Claimed

Virjaah Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Dec 3, 2021

Virjaah Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Dec 3, 2021
Complaints 36
Resolved
2
Unresolved
34
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Virjaah

Having problems with Virjaah?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Virjaah customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Complaints recently resolved by Virjaah customer care

View all complaints

Virjaah reviews & complaints (36)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Hjhfdfggf
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Purchased laptop table and after 15 days, still status is showing processing on track order.
    I think it is a scam, as prices are very low and no one is able to supply products at these prices.
    Order # 80681
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Yutrrfrtty
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Yytrrf
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I order portable laptop table on 23rd of November but no any sign nor notification of the order product .Return my cash back or deliver the product .If not I gonna lodge complaint against your fake racket site who is looting people on open broadway light .
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            It’s been more than a month, status of the order still shows processing. There is no way to contact the seller. It looks like a scam.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Got attracted to this site with finding a cheaper price. Ordered the same and waited for the confirmation. 24 hours gone by...
              +3 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              I ordered a basket from the website for ₹289 and paid for it through paytm.Whenever I check the status of my order it shows that the order is being processed.I ordered on 25th nov, 2021 and it is has been 6 days today and I don’t know the status of my order.Even the estimated delivery date is also not mentioned.
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Sir,
                I have purchased products from Virjaah online trader for Rs.4150.and the order no is 80096 on 21.11.2021. Till date I have not received my products.
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have placed an order on 24th November 2021. still its showing under process. I have not got any payment receipt via mail or any sms regarding confirmation of order and amount debited. Kindly block this site.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Before 3days i purchased 4 items by virjaah and paid 1016 rupees by paytm and this virjaah not providing any information about products that when will recieve. It's looks fraud. Please do needful otherwise many people will suffer and loss their money
                    +1 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I ordered tea kettle on 25/11/2021 and paid the money but still not getting any response from company
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Where is my order?
                        I've paid for it and waited for so long to get it delivered.
                        I even sent 2 emails to the given mail id, but haven't received any response.
                        Helpful
                        2 other people found this review helpful
                        2 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          No Response after payment has done...
                          Order #80604 was placed on 22/11/2021
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Fraud company.
                            I paid money, no response from them
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Paid money for mosquito bat, but did not receive it. And money not paid back.
                              It is a fraud.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I have ordered and payed for a wooden laptop table on 11-nov-21. But still the status is in process, not given a delivery date. Mailed to customer service too, but no reply. I feel it's a fake website please don't go for it, and don't waste your money.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Hhhgfft
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Have placed order of portbale laptop table and it's more than 3 days but thy don't showing the status of order neither received order till now order no is 80176 dt 21-11-21
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      I orderd a wood portable laptop table - black order #77233 on 14th nov but till now its processing only.. Pls help me to get refund from this site
                                      +1 photos
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit