Trade India Research Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 31, 2022
Complaints 81

File a complaint to Trade India Research

Having problems with Trade India Research?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trade India Research customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trade India Research reviews & complaints(81)

Rishi valleti
Aug 31, 2022

In the month of August 25 2022, I have opted their service of stock option premium & paid total amount of Rs. 78, 000+ GST Total Rs. 92, 040/-. But after that I have not availed due to his sofware error i lodt more than 97lakhs +. Also from last 1 week I am trying to contact their executive Mr. Kishore on his No, but his call could not connected stating the services to this number is put on hold. Also I am trying to contact on their customer care no.but there is no respone. So I want to take action above mentioned service & request to immediately. Also from last 4 days I am continously writing mail/trying to call on their customer care numbers but no response from company.
Sep 1, 2022
Still i am not getting any information about my complait. Please make it as soon as possible
Trade India Research customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mayurshah19892202
    from Mehsana, Gujarat
    Aug 30, 2022

Address: 283/d/2 gidc mehsana

I purchase Rs. 55000 around package to geting buy lead of my business product keyword. After 4 month i didnt get single inquiry on my perticuler keyword. Now sales team timepass with me and not give proper answer. I have call record clips of commitment of keyword buy leads. But i have not get Single rupee Business from Company. All sales team and higher authority ware Ascuses With Me. Also commited for foreign buy lead. And not single inquiry for my perticuler product keywords inquiry.
    Trade India Research customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

33ken
      Jul 5, 2022

This broker are lies they stole from me but thanks to Globalrecoveryfunds .0r g” for helping in getting all of my fund

Ankit Ganglani
        Sep 27, 2021
        Feb 2, 2023
        This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2023

I paid for keyword courier bag, the took money and said it is not available now post payment.

Explained in small words however the problem is bigger. Thanks to return my whole amount as it's a big legal breach, I am struggling from last 4 months.

Arpit Mishra sold the services.

My company name - Tiknos
        It is still same and no one is helpiy

ADWYN CHEMICAL
          Aug 24, 2020

Address: 154 A Pocket 1, Phase 1

We have paid them 175000/- not a single deal click in 2 years.We are 28 years old company.This clearly shows that they are cheat

Chirag Rangnani
            Aug 26, 2019

Address: 301 3rd Floor Mangal City, Vijay Nagar, Indore, 452001, Indore-452001, M.P. India., Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I have opted for equity premium option plan for seven months which they have agreed and sent confirmation mail for the same. I have received service for 3 months. But after that no calls of equity premium options service have been received. Even i have tried to contact them but their no. Are not reachable and out of service.
            Sir, kindly help me in the matter and help me to recover my service. If no further services will be provided by them than help me to get my money back.

Chirag rangnani
            Satyam lift the company which is listed in trade india have cheated us. They took our advance money and now from last 3-4 months they are just avoiding our calls and everything

equity option premium services - Comment #3559238 - Image #0

Preetisam
              Jul 30, 2019

I take services from trade india research indore but loss the demat amount rs 50000 with in three months.in starting many times call to me by company executive ajay and pushpa they told me my company provide best research call if you invest rs 20000 and make profit double amount within one week. I paid registration amount and loss the amount rs 50000 with in two weeks. Again he told for new services.in this service rs 450000 profit in six months. Service charge amount rs150000. First time pay amount rs 50000. But again loss rs 50000. After loss the amount company not refund my money which pay for services. I need ur help for return back my money, bcoz i am working on very small level, almost all my saving invested in trade india, please give the solution wht i can do against this company
              file a complain on SEBI scores. But it takes a lot of time. If you want I can help you to get your refund because I know a lawyer who filed a complain against this company. You can also watch a video on Youtube regarding the fraud and complain filed by the lawyer Ashish. Just type there Trade India Research Indore fraud to an Army man.

Abhi Pradhan
                Jul 11, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

Team,
                I have already paid the amount of rs. 690000 as demanded for the customized combo basic package on 30th sep 2018 but the service has not yet started.
                Despite of multiple follow up with the company finance, support and compilance department executives and advisor there has been no response to start service. They are forcing to take different service which i declined as i have paid such huge amount for the customized combo basic package which has to be delivered through their expert from mr. ManjeetThey are telling the slot is unavailable and you have to wait for six month to get the same service but they are not providing the same in writing and only told me verbally.

This is unethical and unacceptable, kindly help to resolve the matter, if company is unable to provide the service as agreed then kindly refund my amount of rs. 690000

I sent a detailed communication as below to support and compilance department addressing to the director but no response

The director (Trade india research, indore)

Mp.

I would like to bring into your notice that i have started working with your organisation in the month of 21st feb 2018. Mr. manjeet was coordinating with me and providing the trading tips. Initially i made payment of rs 5000 on 14th feb then another payment of 20000 on 15rh feb, then another payment on 18th feb of rs 129000, then another payment of rs 6000 on 19th feb, then another payment, another payment of rs 50000 on 30th match, then another day payment of rs 50000 on 31st March, then another payment on 3rd April of rs 100000, then another payment of rs 155000 on 27 April, then another 24th may of rs 50000, then another payment of rs 50000 on 29th may, then another payment on 30 th may 40000 rs, another payment of rs 10000 on 31st may.profits of rs. 15000.00/- but later on post payment then he advise me give last payment of rs 67000 then we are start trading. i started making losses one huge loss of rs 45000

When i asked him why this is happening then he told that he is not gettig support from company later mr. manjeet and tabresh demanded to make payment of last payment of rs 67000 to opt for better services, i made the payment but again he gave single tip of bank nifty and in that i made huge loss of rs. 24000/-.in both the case there was no proper support only asked to hold the position without stop loss.

With continue follow up with mr, manjit he told me that he will be transferring the profile to mr. Tabresh with the assurance that he is very competitive and provide best of the services and made my profile into profit.

Later on i spoke to mr. Manjit and he told me "no need to worry i will assure you that your profie will be in profit" and asked me to take the customize plan of rs. 750000 For 6th month . I told this amount is huge then he told no need to make full payment. we will start working once you are in profit you make the rest payment but i told i am unable to pay that amount in one go then he asked to pay otherwise services was not started and required code was not given to mr. manjit from finance department, after that i got communication from trade india research support department regarding the services pasting the line as below

Note :- as per your recent conversation with your coordinator, you are subscribed our company customized combo basic package, service charges for this package of 6 months 750000.

Despite my follow up i have been pressurized to take different services for which i didn't opted, i declined the same and wants the services as per mail and agreed communication.

Nobody is responding now and i am completely harrased by your organisation style of working. This is non compliance and unethical and not acceptable at all.

I borrowed the money @ roi 11.99% and made payment as demanded.

If your company is unable to fulfill the services as mentioned above and communicated then kindly refund my money rs. 690000 rs.

I am fedup and mentally tired the way company persons are dealing and not providing the services. Now, i am not in a condition to follow up further and would take the matter into legal action if the same is not resolved within 24 hours. Now all the call are disconnected. I will submit all the proof to my lower, he will submitted to high coat.

Cc:

1. Consumer forum

2. Sebi surveliyance

3. Fir indore police

Thanks - Abhimannu pradhan
                +8 photos
                This is the reality of trade India research . They have looted my 3, 80, 000 rs

future option market - Comment #3486541 - Image #0
                Hi Shrish, file a complain on SEBI scores. But it takes a lot of time. If you want I can help you to get your refund because I know a lawyer who filed a complain against this company. You can also watch a video on Youtube regarding the fraud and complain filed by the lawyer Ashish. Just type there Trade India Research Indore fraud to an Army man. The fraud was around 23 Lacs and together we can fight...

