Vikram University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 11, 2024
Complaints 142

File a complaint to Vikram University

Having problems with Vikram University ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vikram University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vikram University reviews & complaints page 6

tasneem fakhruddin
Apr 14, 2019

From past six month we are following on wes verification status of our degrees. But university is not responding and no one there to take calls.

Out application is on hold just because the university is not doing the post verification to wes request.

Have sent many emails to registrar and vice chancellor but no use.

Extremely how to sort this out. As no one is giving us information on this.
Vikram University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
गलती कॉलेज प्रशासन करें और भुगते स्टूडेंट मंदसौर से आया हूं अपनी सिस्टर के रिजल्ट मे करेक्शन करवाने लेकिन 2 घंटे से बैठाये हुए है और अब बोल रहे है की आज नहीं होगा बाद मे आना सर नहीं आये है मन्दसौर से यहाँ आने जाने मे जो खर्चा हुआ है और आगे होगा वो कॉलेज देगा 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠 [protected]

wes verification - Comment #3405930 - Image #0
MBA 4th sem ki exam abhi tk start nhi huvi h july end hone valà h VV itni laprwahi ku kr rhi h exam let hone ki wjh se hum aage kuch kr bhi nhi pare h...
You can complain to PM office as it is international verification and university should help.

https://pmopg.gov.in/pmocitizen/Grievancepmo.aspx

Prakriti Dangi
    Apr 5, 2019

need enrollment number

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

I did my b.com first year and second year from vikram university in year 2006 and 2007 respectively. Then, i took a transfer to devi ahilya university in year 2007 and completed my graduation in year 2008. I am in dire need of enrollment number issued by vikram university, which is not available with me now. Request to process the query at the earliest....
    drbhavikpurohit
    from Sohagpur, Madhya Pradesh
    Mar 29, 2019

Address: Vikram University University Road, Madhav Bhavan, Near Vikram Vatika Ujjain - 456010 Madhya Pradesh, India, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

Respected sir on[protected] gujarat council send copy of marksheet and degree for verification by letter no. Ghc/reg. Inq./2968/2019 but till date gujarat council can't get verification.
    On that time they send mp council also they cancel my registration and send their verification but till your awaited for my registration in gujarat
    Please send as early as possible
    Vikram University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sir my 4th sem is back
    So back to 4th sem me from
    Or will have to put 2ni year se
    my roll no.16227383

help me sir
    Kindly send my degree certificate on immediate basis, refer attached payment and reference no.

Kishore Patel

about verification of marksheet and degree - Comment #3892874 - Image #0
    about verification of marksheet and degree - Comment #3892874 - Image #1
    about verification of marksheet and degree - Comment #3892874 - Image #2
    about verification of marksheet and degree - Comment #3892874 - Image #3

Ayusk
      Feb 27, 2019

Address: University road,madhav bhavan, near vikram vatika, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456010

Sir, my name is ayush kulshrestha
      From - ratlam
      Dist - madhya pradesh
      Madhyapradesh 457001
      I am student in vikram university ujjain
      College name - swami vivekananda commerce college
      Class - b.com 5th sem
      Enrollment no. - v16r[protected]
      Roll no.1 6129540
      Complaint —
      My 5th sem result not satisfie for me
      My paper was very good
      But given to me 5th sem atkt
      Please solve this problem
      — thanks — ...
      Pradeep surywanshi

vijay123@
        from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
        Dec 4, 2018

Address: Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh, 458110

Sir, my name is teena prajapati
        from - manasa
        dist- neemuch
        madhyapradesh 458110
        i am student in vikram university ujjain
        college name - R.V. college manasa 458110
        class - b.sc (pain) 6th sem
        enrollment no. - V15R[protected]
        Roll no.[protected]
        COMPLAINT -----
        my 6th sem result not satisfie for me
        My paper was very good
        But given to me 6th sem ATKT
        please solve this problem
        ------THANKS-------

ojasvishal
          Oct 31, 2018

Address: Dewas, Madhya Pradesh, 455001

Dear sir/mam,
          Good morning!!
          I am student of kp college, dewas of ma, history (1st sem). Tomorrow i have applied for eligibility for vikram university for which i have paid 290 rs. Of challan online. After successful transaction when i went for previous page for getting pdf and printout of the same then session had been expired. When i go for "paid/unpaid" option for taking printout syestem was askiing for application no. Which i dont had and without application no. I cant get my eligiblity application form.
          I request you to please help to get the same as soon as possible as i already paid the payment online and have to apply for enrollment renewal and scholarship also.

Vishal sirsath
          Mob. [protected]
          I was complete 4 semester in 2014 but i apointed in government and change my division so i can complete my gradiaution in now time so pleese report for given for complete my gradaucation
          yogesh8982836434's reply, Feb 20, 2019
          Pleese tell me someting for my this metter

Gulrez Tawar
            from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
            Oct 31, 2018

I am pass m.com in 2006 from vikram university now after 12 year i have admission in bed from vikram university when i am gone mponline for enrollment for bed and fill my previous enrollment form not submit and message come your enrollment is offline please contac university so please say what procedure i do to enroll myself so I am so thank full .
            We students of ma literature are facimg pronlems due to clashing of cs and ma exams so its our humble request to please change exam dates

Pooja123global
              Oct 23, 2018

Address: Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458664

महोदय में प्रार्थी पूजा सत्यनारायण शासकीय महा विद्यालय पिपलिया मंडी में अध्यनरत हु
              महोदय में अभी 5 th सेमेस्टर में अध्यनरत हु, महोदय मेने 2016 में 2 सेमेस्टर की परीक्षा दी थी जिसमे मेंरे १ विषय में अनुतीर्ण हो गयी थी, जिसकी में 2 बार atkt की परीक्षा दे चुकी हु फिर भी मेरे atkt ही आई हए. लगातार 2 बार परीक्षा देने के बावजूद भी मेरा रिजल्ट क्लियर नहीं हुवा हए जिससे में आगे की तेयारी नहीं कर पा रही हु. और मेरे बाकि के सेमेस्टर से ध्यान भटक रहा हए अत एव मेरे आगामी भविष्य की चिंता करते हुए इस मार्क शीत को डबल चेअक करके रिजल्ट सुधरने की कृपा करे

नाम - पूजा
              पिता - सत्यनारायण
              माता - सुशीला बाई
              Roll no[protected]
              Enroll no — v15r[protected]
              Sir muje Environment no chaiye lekin Aapki website ka server bahut problem kr rha hai please sir ise complete kare
              My 10th, Mark sheet name and graduation mark sheet name is defrent so I can change my name in it. What is proces of change name in?

anushika_joshi
                Sep 16, 2018

Hi i'm @anushika_joshi,
                My request is about our result of b. Sc. Ivth semester (Regular) 2018
                Actually, we are waiting for our result, is anything happened with our answer sheets or any issue to delay.. What is the reason that you are not declaring our result... We also waited much time please as soon as possible provide our results... Try.
                I belongs to ssism sandalpur, [branch-b. Sc. (Biotechnology)]
                When payment for enrolment is done the site shows time out for payment and payment deducted from AC no.[protected]
                Reference no. For this transaction:[protected].

b. sc. ivth semester result is not declared... what happened??? - Comment #3297888 - Image #0
                Sir you have recently announced the MBA exams timetable how you expect us to prepare for it in just 6 days before the exams.its a pg exam humble request dont play with students career.kindly see to the matter

drbhavikpurohit
                  from Sohagpur, Madhya Pradesh
                  Sep 2, 2018

incorrect enrolment number in marksheet

Address: Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457001

Sir i get admission in bhms in1998 and i got enrollment number h-98-9081 but i get all first year to fourth year marksheet in which mention h-90-9081 which is incorrect so kindly i request recover it mistake and get me genuine enrolment number marksheet, i had before some times i give application and all things and also speed post complain to vc but till date no result....
                  Baseem khan mebati
                  Aug 10, 2018

