This is a fake comment by Mr. Amit Kumar Roy he is a fruad man no ranjeet choudhary is a part of Suryodaya Services. They return my money and I am very happy with their services Mr. Amt Roy is fake he no got switch off he is the big fraud and from he comment in this from a fake id for disturbing the client of suryodaya. This is totally not torable I personally suggest and do not go through he comment the company is good and faithful. Their is no link up with Mr. Ranjeet Choudhary he is not any where in that company.
nice
Myself Amit Kumar Ray from Kolkata and my cell no is [protected]. I am the part of Ranjeet Chaudhary team. Right Now Ranjeet’s no is [protected] and his new name is Vikram Ratod. He is running saroday finance company.
If you have any question or you want your money back just call me on my no [protected]/[protected]
http://plz-be-careful.blogspot.in/
This is a link where you could know the truth of the above comment which made by Mr. Amit Roy he is totally fake person. Just Blaming the company he is no. 1 fake of india...
Now its on you that you believe in company or believe in a fake person...
This is a link where you could know the truth of the above comment which made by Mr. Amit Roy he is totally fake person. Just Blaming the company he is no. 1 fake of india...
Now its on you that you believe in company or believe in a fake person...
The ajmer based New Cheeting company is Suryoday Total Services PVT LTD.
They send me a loan aproval letter of 1Cr, and they ask the proceeing fee 4722. I deposited the cash in their axis bank account. after I given this cash no respose in their side, They told me after deposited this cash they will deposite the loan amount in my account within 7 days. But 1 moth is over they didn't take any action, Now If I call from my number they didn't take their phone, The all address and telephone numbers and their bank account is given below, and their all phone calls recorded in my phone. I am ready to submit this details for traping this frauds.
Thier address.
Suryoday Total services PVT LTD.
3rd floor, Pushkar Road, Near Mittal Hospital, Near Bank of Baroda, ajmer (Raj)
Email. : [protected]@gmail.com, Web: www.surydaytotalservices.in
Their account number: Axis bank, [protected].
They send me a loan aproval letter of 1Cr, and they ask the proceeing fee 4722. I deposited the cash in their axis bank account. after I given this cash no respose in their side, They told me after deposited this cash they will deposite the loan amount in my account within 7 days. But 1 moth is over they didn't take any action, Now If I call from my number they didn't take their phone, The all address and telephone numbers and their bank account is given below, and their all phone calls recorded in my phone. I am ready to submit this details for traping this frauds.
Thier address.
I am Ratheesh CP, from Kochin
Thier address.
call me about this company on [protected] and don't deposit any apporval charges in thier account otherwise you lost your money
now they have one more bank account in BANK OF INDIA... I JUST GOT TO RECENTLY... FAKE PEOPLE FAKE COMPANY AND MANISH RAJORIA PH NO [protected]...A BIG FRUAD PERSON IN SURYODAY TOTAL SERVICE PVT LTD
Hey my name is manoj asswani I applied for 1 crore loan and I deposit lots of money to them people once I thought that they are not going to disburse my loan because they promised me that I will get my loan amount within 25 to 30 days but they took 45 to 50 days I did complain for suryodaya total services pvt ltd. In bopal police station I have complain no. Also but at the last i got my loan amount and I also took my complain back I m totally agree with suryodaya company because they are taking lots of time but at the last of day they are providing such amount so I request you friends don't take wrong action like me I did a big mistake...
also I feel sorry for what I did but that is life and I did with them they took my time (tit for tat)
Manoj Asswani
(LM Groups)
Bopal (MP)
also I feel sorry for what I did but that is life and I did with them they took my time (tit for tat)
Manoj Asswani
(LM Groups)
Bopal (MP)
Mr Manoj Asswani
Give me your contact details so that we can connect with you .. becouse i also filed a FIR against this company for my refund and ignoring my calls and blocked my mobile number and not giving me proper answer...so may be my SHO want to contact you so kindly give me your contact number...
suryoday total service pvt ltd .. ..mr vikram singh rathore had promised me that he return my refund but now two weeks are left no his contact number [protected] is going switched off...this is fruad group of company ... i request to people which are suffring same problem like me with this company contact me i am going to file a case against these people .. and request to RBI also to block thier bank accounts...
Now this has been confirmed that suryoday total service company is belong t
o frauds and cheaters...whenever anyone want to transfer any loging and other apporoval in this company bank account first confirm thier balance I assure you you will not find more ther 5000 to 7000 balance in this company and they are saying they give 200 crore loan..so don't. Come to thief sweet talks..
fake complains
I am working with suryoday total services I had given 40-50 files and they release fund for 32 files last month and they give sanction letter for the left files and before march month end they will disburse the left files loan amount also. I am working with them from last 8 months and all these complaints are fake just for ruining the company name I am getting my salary in time and also commission please don't go with the above complaints.
Shreenath Consultancy
m/s shreenath consultancy ...please give us your contact number and address so we all people fixed meeting with you ... i have many people who cheated by this company... thanks
Dear all customers,
After watching the complaints of our previous customers you think which kind of company is this are they really working or they are just cheating with the peoples but the reality is different from these complaints. Now I am here justify you everything about that.
Now come to the point their we have some of 7-10 peoples who passing their complaints here and they are applying for loan and they are submitting the processing charges & approx 50-60% of approval charges and after the charge they are moving for consumer complaint but the truth is that they are not complete the company documentation and legal formalities.
They 7-10 peoples just blackmailing company (Suryodaya Services Pvt. Ltd. Ajmer (Raj)) and demanding a huge amount from us and said that if we will not done the same they will ruin and spoil our company name online by complaining that we had been done FIR against Suryodaya services, they running fraud company there employee and managing director are cheaters and said that they are having link with others fraud companies also by calling our customers. And they are saying that if we will provide them that much amount then they will speak nice and in favor of our company.
