Paramount — Fraud

Paramount consultant located in mohali phase 7 is fraud agency i have gave 15. 780 rs to them and my frnds also 6 months but they are not replying to us many people meet us in their office they have also told us the same. So plz dont give them any money if anyone have more information against them plz contact me thanks

yes, paramount is very big fraud company... We r three persons that given them near about 4 Lac Rs. But they every time told us wait wait wait... after 8-10 months wait, , , now they are cheat us...
I have video recordings of my every visit in paramount office.

If anybody wants video, I can give him for take action against paramount... bcos we all wants money back..

if anybody can help me plz contact me, , , , Ravi - [protected], Deepak - [protected], Davinder - [protected]..
They also cheated 27000 rs by this fraud consultancy (paramount consultant, 121 SCH, Phase 7, Mohali ) for Australia. i was waiting almost 6 months but they did not return my money back. my dream was spoiled by them for australia.

Please write me on my email id
Best Company i have ever seen . Very good service given. No problems created and my work done on time .Very happy with there work
Very nice company.happy with there work.nice responce toward me.
A1bm3n4's reply, Feb 15, 2017
Ki nice kita tuhada kithe Hun nice people
Fraud company false statement for more detail [protected] good comments are done by his staff
Davinderkc's reply, Jul 30, 2017
who r u
Fraud conseltecny
They r fraud
Gagan Mann's reply, Mar 8, 2017
Cal me veer 8146836388 sade v paise dab de aa lgda cal hi ni lgdi sare no. Bnd aa
yes, paramount is very big fraud company... We r three persons that given them near about 4 Lac Rs. But they every time told us wait wait wait... after 8-10 months wait, , , now they are cheat us...
I have video recordings of my every visit in paramount office.

If anybody wants video, I can give him for take action against paramount... bcos we all wants money back..

if anybody can help then plz contact us, , , , Davinder- [protected] (WhatsApp- [protected]), Ravi - [protected], Deepak - [protected]

Karan336's reply, Sep 30, 2019
Veer bande da pta chleya aa kabu ayeya sade hun ...j vedio hai ne ta send krdo 9915486953