Address: Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh, 464221

My name is Sana kamali D/o noushad kamali Mene Barkattullah university SGS college Ganj Basoda MSc mathematics mein admission ho chuka hai Jiske Liye bo migration Mang rahe hain Aur Maine online apply 5June 2018 ko kiya tha abhi tak migration nahi aaya Mera application number vmg:18007972 hai. Migration na milne Ke Karan Mera admission nerest kar diya Jayega is wajah se Meri Ek Saal Barbad Ho Jayegi aap se request hai meri help kare my contact number[protected] hai

Kishore rathore
                    Jun 26, 2018

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

I deepshikha rathore has not received marksheet of my 6th semester and degree certificate since 4 years. I passed out college in 2014 with bsc plain subject from govt girls college ratlam which falls in vikram university ujjain and i given my exam with roll no. 11124603.,

Inspite of continuous reminder to college and university verbally, no solution has been given till date. Nor they are receiving any complain in written. Please do needful.
                    I am student of royal college of management Ratlam m.p. and i will give the exams BBA 1year our exams is over on 12april 2018 and the university didn't declare the result so plz tell me when they declare the result of BBA 1year exams its our request to give the reult soon plzzs all student are in tension of result so plz declare it soon...

27_apeksha
                      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                      May 5, 2018

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456010

I’m a student of navsamvat law college and this is to bring your attention towards the lousy system of education carried out by the university. Constantly for 2 months we’ve been told that the result of ba llb 1st sem will be declared shortly and still there is no notification or information about it. It has now become very crucial for us to know our result as the delay would only lead to late examinations further. I kindly request the authorities to take their responsibilities seriously.

ravikanungo
                        May 2, 2018

Address: Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458001

शिकायतकर्ता द्वारा वताया गया है कि मुझे पता चला है की कुछ विद्यार्थी और एक छात्र के लिए कुछ दिन लिंक खोली गयी थी, लेकिन मेरे लिए नहीं खोली जा रही है, अब में दिनांक ०४.०५.२०१८ को केमिस्ट्री का ए.टी.के.टी. का पेपर है, उससे वंचित रह जाउंगी, यूनिवर्सिटी में रजिस्ट्रार साहब भी मना कर रहे है, लिंक खोलने के लिए, मुझे ज्ञात है की पहले एग्जाम वाले दिन ही लिंक खोली गयी थी, अगर न खुलेही तो मेरा भविष्य बिगड़ जायगा, अतः आपसे विनम्र निवेदन है व आशा है के आप अभी या अगले साल मेरे एनरोलमेन्ट की लिंक खुलवाने की कृपा करे
                        Sir I'm shubham from your university BBA 1st year meri complaint he ki kaafi samay ho gya he result nhi aaya abhi sbhi students ko kaafi dikkat aa rhi he or kuch students ko kisi karan se tranfer lena he toh unhe jyada prblm aa rhi he plzz aap bta skte he pArticular date ko results announcement kiye ja rhe he bba 1st year ka result .
                        Shubham Ostwal's reply, Aug 7, 2018
                        Please jald se jald results announcement kijiye BBA 1st year ka ..
                        मैंरा b. Sc 4th beg हो गया था लेकिन मैं 4th sem x Studant मै फार्म ङालना चाहता हूं लेकिन online पर बताया गया है कि आप को 2 Year se वापस करना पड़ेगा।
                        लेकिन मेरा 1st 2nd 3rd तीनों sem पास हूं।
                        आपसे निवेदन है कि हमको 4th sem x Studant में रजिस्ट्रेशन कर लिया जाय।।

Ankit Gehlot
                          from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                          Apr 14, 2018

Sir i am student of vikram university ujjain i study in art and science collage ratlam and my self ghanshyam gehlot i am studying in this university for 5 year i have cleared all the semisters but getting fail in bsc second sem chemistry and not able to pass in it this is the last chance for me otherwise my degree will be finished with my future

Sir please help me i am really depressesd if i will not able to clear chemistry this year my future will be finished so do whaever you can do and if want to talk to me my phone no. Is [protected]
                          Vikram university ::: in first sem marksheet its written ufm
                          What does it mean
                          And whats its consequences
                          Does i failed in all subject or a single subject in which marks are not specified
                          I am nehansh kulshrestha, i completed m.com almost but due to results of m.com 2nd semester not declared...it causes delay in my admission in b.ed ... without it I can't get TC... without TC I can't take admission further.

