[Resolved]  Adyar Student Xerox — cheating shop

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Two days before went and taken colour printout in adyar student xerox velachery.Which one page document in yahoomail.For taking one page colour print out charged Rs 35/-(Includes Rs20/- for one page colour printout+15Rs net charge)so beware thefts in xerox shop also
Yes (4)

Student — printout

Ihave filled sbi clerks exam form but I do'nt get any kind of letter regarding to the exam.What should I do to get the call letter .Can I appear for exam?Please guide me.
to all those who regd./not-regd./regd. but not got the printout of appln. forms for clerical exam(sbi)
dear friends, the sbi through an advt. dt.21.06.2008 in most news papers like TIME OF INDIA tec. have notified the solutions for such problem. do the needful and get sitted in the exams. however, the sbi authorities should not be excused for making such joke/farce with unemployed rural/urban youth
with best wishes to all
pknanda
Please NOTE that for SIMILAR quality ADYAR STUDENTS XEROX (ASX) is a RIP OFF. The ASX MAnager at Anna Nagar did Not show me the rates clearly.. I had to then call the ASX helpdesk and get routed to Nungambakkam to get rates...

ADYAR STUDENTS XEROX (ASX) - Exorbitant Rates. High prices. for Spiral Binding Cost

Both Penguin and ASX have Motor operated Hole Punching Machines, but ASX charges a lot lot lot more...for Spiral Binding Cost

Adyar Student Xerox ASX
INR |--| Sheets
Upto
40 |--| 30
50 |--| 60
60 |--| 100
70 |--| 130
80 |--| 160
100 |--| 190
150 |--| 250
200 |--| 300
250 |--| above

|--|
|--|
|--|
|--|
|--|

|--|

|--|
|--|
|--|
|--|

Penquin Xerox
INR |--| Sheets

25 |--| 100
30 |--| 150
35 |--| 200
40 |--| 250
45 |--| 300
50 |--| 350
55 |--| 400
60 |--| 450

Todays Date Oct 2, 2015

Please NOTE that for SIMILAR quality ADYAR STUDENTS XEROX (ASX) is a RIP OFF. The ASX MAnager at Anna Nagar did Not show me the rates clearly.. I had to then call the ASX helpdesk and get routed to Nungambakkam to get rates...
Both Penguin and ASX have Motor operated Hole Punching Machines, but ASX charges a lot lot lot more...for Spiral Binding Cost

Adyar Student Xerox ASX
INR |--| Sheets
Upto
40 |--| 30
50 |--| 60
60 |--| 100
70 |--| 130
80 |--| 160
100 |--| 190
150 |--| 250
200 |--| 300
250 |--| above