VikasG123
                  Jul 10, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Trade India Research is a Team of Fraudsters who kept calling the clients but after taking the money, they flew away. All of the contact nos are either switched off or not going through. They have different people calling from different nos and all fake. Sanskaar was the name of the executive who cheated me and flew away after taking 18000 from me 5 days back. Now, neither him nor his senior Tabrez is answering calls. Even their helpline no is also not going thru. I have all the proofs of making the payment to them. If I would not get any revert, would surely go to Consumer Forum.
                  This is their way of extracting money from the clients.
                  Hi Vikas, file a complain on SEBI scores. But it takes a lot of time. If you want I can help you to get your refund because I know a lawyer who filed a complain against this company. You can also watch a video on Youtube regarding the fraud and complain filed by the lawyer Ashish. Just type there Trade India Research Indore fraud to an Army man. This fraud was around 23 lacs. If you want you can also join in the complain and together we can fight

VikasG123
                    Jul 10, 2019

Their executive Sanskaar was chasing me like a DOG from more than a month but after making the payment of 20k, his number is going switched off. Surprisingly all other nos for his helpline, his Senior all not going through.

I have all the proofs of making the payment. Guess, this is their business of fooling the people around. They just want to extract the money from the client.

BUNCH OF FRAUDSTERS...
                    https://www.bhopalsamachar.com/2019/07/tradeindia-research-indore-26000.html?m=1
                    HI VIkas, file a complain on SEBI scores. But it takes a lot of time. If you want I can help you to get your refund because I know a lawyer who filed a complain against this company. You can also watch a video on Youtube regarding the fraud and complain filed by the lawyer Ashish. Just type there Trade India Research Indore fraud to an Army man. If you want you can join in the complain and together we can fight

pkg48
                      Jul 8, 2019

I take services from Trade India research Indore but loss the demat amount Rs 39500 with in three months. In starting many times call to me by company executive Pooja Garg she told me my company provide best research call if you invest Rs 10000 and make profit same amount within one week. I paid registration amount and loss the amount Rs 10000 with in two weeks. Again he told for new services. In this service Rs 450000 profit in six months. Service charge amount rs150000. First time pay amount Rs 27000. But again loss rs 39500. After loss the amount company not refund my money which pay for services Rs 27000.so please advice how to refund my hard money from this fraud company.The company executive Pooja Garg, Avinash and vikrant Gupta make responsible for loss my hard money. He not receive my call. The company not want to refund my money.
                      Hello pkg48, not only you there are many people who are cheated by this company. It would be difficult if your fight alone for your money. I request you to call on this number ###. He is also cheated and together you can file a complain
                      HI pkg, file a complain on SEBI scores. But it takes a lot of time. If you want I can help you to get your refund because I know a lawyer who filed a complain against this company. You can also watch a video on Youtube regarding the fraud and complain filed by the lawyer Ashish. Just type there Trade India Research Indore fraud to an Army man. If you want you can join in the complain and together we can fight

Abhi Pradhan
                        Jun 17, 2019

Address: baner pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 441045

Trade India research company is good research company. All the advisor are good specially Manjeet and Tabresh sir. They both are given all the supported to me. I thankful to you. They are provide time to time call and given good returns. My advisor Manjeet given all the information day to day market activity. In my suggestion please invest in this company. I will give u 4.5 rating in this company.

Abhimannu pradhan
                        Jun 19, 2019
                        Kindly Removed complaint against tradeindia research... all concern resolved.
                        HI Abhi, file a complain on SEBI scores. But it takes a lot of time. If you want I can help you to get your refund because I know a lawyer who filed a complain against this company. You can also watch a video on Youtube regarding the fraud and complain filed by the lawyer Ashish. Just type there Trade India Research Indore fraud to an Army man. If you want you can join in the complain and together we can fight

Abhi Pradhan
                          Jun 14, 2019

Team,
                          I have already paid the amount of rs. 690000 as demanded for the customized combo basic package on 30th sep 2018 but the service has not yet started.
                          Despite of multiple follow up with the company finance, support and compilance department executives and advisor there has been no response to start service. They are forcing to take different service which i declined as i have paid such huge amount for the customized combo basic package which has to be delivered through their expert from mr. ManjeetThey are telling the slot is unavailable and you have to wait for six month to get the same service but they are not providing the same in writing and only told me verbally.

This is unethical and unacceptable, kindly help to resolve the matter, if company is unable to provide the service as agreed then kindly refund my amount of rs. 690000

I sent a detailed communication as below to support and compilance department addressing to the director but no response

The director (Trade india research, indore)

Mp.

I would like to bring into your notice that i have started working with your organisation in the month of 21st feb 2018. Mr. manjeet was coordinating with me and providing the trading tips. Initially i made payment of rs 5000 on 14th feb then another payment of 20000 on 15rh feb, then another payment on 18th feb of rs 129000, then another payment of rs 6000 on 19th feb, then another payment, another payment of rs 50000 on 30th match, then another day payment of rs 50000 on 31st March, then another payment on 3rd April of rs 100000, then another payment of rs 155000 on 27 April, then another 24th may of rs 50000, then another payment of rs 50000 on 29th may, then another payment on 30 th may 40000 rs, another payment of rs 10000 on 31st may.profits of rs. 15000.00/- but later on post payment then he advise me give last payment of rs 67000 then we are start trading. i started making losses one huge loss of rs 45000

When i asked him why this is happening then he told that he is not gettig support from company later mr. manjeet and tabresh demanded to make payment of last payment of rs 67000 to opt for better services, i made the payment but again he gave single tip of bank nifty and in that i made huge loss of rs. 24000/-.in both the case there was no proper support only asked to hold the position without stop loss.

With continue follow up with mr, manjit he told me that he will be transferring the profile to mr. Tabresh with the assurance that he is very competitive and provide best of the services and made my profile into profit.

Later on i spoke to mr. Manjit and he told me "no need to worry i will assure you that your profie will be in profit" and asked me to take the customize plan of rs. 750000 For 6th month . I told this amount is huge then he told no need to make full payment. we will start working once you are in profit you make the rest payment but i told i am unable to pay that amount in one go then he asked to pay otherwise services was not started and required code was not given to mr. manjit from finance department, after that i got communication from trade india research support department regarding the services pasting the line as below

Note :- as per your recent conversation with your coordinator, you are subscribed our company customized combo basic package, service charges for this package of 6 months 750000.

Despite my follow up i have been pressurized to take different services for which i didn't opted, i declined the same and wants the services as per mail and agreed communication.

Nobody is responding now and i am completely harrased by your organisation style of working. This is non compliance and unethical and not acceptable at all.

I borrowed the money @ roi 11.99% and made payment as demanded.

If your company is unable to fulfill the services as mentioned above and communicated then kindly refund my money rs. 690000 rs.

I am fedup and mentally tired the way company persons are dealing and not providing the services. Now, i am not in a condition to follow up further and would take the matter into legal action if the same is not resolved within 24 hours.

Cc:

1. Consumer forum

2. Sebi surveliyance

3. Fir indore police

Thanks - sunil kumar singh
                          +11 photos
                          Jun 19, 2019
                          all concern Reselvoed... kindly remove complaints against trade india research...because this complaints raised due to some misunderstanding.
                          Hi Abhi, file a complain on SEBI scores. But it takes a lot of time. If you want I can help you to get your refund because I know a lawyer who filed a complain against this company. You can also watch a video on Youtube regarding the fraud and complain filed by the lawyer Ashish. Just type there Trade India Research Indore fraud to an Army man. If you want you can join in the complain and together we can fight

Girishsaunshi
                            May 8, 2019

Address: II cross, pragathi colony, unkal Hosur road, Vidyanagar, hubballi, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580021

For research 24 i have paid 50000 for services related to intraday trading. After paying the amount the company person called as vinod and varun stopped responding to calls. I am unable to contact the person's. I have made transactions through payu money and have all the details of payment.
                            I had enrolled for a years service. But they have not provided any service till now.
                            I am sending some kind of fraud in company person's.
                            Jun 8, 2019
                            May 08, 2019
                            Trade India Research Customer Care's response
                            Dear Team, Greetings From Trade India Research Investment Adviser. Please be informed that this complaint is not belongs to us. Client has paid amount in Research 24 not in Trade India Research Investment Adviser. Or kindly provide transaction details because we are unable to find the complainant details. So requesting you to provide details of the client or complainant or kindly close the complaint.
                            HI Girish, file a complain on SEBI scores. But it takes a lot of time. If you want I can help you to get your refund because I know a lawyer who filed a complain against this company. You can also watch a video on Youtube regarding the fraud and complain filed by the lawyer Ashish. Just type there Trade India Research Indore fraud to an Army man. If you want you can join in the complain and together we can fight

