request for dealer details or documents has been filed on 29/01/2024. Latest Resolved Fuel tank problem was resolved Jul 6, 2022. Sonalika ranks as the #26 most complained about among Cars, Parts & Vehicles.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Sonalika. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Sonalika reviews & complaints(118)

V
Vasudevan Thangavel
from Delhi, Delhi
Jan 29, 2024
Jan 31, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 31, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Sonalika Customer Care
Service available

Sonalika — Request for dealer details or documents

Dear Sir / Madam,

We have purchased Sonalika Tractor long back and all the due have been paid, We were informed by the dealer that we will receive the document by mail so far we haven't received it and we were not able to find the dealer details.

As my mother and father are uneducated they don't know where to approach.

Requesting you to please help us to get our vehicle details.

Vehicle...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
S
Sunny 1987
from Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 17, 2023
Oct 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 19, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Sonalika Customer Care
Service available

Sonalika — Tractor DI 60 Start Issue

Address:Fazilnagar Kushinagar UP

I have purchase a new tractor in 2022 i am facing the a lot of issues in the tractor please help us to resolve.
Purchase agency MAA VINDHYAVASINI TRACTOR FAZILNAGAR Kushinagar Uttar Pradesh....
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
2 Comments
Report
Copy
M
mehul 12
from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
Jul 13, 2023
Jul 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Sonalika Customer Care
Service available

Sonalika — Customer scim & activity lucky drive

Address:gujarat all dealer

1-gujarat all dealer rotavetar monthly scim
2-customer 2 month lucky droov scim requirement
3-ahemdabad rotator depo requirement
4-hoshiarpur to gujarat timely not received all truck & no tracking...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy