Trendy Casual Shoe Water Resistant Light Weight Rs399 — Cancel order - refund of amoont | |||
I want to cancel my order . have already cancelled my order No. #bC4VIQ2186348 on[protected] for trendy casual shoes water resistant light weight at Rs.399-00 but you have deliver ed product to me on 1-1-2026 without taking into account my cancellation order. I don't want the product as it is not in good quality. I have already cancelled my order bu you have sent t to me. I want to return the product Trendy casual shoes water resistant light weight, at Rs 399.00 because tha quality of the material is not good. Date of the order:[protected] Order No.#bC4VIQ2186348 on[protected]. Tracking No. AWB☆VEHC[protected] As per upir changing or Cancelling an order " We try to process orders quickly so that you don’t have to wait. However, if you would like to change or cancel your order, email us at [protected]@urbanowl.eu wi the subject line “Change Order” or “Cancel Order” and we will contact you as soon as possible" i want to cancel my order . Please accept my return and refund the amount Rs.300-00 Please accept my return and refund the amount of Rs. 399/- to my bank account No.[protected] Canara Bank, vanasthalipuram Hyderabad In spite of my repeated requests through emails as well as registration of complaints on the website " www.urbanowl.in, you have not taken any action for arranging return of the product as per your return and refund policy mentioned in your website. and so far not refunded the amount till date. Even though you did not respond to my request for the return of the product and refund. I request you kindly take immediate necessary action for the return of the product and refund the amount of rs.399-00 immediately, as otherwise i will be constrained to file a complaint in National cybercrime reporting Portal ( 1930) for E-commerce cybercrime and mischievous action done by you. Yours faithfully K.Suri babu 8-7-81/3, Hasthinapuram central, Sagar road Hyderabad 500079 Telangana Mobile No. [protected] Mobile: [protected] Mail Delivery Subsystem 12:30 PM (58 minutes ago) to me Error Icon Address not found Your message wasn't delivered to [protected]@urbanowl.eu because the address couldn't be found, or is unable to receive mail. The response from the rem Was this information helpful? | |||
| Add a Comment | |||
Trendy Casual Shoe Water Resistant Light Weight Rs399
Hastinapuram Central, PNR colony, Sagar Road, Hyderaad
www.urbanowl.in, [email protected]