Now we are just saying that dear customers just go through the customer consumer complaint that we have only complaint against us and the same person took their complaint back also speaking the truth which has been happen with him.
Every day this group updating complaints and wrong comments against company do we have more complaints after this group we don’t have any why because we are working at the right track they are giving their contact number online and de motivating our new customers that don’t apply loan from our company and to old customer that you do not worry to repay your loan which has been passed from Suryodaya services because we ruin and spoiling the company repo once the company will shut down and walk away and you will be free from your loan.
I am the director of Suryodaya services requesting to them peoples please do not spoil our repo we ready to pay their submitted charges that is 25000/- also if you want we will give you some more amount with a DD but first you will have to take your complaint back. Peoples I think it’s a shocking news that are we don’t have such a small amount in our company to repay them fraud group. They just want to ruin and spoil our company because they want big amount now please think and replay that what we had done or are we are right or wrong.
If they really looking for loan then why they are spoiling company and companies repo also they are from Delhi based group they also can apply at Delhi with the private sector and with the bank they have options. At customer consumer forum you will find out lots of companies and complaints so all they companies are cheating with the peoples or peoples only right and companies are wrong. We have 16 govt. and pvt. Banking DSA and Agencies for finance and insurance
Dear customers at the end we are requesting you before proceeding with us please go through company license also check out directors identity also if you want we will provide you customers details which has got loan from our company we are not able to provide mobile no. online because peoples are taking loan and finance to fulfill their need not for publicity of our company. We are take caring customers repo and their image. We are giving guarantee of our work because we are doing all the things online and we are not fake or Fraud Company. Now it’s your choice that you have trust on company or fake group or your own.
Managing Director
Suryodaya Services Pvt. Ltd. Ajmer (Raj)
After watching the complaints of our previous customers you think which kind of company is this are they really working or they are just cheating with the peoples but the reality is different from these complaints. Now I am here justify you everything about that.
Now come to the point their we have some of 7-10 peoples who passing their complaints here and they are applying for loan and they are submitting the processing charges & approx 50-60% of approval charges and after the charge they are moving for consumer complaint but the truth is that they are not complete the company documentation and legal formalities.
They 7-10 peoples just blackmailing company (Suryodaya Services Pvt. Ltd. Ajmer (Raj)) and demanding a huge amount from us and said that if we will not done the same they will ruin and spoil our company name online by complaining that we had been done FIR against Suryodaya services, they running fraud company there employee and managing director are cheaters and said that they are having link with others fraud companies also by calling our customers. And they are saying that if we will provide them that much amount then they will speak nice and in favor of our company.
Now we are just saying that dear customers just go through the customer consumer complaint that we have only complaint against us and the same person took their complaint back also speaking the truth which has been happen with him.
Every day this group updating complaints and wrong comments against company do we have more complaints after this group we don’t have any why because we are working at the right track they are giving their contact number online and de motivating our new customers that don’t apply loan from our company and to old customer that you do not worry to repay your loan which has been passed from Suryodaya services because we ruin and spoiling the company repo once the company will shut down and walk away and you will be free from your loan.
I am the director of Suryodaya services requesting to them peoples please do not spoil our repo we ready to pay their submitted charges that is 25000/- also if you want we will give you some more amount with a DD but first you will have to take your complaint back. Peoples I think it’s a shocking news that are we don’t have such a small amount in our company to repay them fraud group. They just want to ruin and spoil our company because they want big amount now please think and replay that what we had done or are we are right or wrong.
If they really looking for loan then why they are spoiling company and companies repo also they are from Delhi based group they also can apply at Delhi with the private sector and with the bank they have options. At customer consumer forum you will find out lots of companies and complaints so all they companies are cheating with the peoples or peoples only right and companies are wrong. We have 16 govt. and pvt. Banking DSA and Agencies for finance and insurance
Dear customers at the end we are requesting you before proceeding with us please go through company license also check out directors identity also if you want we will provide you customers details which has got loan from our company we are not able to provide mobile no. online because peoples are taking loan and finance to fulfill their need not for publicity of our company. We are take caring customers repo and their image. We are giving guarantee of our work because we are doing all the things online and we are not fake or Fraud Company. Now it’s your choice that you have trust on company or fake group or your own.
Managing Director
SURYODAY TOTAL SERVICES PVT LTD ..It is very clear that THIS company is involved in fraudulently extracting money on the basis of misrepresentation from the customers. This attitude of thier representatives has caused a great deal of monetary loss and mental agony. The irresponsible behavior of staff and the ill treatment which was meted out to people has caused to their utter hardship and trouble and caused to a great deal of mental frustration and anxiety. DUPED fraudulent and deficient services ...
FOR ANY PROOF & CLEARFICATION ---- [protected]
Dear all customers
Every day this group updating complaints and wrong comments against company do we have more complaints after this group we don’t have any why because we are working at the right track they are giving their contact number online and demotivating our new customers that don’t apply loan from our company and to old customer that you do not worry to repay your loan which has been passed from Suryodaya services because we ruin and spoiling the company repo once the company will shut down and walk away and you will be free from your loan.
Managing Director
Every day this group updating complaints and wrong comments against company do we have more complaints after this group we don’t have any why because we are working at the right track they are giving their contact number online and demotivating our new customers that don’t apply loan from our company and to old customer that you do not worry to repay your loan which has been passed from Suryodaya services because we ruin and spoiling the company repo once the company will shut down and walk away and you will be free from your loan.
Managing Director
Suryodaya Services Pvt. Ltd.
Ajmer, Rajasthan
Rajasthan
Rajasthan