ROBINS gautam
                              May 2, 2019

Address: TradeIndia Research, 301 3rd Floor Mangal City, Vijay Nagar, Indore, 452001, Indore-452001, M.P. India, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Trade india research is a fraud company... They only take money from others... I have given loss 50 rupees with no profit. I dont know whos has given them as a certified company... The script given by them is always make us losssss...

When ask for return money they say pay 35000 rupees

This is a fraud company and fraud executive like bhushan and rakesh analysists. After loss they not pick up the phone. Bushan is fraud of relationship like chota bhai and do not trust her this company executive. Plzz dont invest here.. Any money...

Why government not taking strict action for it..
                              Jun 8, 2019
                              May 08, 2019
                              Trade India Research Customer Care's response

Greetings from Trade India Research!!!

We understand the frustration of losses you faced but losses and profit are the part of market. We also want to inform you that, we have best researchers and team of research analysts, who are expert in finding accurate calls for all our valuable clients. Somehow there is always a possibility of failed call based on market movements and volatility.
                              Stock market always has a inherent risk wherein 100% prediction is not possible. Also you are our highly esteemed client but this relationship shall be continued through us providing services against the services charges paid by you.
                              May 11, 2019
                              Updated by ROBINS gautam
                              why are give fake calls bhushan and rakesh give call before pay 3 months subscription fees is correct and profitable call but after take subscription do not give profitable calls. bhushan is give 100% prediction . why are you lie for CLIENT "Don't Worry I Give Profitable Calls " by bhushan and rakesh

Mehta Darsh
                                Apr 5, 2019

Address: Sunshine hills, A2-506, pisoli road, Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

I got call from trade india research saying that they provide services for intraday and stock option. I paid them 1.25 lacs for 1 month service.in they assured they wil provide calls everyday. Ms madhu who claims to be executive of trade india who was taking care of my profile. They talk very sweet before they remove payment from you. Once the payment is credited in their account they won't even bother. Now they are forcing me to make quarterly payment to receive call for option. They are asking me to make 3 lacs more payment. Trade india is fake company. I request whoever are paying service to trade india not to pay. They are just cheaters.
                                If the company is not refunding your money. I suggest you to file a compliant on SEBI website. You can type on google " file a complaint against registered stock advisories" It will direct you to SCORES its a sebi website. You can also watch a youtube video on how to file a complaint against such fraud. The registration number of this company is INA[protected] and the owner name is Neha Gupta. This is your hard earned money and you reserve a right. Do aware other so they do not fall under any such trap
                                Tread indiareasch company ने मेरे साथ धोका किया है और से 60000 rs लिया है मेरा पैसा मुझे वापस करो please stock marcke का नाम लेके कंपनी और पैसा मांग राही है plse मेरा पैसा वापस करणे मी मेरी मदत करो मैंने loan से पैसा लिया है
                                you can also visit this link for the complete news of the fraud

https://www.patrika.com/indore-news/case-on-share-advisory-company-in-the-soldie...

