Trade India Research Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 31, 2022
Complaints 81

File a complaint to Trade India Research

Having problems with Trade India Research?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trade India Research customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trade India Research reviews & complaints page 4

tradeloser2017
Dec 11, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Shubam from trade india called me 2 months back and forced me to try their basic service. After making the payment of 18k for basic service, they stopped working on it, and started forcing for taking premium service and forcefully made me pay first instalment of premium service. Guy named ashuthosh claiming as ceo of the company, called me many times and forced me to make payment using credit card by promising guaranteed returns. They will just show one profit call in the account and will ask to make payment to continue the service. After making first instalment payment of 95k they again stopped working by telling that profile is crashed and i need to make second instalment payment. Since i am trapped with the payments made already, there is no result in arguing with them as they simply say that we cant work without making payment. After making second instalment of another 65k, again they made loss and then asking me to upgrade the package by paying another 1.5 lacs as service fee. I clearly denied making any more payments and they stopped service. Even after making payment of 1.75 lacs as service fee, they made a loss of around 1 lac in my investment also. This is a cheater company, who is gambling with customers money in share market and trapping people by taking money. Please take some action against them and help me in getting my money back.
Trade India Research customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 03, 2018
Updated by tradeloser2017
No updates on this complaint even after 4 months. Checked with SEBI customer care many times and looks like they are also joined hands with these people. SEBI asked me to send email to Suman Kumar, but he never replies or answer phone calls. Whenever I send him email, he will directly inform Trade India Research company and they will call me and threaten. All have joined hands to cheat public money.
Sabse bara fake company hai yea.isme do admi hai sabse bara faltu and fake admi hai.sabka paysa lutne k lia baytha hua hai.do harami admi ka nam hai sanjay sharma and krishna.koi vi vorosha mat karna inko.mera 12000 rs luta hai bapas koro...[protected].koi return nehi hua .kutta hai ye sab

dibyakanta
    from Haldia, West Bengal
    Nov 22, 2017

Amit roy from trade india, contacted me to accept a scheme of rs 60000 pm. Work out with asutosh rana (Researcher) but i denied for my shortage of money. He convenceyed me to contribute 30k initially and the balance amount will be paid after getting profit at the month end. When i paid he pretened me and said to pay the balance amount otherwise he will cancel the slot.
    Unless the alternate sollution is to give the reference of one client and pay 3k.in the mean while i am not receiving any service from them.in this way he cheated me and my request to the new investor to don't follow up their service,
    This is totally fraud. They are purely money oriented. So i want my money back of rs 30k.
    Trade India Research customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    join Rajesh sir..he is full time trader..i also lost 9 lac with many fraud tips provider..after that again i started with RS 1 lac and till now i recovered Rs 2 lac with him..he is just amazing..his contact number is [protected]..i have no reason written about him, i just helped people who lost their hard earned money with fraud people..

Bombay
      Oct 20, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I am govind from hubli karnataka, the company agent name as surendra call me and assure daily profit by they market tip for intraday position, told to 3000 i paid but i received just two days first day loss of 2500 second profit of 500, before those call he connect to astosh he told pay 25k for blue-chip call for high return and aditya raj dixit also spoken about 25k. I told i can't pay then they didn't give any call
      Numbers are not reachable
      I want my refund and loss amount
      Your sales person dont aswer the calls
      After we paid your charges
      This is worst experience, servies is poor
      You guys making your customers fool and stealing money from them .
      I want a new sales person to contact me soon.
      Otherwise give my money back or i will take strict action.

Tejaswini Kalakonda
        Oct 13, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Rajiv from trade india research called me and forced me to take their premium services which costs 68, 000. For that i can pay 18, 000 initially to start the services and pay the balance amount after i get the profits.

I agreed to that and paid 18000, then they told that the slot is not available. Hence they want to upgrade to “customised services” it costs 3.5lakh.
        For that i have to pay 50, 000 more to start the services. I have again agreed to that and paid the amount.

Without even starting the services they have again asked me to pay 66, 000 again as the amount is not enough to start the services...

And as don’t have that much money am stuck..

Please some one help to get my money back..
        Oct 13, 2017
        Updated by Tejaswini Kalakonda
        Just now I have posted my complaint, as soon as I posted I see it marked as resolved.
        I’m not sure what is happening
        Hey did you get any response from them? I also got cheated and posted a similar complaint and I don't see anything happening. Many people are getting cheated by this company.

INDERJEET SINGH
          Sep 12, 2017

Company has taken rs 50, 000/- for opening of d-mat account & after transferring money they said that payment received for services only. I have audio calls, 2 audio clips, i send to company, they got silent on audio clips. Also lodged case in sebi but sebi doesn't accept audio clips, so it is very easy for company to do fraud. Company doing fraud in crodes per year with it's 200-250 employees. I challenged but nobody is listening. After all its india, great india.

Paresh Chaudhary
            Aug 24, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452018

Cheating from tradecure
            Hi this is raghu i paid amount of 7500 to trade cure please ever and ever dont go for this during first two days one girl is appointed for advisory during that time she provided me a calls which make a profit of 1000 rs and 500 and next day she asked me to pay for 7500 i paid to her even she iss not calling now and i asked her to give tips what is this she replied sir you will get messages daily ur not seeing them she is saying like this and this is 20th day i paid her the amount till now i didnt get a penny profit from this tradecure dont cheat by making false promises

adibabu8
              Aug 15, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I registered in this cheating company since July 24, 2017 and they took huge amount by saying fund raising for trading which was operated by these cheating research team not only that they lied by saying some money for sebi tax purposes and in July lost week ms Kushi Medam said they achieved first Rs 5, 900 and again then Rs 25, 960 deposited blue chip service by trading and daily Rs 5, 000, 6, 000 Will return me, but now saying no refund give by the company also a dirty games is that sebi don't ask them anything but expect all evidence from us as they thing cheaters give all evidence and cheat the people same to all of those cheaters, I have voice recordings... please refund my total deposit amount Rs 31, 860, my A/C no. [protected].【SBI】.BAIREDLA ADIBABU, mob no.[protected]and [protected]. please deposit my this account.
              Jan 25, 2018
              Dec 25, 2017
              Trade India Research Customer Care's response

It informs you that, whenever you paid the amount for the services, you received a invoices mail from us and there clearly mentioned our terms and policy and you had read all terms and policy in our website before pay amount.
              so request you to kindly don't update this type.
              The company is fraud. Amount of Rs 10000 taken but services not provided.
              Don't invest your money in trade India research. Fully fraud company. All the employees are fraud especially SAKSHI.
              She is a bloody hell.
              Yes it’s a fraud company.. duped more than 50000 from me
              Rajiv and Sameer are the persons who has spoken to me, taken more than 50000 and dint start the services
              Ashish kapoor and Ashish said to deposit re 320000/- and there treadindiaresearch will provide payout system of rs 63000/- to 73000/-after every 13 treading section when 13 treading section has completed they told me to deposit once again rs30000/-for Tex propose I did this also, but a single rupee not getting back towards my account plz help me
              Bloody fraud company...
              I’m also in trouble, Raj and Vaibhav asked me to pay lots of amount I’ve paid more then 20 Lacs and continually going on loss, they have finished my capitals, now I’m asking them to stop service and refund all amount.
              AbhileshJ's reply, Jan 2, 2019
              THis is huge money .Please raise your complaint in SEBI SCORE at below link
              https://scores.gov.in/admin/Chk_login.html
              and contact indore SEBI office as soon as possible once you raise a complaint .
              Mr Nirmal is honest officer at SEBI indore office they will help you
              Please file FIR in cyber police

adibabu8
                Aug 15, 2017

Address: 452010

I registered in this cheating company since July 24 2017 and they took huge amount by saying fund raising for trading which was operated by these cheating research team not only that they lied by saying some money for sebi tax purposes and July lost week ms Kushi Medam said they achieved first ompany registered Rs 5900 and against then Rs 25960 blue chip service my deposited tradeindia research company but now saying no refund give by the company also a dirty game is that sebi don't ask them anything but expect all evidence from us as they thing cheaters the people same to all of those cheaters I have voice recordings ... Please refund my total investment money Rs 31, 860 deposit my a/C no. [protected].【SBI】My name is BAIREDLA ADIBABU, mob no.[protected], and [protected].

adibabu8
                  Aug 13, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Fraud call me and get only transaction by my mobile through internet banking first rs 5900 and then again rs 25960 blue chip service please stop this company fraud and take necessary action on this company only saying fraud company inquiry company and take any action their so inform us please check company no any one fraud call any other any one please my total deposit amount rs 31860 refund give me.

R_N_M_S
                    Jul 7, 2017

I was contacted by Trade india research company by a person named Rajeev.
                    Once i informed i work in crudeoil for 10 lots, he connected me with Ashutosh/Avinash- their so called highly skilled research analyst, who spoke to me for about 1 hour and got me registered for their trial service of HNI calls - by making payment of 11000+ at first.

During the discussion he informed that the plan charges are 5, 20, 000+ and i can see their performance for once and then decide.

Initially i was against it, but these people convince you enough and they got me into it.

They made Rajeev, work with me and continusly made losses on every call they provided.

Once i called them back and spoke to Ashutosh/Avinash, he informed that the actual HNI pack calls canot be shared as they need to atleast 1lakh to tradeindia research for us to start the HNI level accuarcy calls.

Finally they made me pay that from my credit card - 1 Lkahs

after this i got the first call from Ashutosh/Avinash which gave us 30000 profit . from next day again they started their story that Rajeev will continue working me base don Ashutosh advice.

Again huge loss, when i inquired again they told until half of the money is paid to them - 265000 ASHUTOSH/AVINASH WILL NOT WORK WITH ME AS THE COMPNAY POLICY ATLEAST HALF MONEY HAS TO BE PAID FOR THE hni CALLS.

THIS WAS RIDICULOUS, BUT STILL I PAID by credit card and made total payment of 2, 65, 000 . Even after all this, next day i get a call that company rejected it and only on full payment i will be given calls.

This ends the story, i started scolding and shouting at them, but ashutosh or avinash was always forcing me to pay the entire money.

After this when i started ignoring them and asked them to pay me back the NO REFUND policy came into play.

they are now not even giving service to me. nor paying my money back.

I REQUEST EVERYONE TO NOT FALL INTO TRAP OF TRADEINDIA RESEARCH AS IM STANDING HERE BY PAYING THEM 265000 WITHOUT getting any supportor my money back and credit card team surrounding me to pay them back.

[PLEASE DONOT BELIVE IN TRADE INDIA RESEARCH.

atreyi
                      Jul 4, 2017

I agreed to take their service in one condition that they provide me telephonic support.Initialy service was equity cash and they instruct me to pay 50%of the money but when I paid this they told me to paid remaining 50%.I paid all dues then they change the pack and force me to pay for the service equity option .Now pack is changed again.I paid 7lakh 50000 Rs .At the same time I have incurred loss almost50000Rs. I have only 4000Rs now .So I want to refund my entire money +loss .Invoice no of my payment jan17307, jan17095, jan17576.mar17031, mar17115, apr17564, may17441, may17590, may17115, jun17454, jun17499 Name of reprensentative Mr Avinash Madam Sonal soni me KANCHAN BANERJEE

Tingu mingu
                        Apr 21, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 410210

One person from trade research India called me and told about the product I agreed and paid 3100/- as asked by the executive. Then they again asked again for a payment of 2600 but I denied. Then I asked for refund as they took this money by lie. They took my money and didn't give any service. Earlier they promised to give me the service and then denied to give without extra money.

