Complaints 1573

File a complaint to Vishal Mega Mart

Having problems with Vishal Mega Mart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vishal Mega Mart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vishal Mega Mart

Vishal Mega Mart Phone Numbers

+91 11 3001 7604
Mobile
+91 93 5087 2193

Vishal Mega Mart Website

Vishal Mega Mart Head Office Address

Plot No 184, Platinum Tower, 5th Floor, Udyog Vihar, Phase I
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Vishal Mega Mart reviews & complaints page 41

JJiku

incorrect billing

Address:Ansal Plaza, Kaushambi, Ghaziabad

An incorrect billing was done by Vishal Mega Mart Kaushambi branch and they are not even refunding my amount. Every time they say it will be done or send me to a different contact from last 4 months.

Please help me in this....
Yasb

tropicana juice

Address:Kumarswamy layout and uttarahalli

Seal is broken of the juice bought from here. I had bought Tropicana juice litchi and apple both have their seal broken. Also they taste diluted. I had ordered it from swiggy groceries....
Rakesh S Bisht

wrong billing by vishal mega mart

Address:MORADABAD

I purchased some articles from Vishal megha mart, Madhubani complex, Kanth road Moradabad on 14 April 2020 via bill no[protected].

I have to make following 2 complaints :

1. Wrong Billing done for Everest Dhania Powder (copy of bill and photo of the Everest Dhania powder wrapper enclosed). The difference is only Rs 2 (two) but question is why it is charged more.
This kind of problem i also faced in...
Jayantpk99
May 16, 2023
This thread was updated on May 16, 2023

tandem three burner gas stove

Address:Vishal Mega Mart, Bhiwadi Rajasthan

We purchased "tandem" three burner gas stove model no. Tg36152g with serial no. T3b[protected] from vishal mega mart, bhiwadi rajasthan as on 02.08.2019 with mobile no.[protected]

As on 06.04.2020 during cooking suddenly gas stove upper glass heated and cracked and glass pieces shattered every where in the kitchen for god grace no one injured. Picture attached for your reference.

We don't need any replacement, we...
Vinay_sgsits

missing item

Address:Kalyani Nagar , dewas, Dewas, Madhya Pradesh, 455001

I have not recieved complete items as per the purchased bill items. Also they have not provided any active store contact number for assistance. Kindly provide active mobile and land line number of dewas store. Also provide a mail address....
Umauma
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

overcharged on bills

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Hi All,

I have bought items from Vishal Megamart-Mahavir Enclave today.
After buying items from Vishal Megamart when I reached home, I checked and found that the biller in Counter no.7 named Punit mentioned in Invoicr has charged me an extra item i.e. Men casual belt of RS. 399 which I not bought at all.

I request you to take appropriate actions. These kind of activities are cheating consumers and making...
Address:20R 20 L 207R Atlas Road model town sonipat Haryana 131001, Sonipat, Haryana

All items are buy one get one free which is given at the time of purchase more than rs 5000,
Home ninja floor cleaner =99.00
Home ninja hand wash. = 54.00
Home ninja dishwash gel = 110.00
Home ninja toilet cleaner. =. 80.00
Total = 343 but counted it as 777.00.
Vishal mega mart staff is replying that you may raise complain to vishal mega mart and also saying that you are purchasing from here with...
Priyanka Dubey 001995

replacement of tandem immersion rod

Address:214 A 16, Kheora, near NRI city, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208002

My name is priyanka dubey and i have purchased a tandem immersion rod from vishal mega mart which has suddenly stopped working and it is under warranty period so please repair it or replace it. I have also attached the warranty card please find it below.

Do the needful and provide me the solution as soon as possible.

From
Priyanka dubey...
Lakhbir Singh Hanspal

complaint for replace tandem gas stove

Address:House No.929, Ward No.12, Near Shiv Mandir, Karanpur Road, Old Abadi, 335001

श्रीमानजी,

निवेदन है कि मैने 26 जनवरी 2020 को एक टