sundaram bnp paribas — Regarding Home Loan

Address:560085

I had taken Home Loan from Sundaram BNP Paribas, around Rs 5, 73000
in 2005, i mailed them on Dec 2016 like how many more years i need to pay they replied stating another 150 months i need to pay that is another 150 months, so for 5.73 lacs its almost 18lacs which we need to pay
I kindly request all of you, please please dont ever take loan from them, i made a mistake taking home loan from them instead i would have taken Personal loan for 5.73lacs
see the Rate of Interest started from 11.5% now they are saying its 14.5% as we all know that RBI has reduced to 9.35%
today its for me tomorrow its for you, if you want i can share the statement which they have shared to me
if you need any clarification please mail me [protected]@gmail.com

let me also send the letter to all the Ministries and see if i can get justice

Please dont ever take loan from Sundaram Home Finance

Please refer to the below trail mail w r t PMAY scheme.

I have taken a composite home loan dated 27/03/2019.bearing Loan A/c no WTF20190124 and branch whitefield-Bangalore.

Further to the final loan disbursement for the House construction as per central govt scheme proces i have duly submitted all the necessary documents to avail the benefit of PMAY.

Subsequently Sundarm Home team has processed my application, After that I have received the SMS from PMAY team for Application ID.-C[protected] on dates stating that.21/09/2020 and followed by Beneficiary ID- CLS[protected] on dated 31/03/2021.So based on this messages I have tracking regularly in PMAY website.

So As per the process - Application has been processed by Sundaram home finance central team and approved by central Govt of India and understood that Sanction amount was credited to Sundaram Home finance as per the guidelines

Based on this sanction-I have received the Auto generated mail from Sundarm team.on dated 20/05/2021. followed by this message "Received Rs. 196716/- by Direct credit towards your loan account."pls refer to the mail attached.

Also Please clarify the points below.

1. Is there any such supporting govt documents not to avail the benefit for B katha property please share the documents for further our review.

2.If the Property is B katha not to get the benefit why this has been processed.

3. If you would have been communicated during the initial loan process -As per your bank guideline B katha property does not come under this benefit, i would have approached any other benefit banks.- Initial stage no information on this.

Waited for a long time. Now all the scheme has been processed, approved and the amount was credited, now is totally unacceptable for rejecting this.

No customer will not accept this kind of ridiculous action.

Looking for the best suitable solution to get this amount to my loan account ASAP. If there is any delay in responding or addressing my concern it will be taken with legal proceedings.Hope you understand my concern.

also share us the escalation matrix with contact details to reach the right person.

Herewith requesting you that considering all above facts need proper justice to avail this long waited benefit for smooth closure.

Prashanth M S

Bangalore South, Karnataka