Utiits Pan Card — Acknowledgement recipt

Dear Sir/ Madam, I have applied for a new PAN card, but unfortunately I could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form. Request you to please e-mail me my acknowledgement form at your earliest. My details are as follows, e-mail id:[protected]@gmail.com my coupon number is- N[protected]. as soon as possible. Thanks/ Regards
No (1)

78 Comments

i"m Adnan Ansari i had applied for pan card which informations are given below Acknowledgment
Number :[protected]
Name : Adnan Ansari
Category : Individual
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AMLPA5026B
Address : Adnan Ansari s/o Abdul Sattar Ansari, Ward no. 1 Ambedkar Nagar Shohrathgarh Distt.Siddhartha Nagar ( UP ) India
Mobile no. : [protected]
E-mail address [protected]@yahoomail.co.in
status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 06-Jun-2008 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application

"So I kindly say that please issue a new PAN CARD and sent it to my communication address
If you think that you received this email by mistake, please report it to consumercomplaints.[protected]@gmail.com
MY PAN CARD WAS DESPATCHED ON 17-sept-2009 BUT STILL NOT RECD THE SAME, PLS LET US KNOW THE COURIER DETAILS OF TE SAME TO SEND SMS ON MY MOBILE NO. [protected]
MY PAN CARD NO : BCYPP9048J

NAME :Ritu Sehgal

PLS DO THE NEEDFUL ASAP.

REGARDS,
Rajendrabhai

inidividual — no train departure board

sir, I am a regular user of your EGMORE STATION FOR sending off my relatives and receiving.

We request you to provide train arrival depature board at both the side flyovers so that it will be easy for the persons coming by local trains to locate which platform the train is stationed.

venkat

can you please let me know the procedure for re printing the PAN card .

Is there any link to submit for reprinting PAN card

Individual — attested sslc marks card sent and not received passport

my reference num of passport is BNGW05049209 dated 27.01.10 sir i sended as per you letter but still i did not got the passport so please i request you that send as early as possible thanks with regards

yogendra singh chouhan — pan card no received

my pan card no received at time. pan card 1 march 2006 post not my home.
plz my pan card. pan card no. agkpc5154h

I have recieved PAN CARD No.CUMPS4165E.dt.[protected].But a mistake in my card, my date of birth .My date of birth is[protected]. The wrong printing date of birth[protected] in my PAN CARD.I request to you please currect my date of birth in PAN CARD and send me new PAN CARD.

Vibha Sharma.
Cell [protected]
Email.[protected]@yahoo.com
I have applied for reprint of PAN card with NSDL. the NSDL system looks to be only looting people and not to issue the PAN card. every namd and address proof provided is not valid for them. My name written in PAN card was Vinayaka Sadananda Prabhu, all the address proof had Vinayaka S Prabhu which they dont accept. To my surprise NSDL issues me 26AS report which is your Tax paid and TDS account online available and maintained by NSDL there they print the name as Prabhu Vinayaka Sadananda
They dont accept this as address proof as well

Funny system.. Please dont believe them and dont apply for PAN reprint

Individual — Phone call threatening my wife

from few days back my wife getting lots of call from different mobile no with same voice.he threating my wife of murder and using very raw language.now my wife is feeling very insecure any mentlly very depressed.please help me.please note the below mobile no.(91 [protected])

thanks and regards

sandip roy

Individual — pan card not received

SIR
I Would like to inform you that my pan card no.ADOPY5045J has been droped my residencil address dated[protected] but till date i have not received kindly arrange to sen agin in the same address

sanjay kumar yadav

Pan card — pan card reprint

My Pan Card No; AGWPY0217D. MY father name is printed on this pan card KARAN JAY
Real name is my ID. JAY KARAN YADAV I WANT CHANGE MY PAN CARD PLEASE SUGGEST ME,,,,,,,,,

I have lost my pan card.I this Context I want to Reprint my PAN Card. PLease let me know the Procedure of Reprint the PAN Card (with the same Number) & what is the documents required.
i have not received my pan card by allotted NSDL
my Pan No is CMJPK2270B.
my acknowledgment no. [protected] its delivered by blue dart courier service but they are saying your pan card would not delivered at your home that is so poor service. please do something about this case. its very very urgent.

Your PAN card was returned undeliverd with reason insufficient address. Your PAN card has been redispatched through Speed post on April 27, 2012.

In case of any concern do write to us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
Government is worst in these types of services ..

Individual — Non receipt of Pan card

I have allotted a pan card no BXYPD3455Q. in the month of Jan. 2014. but uptodate the Pancard is not received to me.request to send on following address. Mrs. Rohini Vishwas Dongre Kate puram Phase I B building A wing, Flat no 203, Pimplegurav, Pune 411027 maharashtra.

Individual — Pan card not yet delivered

Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number 26226799
PAN NUMBER AJVPJ3556G
Applicant Name NAGESWARARAO JALAKANURU
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD 04/07/2008

Dear Sir/Madam i applied for PAN Card in july-2008, i received PAN Number through e-mail, but Card not yet received .kindly help me how to get PANCARD ..thank you sir.

Individual — Not received original pan card

Sir / madam

Sub: pan no: bqrpk2664j - not received above pan card

I, kowtha renuka rama lakshmi, w / o late k. Renuka prasad, d / o late eranki venkata lakshmi narayana, 4 - 104, devi nagar, satyanarayanapuram road, anakapalle - 531001, visakhapatnam dist. , a. P. My email: renukanand. [protected]@gmail.com & cell: [protected]
By
Krr. Laxmi

Utiits Pan Card
    Navi Mumbai