[Resolved]  Technology Babas Research Services / mcxbaba.com — No.1 fraud company, fraud rupali kaushik and neha, neelam

I m Nalin, I paid Rs 12500 for 45 days services, She provide only 30 days services with 20 days stoplloss i lost around 3 lakh rupees please dont join mcxbaba with no.1 fraudy rupali kaushik apni bato mai fasati hai bolti hai sir mai apko profit krvaungi aap company ko chodo mai dungi cal apko r jab maine bola mam loss hogya t mujhe kehti hai loss t hota rehta hai sir fr

mujhe abuse daini lagi.

Please Apse Request hai apne paise waste mat krna

Contact Person-NalinGupta noida
May 10, 2017
Technology Babas Research Services / mcxbaba.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 09, 2017
Technology Babas Research Services / mcxbaba.com Customer Care's response

Mr. Nalin,

I am Aditya Singh from Customer support

as you are saying you are customer, as i find in our list of customers from last 10 months, i am not able to find it.

If your customer reaallly then shared the Payment Proof of services and also show the screenshot of sms,
if your getting our services.

I think you are not able because This Complaint is Posted by Mrs Preety Verma and Mayank Sehgal of http://www.LaxmiProfit.com

By This, I let You know that Our Expert Rupali Kaushik and Neha Verma is weell Qualified and Passed Investment Advisors Exam with highest markets and certified by SEBI.

So, in future, wrong and unethical complaints daalne se kuch nahin hoga, Ab Business is Depend on Customer Profit.

Preeti Verma Sehgal and Mayank Sehgal(laxmiProfit.com), apne cleints ko acchi caall diya karo, do repsect to others also.

dont post again

We are India's Best Advisory and awarded by mcxtrends.com

Hello Mr Nalin,

if you are customer kindly share the payment proof of 12, 500, which you have paid to us and also kindly share the statement of 3 lac rupess, which you have get lossed in our calls.

If are not able to share its means u r not our customer

Again which Message is Posted By Miss Preety Verma & Meyank Sehgal from http://www.Laxmiprofit.com.

Our All Executives are Well Qualified and Done Investment Advisors 1st and 2nd Phase Exams and Certified by Sebi of India.

there is no chance of any kind loss in the market with us

Our company first gives free trial and then customers join, All knows we are India's No.1 Mcx Advisors
pradigup's reply, Mar 10, 2019
I am not saying that you are not good or giving bad service but reality is that most of the advisory firms are actually making loss in the market and peoples are loosing faith on these firms.

Also no one can judge any advisory firm and their levels based on one day's trial. If you are really confident on your levels, then give at least 5 day's free trial. 1st 3 day's to gathering faith on your levels and next two days to trading.

Traders should also understand that no one is GOD in the market (whatever they may claim). Profit and loss are part of the trading and you have to accept that but don't even join any advisory if they don't want to give at least 7/5 days trial. Who are not confident on their levels and success ratio they obviously won't want to show their negative side and will ask to join immediately after one successful trading session.

Also beware of fake adviser as most of the adviser include you in basic plan and after that they will try to upgrade you to the premium plan and they have some strategy to ensure customer to join their premium package and pay more price for that.

Strategy 1: After one or two successful trading session they will ask you to join premium service to increase daily profit and most of the people got trapped.

Strategy 2: After one or two unsuccessful trading session they will ask you to join premium service to make sure your daily profit which will shared by their premium analysers and again most of the people got trapped as they want to recover their losses.

Strategy 3: After making continuous loss and near to your paid service renewal date, someone from so called LOSS RECOVERY team will directly call you to recover your loss. If their one call went right direction (by any chance) then marketing team will start calling that without renewal proper follow-up is not possible, so renew your service as premium member.
Baba company for his workout

Technology Babas Research Services / mcxbaba.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    50%
    Technology Babas Research Services / mcxbaba.com Phone
    +91 97 1970 2017 [Neha Sharma]
    +91 97 2017 0020 [Support]
    Technology Babas Research Services / mcxbaba.com Address
    209, Wave Silver Tower 2nd Floor, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
    View all Technology Babas Research Services / mcxbaba.com contact information