drrgn
                          from Khatima, Uttarakhand
                          Mar 28, 2017

This Indore(MP) based Trade India Research Organization has the modus operandi to sip money from the would be client in a stepwise manner.They first make call to the client claiming their Organization as the best one in India . This way, once they win the confidence of the client, they say that in order to get the trade call the client has to do nothing but to pay merely Rs.5000+Service tax .After this payment is made, few hours later the same caller from the Trade India Research Organization discloses that trade calls will be sent to the client only when the client pays an additional amount of Rs.15000+service tax . In order to save the registration amount, the client pays this amount too. After a day, the same caller makes call to the client that portfolios of only a few of their VIP clients are managed directly by their experts of national and international repute and in case any one of them makes a call to the client, the client should pick the call . After some time some other person who introduces himself as a freelance advisor to the Trade India Research Organization makes a call to the client and tries to persuade the client to pay Rs.175000+service tax as his fee for getting his portfolio managed personally by him for three months time. The client expresses inability to pay such a large sum . Responding generously to this condition of the client, the so called freelance advisor comes up with the proposal to initiate service at the rate of half the payment and throws the option of payment of the remaining amount only after getting profit from the Market with the help of his expertise.Lured, the client pays Rs.87500+service tax to Trade India Research Organization . Soon after, the Trade India research person who first contacted the client makes a phone call to the client that the client has committed a mistake as with this half payment, they will not start the service, and asks the client to pay the remaining Rs.87500+service tax. The client denies to pay any more . The Trade India Research Organization then starts to send
                          messages to the client on so many market positions which no employed and salaried person can work on .After some time, the representative of the Organization makes call to the client that if the client pays half of remaining Rs.87500/-, the freelance advisor wishes to start the premium service to the client .The client declines to this proposal but by this time this fraud Organization had already duped the client (me) with more than a lac rupees. Now this case is going to be reported to the PM Office as SEBI does not seem to be interested to intervene . So, dear friends ! please send detailed facts about the fraud done with you by the Trade India Research Organization and I will take your voice to the floor of the Parliament .
                          Hlo sir ...kya aap mujhe [protected] par contact kr skte ho...main b same situation mein hu ...n woh ab aur paise maang rhe hai...
                          drrgn's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 12, 2017
                          Dear Preet ! could you still afford to take any more risk after knowing the face of these blacksheeps ?
                          AbhileshJ's reply, Jul 16, 2018
                          Best way to teach this company is to lodge a complaint on SEBI Complaints Redress System (SCORES) .SEBI will reply within 30 days. let’s individually lodge a complaint against this company so that we can save other new investors .
                          Below are the steps to log a complaint.
                          1) Open url https://scores.gov.in/scores/Welcome.html at left side click on Register here .
                          2) Fill Registration form .They will send you sms as user id and password
                          3) For first login change your password and then sign in into portal with your user id and new password
                          4) Once you sign in at left side click on complaint registration .once you click on complaint registration complaint registration form is open.
                          5) At bottom under category select investment adviser .
                          6) Select company against name :” NEHA GUPTA PROP. TRADE INDIA RESEARCH”
                          7) Fill your compliant and submit .

Best regards,
                          Abhilesh
                          Please can I have your contact number? These cheaters have cheated my 8 lakhs. I already complained SEBI but I am not sure what will they do. My contact number [protected]
                          AbhileshJ's reply, Jul 16, 2018
                          Best way to teach this company is to lodge a complaint on SEBI Complaints Redress System (SCORES) .SEBI will reply within 30 days. let’s individually lodge a complaint against this company so that we can save other new investors .
                          Below are the steps to log a complaint.
                          1) Open url https://scores.gov.in/scores/Welcome.html at left side click on Register here .
                          2) Fill Registration form .They will send you sms as user id and password
                          3) For first login change your password and then sign in into portal with your user id and new password
                          4) Once you sign in at left side click on complaint registration .once you click on complaint registration complaint registration form is open.
                          5) At bottom under category select investment adviser .
                          6) Select company against name :” NEHA GUPTA PROP. TRADE INDIA RESEARCH”
                          7) Fill your compliant and submit .

Best regards,
                          Abhilesh

premangshu.m
                            from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
                            Mar 27, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 743503

I registered in this cheating company since october and they took huge amount by saying fund raising for trading which was operated by those cheating research team not only that tehy lied by saying some money for sebi tax purposes and in february first week ms sandhya said they achieved rs 1350000 by trading and will return me the same on 22nd february but now saying no refund give by the company also a dirty game is that sebi dont ask them any thing but expect all evidence from us as they thing cheaters give all evidenece and cheat the people. Same to all of those cheaters. I have voice recordings but helping hands of those cheaters not accept that whether court can give permission for investigation on sting operaton. This the india and this is our law only to protect cheaters. I am premangshu ([protected])
                            Feb 20, 2019
                            Updated by premangshu.m
                            its 2 and half year over but still now seeking resolution as it has been proved that company executives mislead ed me ant cheated my money by false information. not only that this fraud company taken my money in the name of SEBI tax. in support I submitted voice recordings therefore they are not refunding my money.
                            Hi..this is yogesh here...please provide me more information about above case...as me too falling in to same scenario... My contact no. Is [protected], kindly share you're no. Wanna speak with you.
                            Hi..this is yogesh here...please provide me more information about above case...as me too falling in to same scenario... My contact no. Is [protected], I will call you...Wanna speak with you.

gcdkgr
                              from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                              Mar 21, 2017

Address: Nadia, West Bengal, 741101

Staff of Trade India research Mr. Saurab Jain Mob No[protected] contacted me for trading advisory and I agreed to pay Rs 7500. ( I paid the money through their website by credit card. Just after payment they were insisting me to pay 7500 more as they told me that otherwise they are unable to make my portfolio. then I understand their motive and I did not pay any more. After that I got got advisory SMS from Trade India research which make me heavy loss. After few days I stopped to follow their tips.

Now Mr Saurab Jain's phone is unavailable.

sunil hande
                                Feb 24, 2017

Fraud call me and get online transition by my mobile through pay u money first 7000. And then again 8000 please stop this company fraud and take necessary action on this company only I say fraud company inquiry company and take any action their so inform u please check company no any one fraud call any other any one

Sir is company se 17 Feb 2017 ko phone call aaya ki aap share market mai paisa lagane chahate hai kya main kaha only 30000 laga sakta hu fir is company ke executive sonal madam bola ki apko hum daily ke 3000 rs nikal ke denge share markets se main unko batya ki muje share markets ke baremai kuch bhi pata nahi fir Monday 20 Feb 2017 ko unone kaha ki aap 7000 rs payment Karo main bhi galtise payment Kar diya lekin abhi tak ye company na kohi service dogs na kohi recipet diya Muje mera paisa wapas dila do na Jane kitne aadmi ko ye company fraud Karti hogi original address [protected]@gmail.com
                                8. Name NEHA GUPTA PROP. TRADE INDIA RESEARCH
                                Registration No. INA[protected]
                                Category INDIVIDUAL
                                Contact Person NEHA GUPTA
                                Registration Valid up to JUN 16, 2020
                                Registered Office Address 87, CHATTRAPATI NAGAR
                                AIRPORT ROAD, INDORE, 452001
                                Correspondence Address 87, CHATTRAPATI NAGAR
                                AIRPORT ROAD, INDORE, 452001
                                Phone [protected]
                                Email [protected]@yahoo.in

Inka website bhi fraud hai please check register kuch nam se hai aur kuch aalag nam se chala rahe hai

DrKrushang Gujarathi
                                  Feb 13, 2017

Hello.. I am start service of trade india reserch company that time their executive and resecher cheat with me they r doing false commitment to me.. Now their supporter team told me this type of service not avaliable in their company.. On first day they told me they appoint one rersecher to me and they give you profit,, but now i got fact there is no any resercher was appointed... He is just seniour executive... They called me they provide these sevice and all nothing will be provided.. Please help me

Vijay Kumar Trivedi
                                    from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                    Feb 10, 2017

Address: 452001

My whole last almost 4 months of experience is pathetic with 'TradeIndia Research. I already emailed them earlier twice and discussed with many representatives of tradeindiresearch which include Mr. Mayank, Mr. Amar, Mr. Siddharth, Ms. Shivangi and others but till date there is no solution provided to me. Now, as TradeIndia research is unable to resolve this issue, finally I am writing to you with a hope of assistance in order to clear some doubts as mentioned below:
                                    1. I initially paid 3000.00 INR for stock Option service but till date there is no single message delivered to my mobile inbox. Why? It was committed to have one month services (22 days as mentioned in emails with Invoice) against the payment of 3000.00 INR and will pay rest of 3000.00 INR after a month if satisfied with your services.

2. As per the telecom discussions and commitments made by Mr. Amar, I paid an initial amount of 55555.00 INR against the services offered but after two days, Mr. Amar disappeared and no communication made with me even after informing to many of the executives and informed via email as well.

3. Mr. Amar offered a plan which was neither listed and offered on the website nor the same had been shared with me after the payment made in favor of Trade India Research. Now, the question is, when there was no such plan existed then how TradeIndia Research could offer such fraudulent offer to me? And even it happened by mistake, how their executives Mr. Siddharth and support team continued to demand remaining payment against a plan which was never in existence?

4. The negligence and ignorance of Trade India Research team cost me a loss of more than 70000 K in the market and even after that, TIR team continued shamelessly demanding money against the offer made by Mr. Amar. And this is too when I already informed support team and compliance department regarding the negligence and discomfort caused by Trade India Research team.

So, Now as I already waited to hear from Trade India Research for last 04 months, and no response whatsoever given,
                                    I just want to know whether TradeIndia Research is provided with the ISO certification as shown on its website or not?
                                    Another, it was a complete failure of TradeIndia Research to handle this issue and there is no response till date, then how could such an organization can be awarded with ISO certification?

Lucky Syed
                                      Jan 28, 2017

Address: 500008

Hi FRIENDS,

Please double check your decision before you proceed towards this company.

For me, When I spoke to representative of this company NITHIN CONTACT NO# [protected] he said for options calls 5000 permonth, Then we agreed for 4000. While making the payment 4000 they added 600 as service tax, total i paid 4600.

After receiving calls for first day I got losses of 10300, then i spoke to execute regarding losses he said they are more good in FUTURES they will move me to FUTURES then I agreed to work in futures.

From then on another person VISHALI CONTACT NO# [protected] gave me first call on future, at first in that first calls I almost went negative then fortunately it hit the target.

Now this VISHALI contact no# [protected] she calls me 10 times a day & asks me to make more payment of option & tells me that actual payment is 25k & I have maid only 4600. But at first that NITIN said me its 5k and agreed for 4k per month.

Please guys I recommend to stay away from this company. Their accuracy is very high probablity & they are not HONEST.

My number [protected].
                                      Mar 5, 2017
                                      Feb 02, 2017
                                      Trade India Research Customer Care's response

Greetings from Trade India Research!!

Thank you for mailing us for the concern you are having with us.
                                      we resolve this concern as soon as possible.

chhatashok
                                        Dec 15, 2016

Fraud indulged in by m/s. trade india research co., indore

Address: 110024

I am really disappointed, the way services have been provided, particularly once the money is transferred to trade india research account.

I would like to narrate the incident as under :-

I was contacted by their representative mr. Ankit (Mobile no.[protected]) and was assured that once i transfer rs.3, 000/- to you, they will provide me the suitable calls for one month and after that there will be a subscription...