St. Xavier's High School — Continuous mental harassment of my son Akshit on School bus no.22 of St. Xaviers High School Panchkula, Sector 20

Address:St. Xaviers High School, Sector 20, Panchkula, Bus n. 22

School Authorities,

An Eye opener for you, today when Akshit came back from school in bus, his words were either kill me or get my school and bus changed. Imagine the state of mind of an 11 year old child. Who is responsible for all this? How a boy under these circumstances can develop and study ? Who is responsible for the discipline in the school bus and safety of my son and his belongings??? It is 4.50 pm and Akshit (ROLL NO. 8455, CLASS 6-A) is crying till now???

Due to non-seriousness on your part today again four boys (Maurya, Miransh, Shriansh, Paras) misbehaved with my son in the school bus and threatened him, that they will get Akshit Expelled from school on wrong complaint. Even the bus staff do not take care of these incidents.

One boy Maurya, who thrown my son's water bottle out of bus on 29th July continuously, bothering him. As and when Akshit try to drink water from his new water bottle and try to snatch and grab bottle from Akshit's hand and try to throw it out.

Today also he did the same thing and try to throw Akshit's water bottle and Geometry box out the bus from window. He is habitual. He show middle finger to Akshit and abuse him.

Last time as you have not taken any action I had gone to Maurya's home and told all this to his mother. She assured me that it will not happen again. I have spent Rs. 800/- on new water bottle same day. Since that day, he is misbehaving with my son even more.

WHAT ELSE SOULD WE DO WHEN THIS IS THE RESPONSIVENESS OF A SCHOOL WHO SPEAKS ABOUT DISCIPLIN, WHEREAS THER IS NO SUCH THING AT ALL. AND THIS TYPE OF BEHAVIOUR ON PART OF SCHOOL AUTHORITIES ENCOUGES THIS TYPE OF MISCREANTS.

REMEMBER, TILL DATE YOU HAVE NOT REPLIED TO EVEN A SINGLE MAIL OF MINE.

Jeewan

On Friday, 29 July, 2022 at 03:38:29 pm IST, jeewan garg wrote:

Today again some boys trashed my son in the bus and thrown his water bottle out of bus. Whole day my son remain thirsty and came back home in a miserable condition.

Will file a criminal complaint against school management, who is responsible for compromising the safety and security of children.

Treat this as an advance notice. I will not left any stone unturned now. Enough is enough. No one respond to our calls.

You people are so careless. Need to be taught a lesson.

Jeewan Garg

On Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 20:06, jeewan garg
wrote:
No response amounts to intentional ignorance and acceptance of guilt on school authorities part. Now the only option left with me is approaching government authorities. No private trust is above law.

Wait for action from govt authorities.

Jeewan Garg

On Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 8:53, jeewan garg
wrote:
No revert received. As you don't care for students and advance communication means nothing to you and you care about your fee only hence no action taken. I was busy yesterday, will write to authorities today with copy of this trail mail.

Jeewan Garg

On Thu, Jul 21, 2022 at 15:13, jeewan garg
wrote:
Dear Concerned

I am writing continuously, however you have kept sleeping and kept Mum.

Just want to highlight that in addition to the matter as mentioned in my trail mails, today, the bus no. 22 has met with an accident with a BMW car and the driver had quarrelled with the driver of the car and few others .

Our child has slight miss as the bus body got pushed inside due to collusion.

That shows the quality of drivers of your school buses and speaks about the security and safety of our children.

Through this mail I warn you to wake up and take action in this regard.

Waiting for the immediate action and response. What is parents and children fault? Enough is enough...

Jeewan Garg

On Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 21:49, jeewan garg
wrote:

Reminder-1

Jeewan Garg

On Tue, Jul 19, 2022 at 23:29, jeewan garg
wrote:

This is pending for last one week and we are waiting for your revert. If this silence is your acceptance of being deficit in services and bring negligent?

If that is so let us approach the deputy commissioner of Panchkula and District education officer.

This is the last mail calling you upon to do the needful and confirm. On Monday I will be writing to CMO and education minister of Harya along with home Minister Sh. Anil Vij ji.

Waiting for the action

Jeewan Garg

On Sun, Jul 17, 2022 at 0:38, jeewan garg
wrote:
Dear Concerned

We have not heard anything from you w.r.t the resolution of this serious issue.????

Jeewan Garg

On Thu, Jul 14, 2022 at 15:06, jeewan garg
wrote:
Respected Principal and staff

It is to bring to you notice that the captioned school bus which is coming to Zirakpur is of a small capacity and our wards came to home daily in standing position throughout one hour journey from school.

My son Akshit Garg, Roll no. 8455, Class 6-A is also part of the daily commuters of said Bus.

In this regard, we have complained to transporter as well as School numerous times. We were assured that this issue will be resolved post holidays. Even your reception officer on last PTM day had asked me to give a written complaint, (which I submitted immediately)assured me that I need to visit again for this issue.

However the issue is getting worse instead of being resolved. Can you imagine the situation a 10 year old student with a 15-20 kg school bag coming to home in a standing position to home in a one hour long journey.

If school has any responsibility towards there transport arrangement and health and wellness of students. It is not a free facility availed by us.

Just changing the driver of the bus and getting it painted does not serve the purpose. Kindly take note of this and take immediate steps to make your transport arrangements at par with government guidelines and directions of district administration in this regard.

Already much delay has been caused and this calls for an immediate and urgent intervention of highest level authority. It calls for deputing a higher capacity big bus according to strength of students.

I am sure you will look into same and resolve it on most urgent basis. This type of issues also affects the reputation of the school and also giving a permanent unpleasant experience and negative perception in the minds of children.

Waiting for a confirmation regarding resolution of this on most urgent basis.

Jeewan Garg
Mobile no. [protected]