[Resolved] Sri Lakshmi Sai Auto Finance, Nellore — bike no. ap26bm 7472... loan clearance certificate and duration of loan history in online for improving cibil score request regarding
Rathnam Rathnam
Aug 6, 2020
Address: Nellore
Good afternoon, i, mr. Turaka. Venkata ratnam, availed a two wheeler loan for bike number ap26 bm 7472 from hinduja leyland's partner agency sri lakshmi sai auto finance, nellore, ap, on 10/09/2017 and paid emi.. Rs.8005 regularly upto march, 2019 over a period of 18 months. I have not received any clearence though 17 months have passed since i paid my last emi.. The delay of clearence and updation affects my cibil score. Hence, i request you to kindly look into the matter and do favour as early as possible. Other wise i don't hesitate to file a petition in the consumer court.. Thanking you, yours, t venkata ratnam, mobile.. No.[protected]
Sep 15, 2020
No Email sent to me, No phone calls to me from the company ..Sri Lakshmi Sai Auto Finance ..mobile numbers.. 9985206444, , 9652729444
Sep 15, 2020
Updated by Rathnam Rathnam My complaint not resolved...pls
Sep 15, 2020
Updated by Rathnam Rathnam 17 months have passed since I paid my last EMI ...pls Ap26BM 7472..Update on line history to improve my credit score it affects my CIBIL score
Sep 15, 2020
Updated by Rathnam Rathnam I require form 35 ..Iwant to take home loan from other banks ..but my CIBIL score has been marked negative because of No NOC issued ..I feel like filing a petition in legal forum (consumer court ) if I have not been issued NOC by the end of September 2020