Mukund Kokil
                                  Apr 1, 2019

Address: 301, 3rd floor, Mangal City, Vijay Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

In the month of April 2018, I have opted their service of stock option premium & paid total amount of Rs. 78, 000+ GST Total Rs. 92, 040/-. But after that I have not availed your any services & nor invested in any shares. Also from last 02 months I am trying to contact their executive Mr. Sagar on his No. [protected], but his call could not connected stating the services to this number is put on hold. Also I am trying to contact on their customer care no.[protected], but there is no respone. So I want to discontinue above mentioned service & request you to refund my above amount of Rs. 92, 040/- immediately. Also from last 8-10 days I am continously writing mail/trying to call on their customer care numbers but no response from company.
                                  If the company is not refunding your money. I suggest you to file a compliant on SEBI website. You can type on google " file a complaint against registered stock advisories" It will direct you to SCORES its a sebi website. You can also watch a youtube video on how to file a complaint against such fraud. The registration number of this company is INA[protected] and the owner name is Neha Gupta. This is your hard earned money and you reserve a right. Do aware other so they do not fall under any such trap

Chirag Rangnani
                                    Mar 26, 2019

Address: indore madhya pradesh, Kutch, Gujarat, 370205

Harrassment complaint against assisstant : suraj : namrata : sumeet
                                    i have applied for future impulse pack for 3 months which your official said that the batch of 30 people will be there out of which my serial no. Was tgb27. I was selected for the batch and i have also made payment for the same of rs.[protected] + 18 % gst ) as required for plan to start . But even after making payment of the above no reply came for 15 – 20 days regarding profiling completion. After 20 days there phone came and they said due to some technical error my profile was not processed and for that they have to appoint technical assistant for which they asked me to pay rs. 10000 and that also i paid for processing of my profile. But even after that they said the profiling could not be processing ans the batch of 30 has been started and now i was automatically shifted to another batch by no reason well known to them. Suddenly and shockingly they said you program will be of six months and you have to pay balance amount to continue service . I have already taken money on interest and now they are not starting my service but bluntly asking for balance payment other wise my whole amount of rs. (159300 + 10000) would lapse and not be refunded . I was in shock i told them it was your system fault and you should allot me to 3 months future impulse pack for which i had paid amount they said system is locked and your profile could not be completed . So no service will be provided. Sir they told me you pay rs. 120000 and co. Will give 6 + 2 months service. Sir i told them that i can arrange 70000 on interest they told me that balance they would adjust through havala of rs. 50000. So i paid rs. 70000 and after that they are saying that you have to pay 50000. Sir i have paid them rs. 249332.82. But every time i get false promises they telephone me every time about money and harrass me that if will not pay they will lapse my amount. Niether they are giving me daily calls only making false promises that our sir will give you calls that your whole amount will get refunded in 10-15 days only promises and no calls of shares. At starting they told me that they will give daily two calls one in morning and 2nd btst calls. But all were fake promises sir they looted my money i am from a lower middle class background i reques you to please refund my money.

chirag j rangnani
                                    m-[protected]
                                    Mar 30, 2019
                                    Trade India Research Complaint Status Update [ID: 2281459] Dear Sir, My all concern has been resolved and I will take back my complaint from Sebi Portal and consumer complaints. So it is my request you to kindly close my complaint. Regards, Chirag Rangnani M-9825575177 / 6353716324

Harshit Lazarus
                                      Mar 26, 2019

They bloody looted me 80000 rupees by harassing me
                                      First they ask for 10000
                                      Then 10000 more then 20000 more and when i denied to give 20k more they said ki aapka phele ka amount lapse ho jaega
                                      Then they took 40000 more like this they took 80000 and then no service was provided.. Mr tushar fraud no.1 mr sumit fraud no.2 mr kushal lagas fraud no.3.

vjstex
                                        Mar 19, 2019

Address: VIJAY NAGAR, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

This company staff is very cunning. They asked me foe 7000 for one month service.
                                        Taken 265000.
                                        Make loss of 200000.
                                        This company is looting.
                                        Staff of this company is very sweet speaking. I want to say all clients of this company to meet cm of madhya pradesh.
                                        I met pa of cm in bhopal he told me to gather all victims on 2 april 2019.
                                        This is my request to all persons to gather on 02 april.
                                        He assured me that media coverage will be given.
                                        Fraud company, closing all complaints as resolved. i dont know how could this government is allowing such fraud companies. I lost all my money and bankrupted paid 8.3Lakha and got loss of more than 4 lakhs. But still no resolution.

Dont trust this company.