Thepancard.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 4, 2022
Complaints 322

File a complaint to Thepancard.com

Having problems with Thepancard.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Thepancard.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Thepancard.com reviews & complaints(322)

Munmun Rajak
Sep 4, 2022

Address: Thepancard.com 41 Fourth Floor Tower I Shakthi Towers 766 Annasalai Chennai 600002

Sir/madam
I had applied for the PAN card about two months ago through your website but till now neither I got the coupon number nor the PAN card. I had paid the amount/ charges, submitted the filled application form.
My details are as follows:
Name: Munmun Rajak
Customer code: A4828513
Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
DOB: 12/08/1987
Address: Sakoajhora Nepali basti
P.O: Ethelbari, DIST:JALPAIGURI
PIN: 735204
Hope for immediate action.

Arundhathi M
    Jul 21, 2022

This website is saying that they are providing online services but though they have collected 379 rs they are providing a address of cennai and they are not even providing refund so i request you to provide me a refund
    Consumer code A4830662
    Dob 13/08/2002
    Jul 22, 2022
    Updated by Arundhathi M
    I have even messaged them in their customer chat but there is no response so kindly cancel my application and provide me the refund
    Kindly please consider my humble request.

Manukonda Akshay
      Mar 28, 2022

Address: Samantha communications private limited

There is no reply from the company about the pan service. Could please help me out i paid 379 rs on may 31 2021.

Abluck
        Mar 26, 2022

While looking to application of Pan Card online I came on THIS WEBSITE and it shows that it is 100% Secure so I proceeded further and the input fields were also GENUINE.
        This is a website made to fool CUSTOMERs and take a huge amount of money (Rs. 379 in my case ) from them on the name of charges.

But it only provides a page naming "Form 49" as Application Form and in that says to post it to his Chennai office(address provided).
        What a ### is this and the point to be LOOKED UPON is that " till date after this much number of continued frauds the website is STILL ACTIVE" ????

isha3
          Mar 23, 2022

Address: ThePanCard.com 41 FOURTH FLOOR TOWER I SHAKTI TOWERS 766 ANNA SALAI CHENNAI 600002.

Hi i have submitted my pan card details for change in date of birth on march 6th 2022 to the company ThePanCard.com 41 FOURTH FLOOR TOWER I SHAKTI TOWERS 766 ANNA SALAI CHENNAI 600002. This company is fraud they have charged me Rs 399 for the same and aksed me to send the documents to the above mentioned address. there has been no update from their side and i haven't received any email also
          kindly help me with this
          i have seen other complaints about the same site as well
          i want my refund back
          thank you!

Jugant Prasad
            Mar 12, 2022

Filed and submitted teh amout with acknowedgement No A4483481and despatched through speedpost Eo[protected]IN but not yet received This is ridiculous.

fkemminje
              Mar 5, 2022

Address: chennai india

When we search for pan card their website comes first on google and they took 379 rs for pancard, Govt takes only 106 Rs.

i have not couriered any docs to them. this is fraud company.

I need refund my 379 Rs immediately
              i forgot enter my token number . my token number is A4807855

Swatipuri
                from jaipur, Rajasthan
                Feb 18, 2022

Address: jaipur

My name is Swati Puri. I applied for updation in PAN Card through thepancard.com on 17 February 2022 and paid Rs. 399 via paytm same day. I did not receive any payment or updation submission acknowledgement. My customer id is A4739278.

I also tried to contact on customer care number [protected] but its not working.

as per the process mentioned, I had to send the print on form to thepancard.com office but no address is mentioned on their website.

I want my money back which I paid as they seem fraud.

Sanjay Arni
                  Feb 17, 2022

Pls refund money as i wrote to you that i dont want to process my application through you..PAN AEIPA2472E AND MOB [protected]

Sharma payal
                    from Kharar, West Bengal
                    Feb 15, 2022

I applied for pan card through this site on 26jan 2022, but don't get any response back from them, as I need it urgent so I had to apply it from the another source then .Now I got my pan card from nsdl site, so kindly refund my 379 Rs, that you guys deducted during the pan card apply process, as I don't want pan card from you guys now ...

Rushali24
                      Feb 14, 2022

I gave my application for PAN (new issue) on thepancard.com as it was the first site I saw to apply for pan card. I paid ₹379 and gave my Aadhar details too. Then I came to know it is not an authorized website connected to IT department. But my details were given. I want the company to delete my personal data, also I would be grateful if I get my money back.
                      Customer code is A4727612

Sharma payal
                        from Kharar, West Bengal
                        Feb 3, 2022

I was applied for pan card through this site on 26th Jan, 2022.After filling the application form, I submitted 379 Rs as a payment there from gpay, but then I didn't get any token. Number or pan number .I tried to contact to customer support but they don't respond.As I need it urgently, I had to made it from other sources then, now I want my refund back of Rs 379, as I got my pan card from other sources, please refund my money, that had been deducted during the use of this site .
                        Feb 03, 2022
                        Updated by Sharma payal
                        Thepancard.com — Don't get my refund back of Rs379

I was applied for pan card through this site on 26th Jan, 2022.After filling the application form, I submitted 379 Rs as a payment there from gpay, but then I didn't get any token. Number or pan number .I tried to contact to customer support but they don't respond.As I need it urgently, I had to made it from other sources then, now I want my refund back of Rs 379, as I got my pan card from other sources, please refund my money, that had been deducted during the use of this site .
                        Feb 13, 2022
                        Updated by Sharma payal
                        Thepancard.com — Don't get my refund back of Rs379

Bala V Meshram
                          Jan 21, 2022

Address: Thane

I paid Rs.399 to pancardcom through Google pay account for making corrections in pancard but I have not received any communication from them. I really don't know if this is the right organization. Now I want my refund.

shavejshaikh
                            Jan 4, 2022

ThepanCard is fraudulent site for pan card related services and i realized the same post paying the fees with no acknowledgement sent to registered email id. Customer Code : A4541491. I paid Rs 379.00.

This incident happened on 04/Jan/2022 and i am worried that they have taken all important information about my Aadhar no, PAN card, mobile, etc. and will misuse the same.

Appreciate if legal action is taken against them including refund and ensuring my details are destroyed by them ( and not further shared with 3rd party)

Upendar pal
                              Jan 4, 2022

Address: JEENGNA, JYOTI

Pancard correction fee too much take
                              From me customer code A,[protected] charge hai jb ki 399 liye h pls refund my money

Ashish Vrm
                                Dec 26, 2021

Address: Nandawala , Valsad

Please refund my money 379 rupees
                                Custom code A4479126

Josh aur Junun
                                  Dec 25, 2021

Applying dublicate pan card and fee paid but not returing information by company to get pan card so provide any E-Receipt .so give me getway for or refund my fee.
                                  Mobile [protected]
                                  Pan DXLPK8200H
                                  Transition I'd -T2112221511519710735017

Shoaib2046
                                    Dec 11, 2021

I have filled form online and paid Rs 399. We have not got any response. We are not able to connect with customer support. kindly refund my money.
                                    I recieved a customer code but it's fake please help me.

Muskanarora111
                                      Dec 2, 2021

I made the payment from my paytm account to BFSI and the transaction is completed but i haven't recieved any confirmation regarding the pan card or the payment

gareema sharma
                                        Nov 29, 2021

My brother filled form and sent money for making my pancard...after some day one call from tamilnadu came to me speaking english only...she dont understand my lang. Or she is not at all understands what i say...its totally frustrated for me..till now they dont send my pancard or any other phone call or email...I think my money has wasted