Nayanita
                            Apr 9, 2018

Address: Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458001

Sir my name is ANITA TANK my mba 3rd sem subject is SECURITY ANALYSIS AND PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT but show other subject in my third sem result and in this subject show 00 number it means fail pls update my marksheet as soon as possible

Thanking you...

NAME ANITA TANK
                            ROLL NO. 16125032
                            MBA 3RD SEMESTER (JAN 2018)
                            Sir me bca 4th sem ka student hoon mere second sem me 2 subject me atkt thi operating system aur digital electronics par time table aaya to pta chla ki operating system ka paper aur system analysis and design ka paper ek hi din aur ek hi time he sir please change date for operating system paper

result mba 3rd sem jan 2018 - Comment #3072348 - Image #0
                            Hello dear sir me aapse ek req. h ki mujhe ye bataye ki ba 4th sem ka result kab aayega so please sir bataye aapse gujarish h and thank you
                            Sir, mera name ishwar Lal Chawada father jagdish Chawada roll number[protected] he enrolled number-V[protected] he me 2 year se political science ki atkt de raha hu muje bar bar atkt Kyo Di ja rahi isliye me bahut sari sari vacancies me apana aavedan nahi de pa ra hu...

divya1019
                              Mar 29, 2018

Hi, i am divya jain and i completed my bca in 2014 from gyanodaya instituteute of technology, neemuch. I completed my master and still i didn't get my ug cerificate. I went to university in april 2017 that time they told me that will provide in 1 or 2 months but still no response. I want my degree urgently for my job. The respose i got from them was very bad.
                              Do i have to pass both the papers of a subject seperately or marks will be counted as a whole.
                              Hello sir I am anita tank my MBA 3rd sem result is not updated pls update as soon as possible and have no response at side of college pls sir help

Anita tank
                              Roll no. 16125032
                              MBA 3rd sem

didn't get my ug certificate - Comment #3091823 - Image #0
                              sir. im sazid khan mere 1 sem nd 3 sem me 3 br atkt aa chuki he sir baki sare sem clear he sir im really diprees about mh future sir agr pass hone ke liye pese dene pde toh bhi me de skta hu bt sir age mujhe or bhi pdai krni he sir my num is [protected] my roll num 15106950 plese sir call me

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456010
                                Website: vikram.mponline.gov.in/Portal/index.aspx

Dear sir /madam,

I applied for my english degree certificate of b. Sc. Yr 2004, my application number "vdg18007129" fees also paid online, application status showing "application is approved by the university and wait for response" since last 2 months, kindly check this issue and send my degree certificate as early as possible.

Applied from: https://vikram.mponline.gov.in/Portal/index.aspx

Regardsbr...
                                12 other people found this review helpful
                                12 found this helpful
                                puneet9584
                                Mar 9, 2018

Address: Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh, 486886

Sir, my name is puneet gupta s/o ashok kumar gupta i studied in school of engineering and technology, vikram university in 2016 passed. My enrollment number is v12r[protected] and my roll number is 12158650. Provide me degree of engineering no any documents is pending in university so address is "near bharat gas godaun baliyari waidhan district singrauli m. P.486886"

Saziya Ansari
                                  Mar 6, 2018

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456001

I have completed the b.com from vikram university. Due to my health diseases e. G. Kidney transplantation i had a 2 years of gap in my studies as suggested by doctors. I continued the final year after my recovery and gave exam also. But now university staff is denying to provide the marksheet saying that since it is 5 years we cant provide the marksheets.