Vishal Mega Mart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 1579

File a complaint to Vishal Mega Mart

Having problems with Vishal Mega Mart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vishal Mega Mart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vishal Mega Mart reviews & complaints page 32

Lalit92
Feb 21, 2021

I have bought grocery item from Vishal mega Mart Tarn Taran Punjab the price which are displayed and the bill amount are different bi noticed rs 45 difference in one article
Kindly do needful

Feb 21, 2021

Address: una h.p

No carry bag after shopping
    what type of service u given ?

Feb 21, 2021

Address: una h.p

Una h.p mai koi bhi shopping ke baad aapke mart wale carry bag ni dete h
      jab koi saman shop karenge to carry bag compulsory hai .
      agr un se carry bag maangte h to uska 18 rs charge lgate h.
      plz improve ur service

Feb 20, 2021

Address: B-241 Jahangirpuri Delhi-110033

I bought a shoes from Vishal Burari.But he was damaged on the 16th Please provide me another shoe instead refunded my money
        Bill number[protected]
        Date 7 February 2021 time 17:32:42 counter no.07 ITEM MF SHOE 3502 SO BRW-1027CM MRP-299
        Mobile-[protected]
        Can not reward any call reparative vishal mega mart

Pratibhaaaa
          from Chandīgarh, Chandigarh
          Feb 17, 2021

I am a kind of forever joyful customer of your's. Today I lost my bag from the counter and the security members donot provide us with the token numbers. Unfortunately a theif flew away with my bag. But the security members are blaming me for this mistake. I am similar to other people who came there and put their bags. Is this my mistake if I go inside and just wanna buy something for myself from your store leaving my stuff outside in counter. Today's act is actually heartbreaking thank you vishal megamart. In future I will not recommend anyone to come their and I myself make sure to not even see anything in your mart.

Priyanka gaud
            Feb 15, 2021

I purchased 10786 rs clothes on 13th feb, on which I got 1000 rs gift card I was told I can buy clothes worth rs 1000, today after spending 3 hours in the queue I was told all I'll get is a 100 rs discount that too after making the payment of 1000 so basically 11000 rs purchase gets me 100 rs discount and 3 hours of inconvenience. A lot of misinformation and misbehavior was there. Don't expect this from a company this big

Syed rehan21
              from Hastināpur, Uttar Pradesh
              Feb 11, 2021

Address: Madhu bani park kanth road moradabad 244001

In Moradabad vishal mega mart to much rush is there only few billing counter is open i will say your staff so many time but not response

Guruji techboy
                Feb 11, 2021

Address: surajpur noida uttar pradesh 201306

Employe are abusing me without any reson only i check perfume smail and his come and abuse me
                name :Ramesh kumar rout
                emp id : 6044575
                Feb 11, 2021
                Updated by Guruji techboy
                these abusing me without any reason only i check parfume smail and after i by him but employe are very rough

Puneets17
                  Feb 9, 2021

Poor Customer Service

I bought some clothes from one of Your store located in Sec 59, Phase 5 Mohali. Me & My family used to buy clothes from The Vishal mega Mart.As the product is good and on the reasonable price. But today what the customer service is in the Store was Really bad and Wrong Promotion Advertise in store you will find in the attachment..as its shown if you buy the clothes for above Rs 1500, You will get Rs 100 off but when I went...
                  Kabir Shukla
                  Feb 7, 2021

Address: gorakhpur

Yesterday I went Vishal Mega Mart Kachari, Gorakhpur Showroom. there i feel worst service. It was so Hot neither AC nor a single Fan was working.
                  And the music system was also very useless, It was such a music system that I was getting anxious due to hearing and nervousness.
                  there was no one ready to listen. I talk to the manager, he just said that he is busy at the moment so it is so.
                  Does this happen when customer is not happy???? If customer is not satisfied then what does the auditer mean by there visit.
                  I think any store is for customer only. What does it mean if the customer is not happy, to auidit you or the arrival of top executives.

Gracy M
                    Feb 6, 2021

I brought iron box before 5 months ago, after 5 uses fire has come from iron box

pinglacollege office
                      Feb 6, 2021

Address: Midnapore

As sms came to redeem Rs. 100 within 07/02/2020. Visited Midnapore vishsl mega mart but refused as due to server problem in vishal mega mart otp nit coming. My phone no. [protected]

RohiT lakra 995
                        Jan 28, 2021

Address: Rohini sector 11

I purchased a tandem hand blender it works well twenty to 30 days but past 5 days it not works properly it automatically stops during making of banana shake and i went 3 time in vishal mega mart store in past 3 days but the store manager didnot do any solution of my problem,

alok44
                          Jan 28, 2021

Address: 41, DWARIKA VIHAR PHASE-2 NEAR GURUK, BHARAT GAS GODOWN WALI GALI

We have purchase from your haridwar store Rs 2802/- on date 26 Jan 2021 by Bill no[protected] during the payment of bill your representative issue wrong bill & rectify by bill no[protected], the amount paid by us SBI credit card but till date we have not received cash back both bill also enclosed for your information, please take action & given cash back as early as possible once again your Haridwar store giving offer purchase of 2500/- & cash back of 200/- from SBI credit card

Someshcseb
                            from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                            Jan 27, 2021

Address: Jagdalpur

Stock not updated properly in jagdalpur branch
                            shoe rake
                            Home theater
                            Gents garments

Ñ
                              Ñīshū Ràña
                              Jan 26, 2021

Address: Mohari p.o alathu teh Balh Distt. Mandi hp 175001

Spark
                              Within 2 times used
                              Jan 26, 2021
                              Spark within 2time used in my home Phone no. 8580543397

vky126
                                Jan 24, 2021

Address: Dabolim vasco da gama goa

Hii. I purchased a tandem juicer on 06 jun 2019/[protected]TmG5960N).item was got unserviceable before 3 months and tgen I filed a complaint and item was submitted to vishal mega mart at Dabolim, Vasco da Gama, Goa as instructed on phone call. From last three months item is held with Vishal Mega mart. No one is picking up nither calls nor responding after physically went to there a lot times. What is d next now. For this reason you have opened a whole market to make d people fool. You have just put a bad staff over there so you can humiliate d people and grab d hard earning money from them.plz resolve d issue as soon as possile.

Rajesh Kalia
                                  Jan 24, 2021

Address: Vishal Mega Mart In Purnim Mall Bilaspur Himachal Pardesh

Today i was in Vishal Mega Mart Bilaspur Himachal Pardesh And Doing Shopping For My New Born Baby.I purchased arround three thousand and when the lady was doing billing then she told to me that we are charging for carry bag and its not free. This discussion was going long same time she called up the manager who was roaming near by us. And his way of talking totally nonsense and its not a thing of 14 rupees, its a thing of how u r handling situations so after long arguements i left the store of Vishal With out shopping.

Sushmita Parit
                                    Jan 22, 2021

Address: Beltola college road

I am from Guwahati . I want to say that Vishal mega mart security guards are very bad in behaviour. Today I went to Vishal mega mart they stopped me at the gate and did a very behaviour I am very upset please take some action.

Devkarmakar
                                      Jan 19, 2021

Address: Vill-Mahulbani basti p.o- bhowra dhanbad mb no-7091751398

Aaj Maine 5000 ka shopping Kiya...jitna time shopping Karne me nhi laga utana time lagbhag ek ghanta billing ar packing Karne me laga...costomer ke time ka belu nhi h...bahut chilane ke bad Mera Kam huwa...