Unknown Person Using My Whatsapp Number — Unknown Person Using My whatsapp Number and demanding money from other

Address: Unknown

My name is Shaikh Sajid Mohamad Shafi, Residing At At Post Sangamner Taluka Sangamner, District Ahmednagar. My Whatsapp Number [protected]. This mobile number is hacked and unknown person demanding money to to random numbers in India. He demanding Adhar card And Passbook and say that I will deposit on your account Rs.25 lakh rupees . For depositing this money he also demanding random number person in India to deposit Tax Deposit Money. This person using my whatsapp number wrongly and there is no my permission to collect this money this way. Please do the needful and immediately and stop him to do this . For safety purpose we are ensuring that this number should be disable . So We are disabling this number. Hope for good,
With Regards
Jul 26, 2021
Updated by Shaikhyusra
My name is Shaikh Sajid Mohamad Shafi, Residing At At Post Sangamner Taluka Sangamner, District Ahmednagar. My Whatsapp Number [protected]. This mobile number is hacked and unknown person demanding money to to random numbers in India. He demanding Adhar card And Passbook and say that I will deposit on your account Rs.25 lakh rupees . For depositing this money he also demanding random number person in India to deposit Tax Deposit Money. This person using my whatsapp number wrongly and there is no my permission to collect this money this way. Please do the needful and immediately and stop him to do this . For safety purpose we are ensuring that this number should be disable . So We are disabling this number. Hope for good,
With Regards

Add a Comment

Unknown Person Using My Whatsapp Number
    Unknown