Upsee — wes confirmation pending for roll no-[protected] reference #[protected]

Address:281, nagin lake appt, paschim vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

I am writing this mail to express my dissatisfaction towards non receiving any response from your side,

Almost two months passed but there is no response sent to wes for verification of anu.

I am feeling helpless, when i was requiring my transcripts i have followed 3 months, and this time unfortunately a mail sent by wes for verification which is again pending for revert from your side.

Please understand someone's carrier is on hold because of your such laxity.

I have tried to contact on available contacts updated on your site but all seems inactive nos

Kindly revert and do the needful.
Anu (Roll no -[protected]),
Anu
Mar 10, 2020
Updated by anu16994661
I am writing this mail to express my dissatisfaction towards non receiving any response from your side,

almost two months passed but there is no response sent to WES for verification of Anu .

I am feeling helpless, when i was requiring my Transcripts i have followed 3 months, and this time unfortunately a mail sent by WES for verification which is again pending for revert from your side .

Please understand someone's carrier is on hold because of your such laxity .

i have tried to contact on available contacts updated on your site but all seems inactive nos

Kindly revert and do the needful.
Anu (Roll no -[protected]),
Anu

Sir I payed the application fees o[censored]psee entrance exam smountb1300 . The amount deducted but in home page o[censored]psee the application fees is incomplete showing.

281, nagin lake appt, paschim vihar, New Delhi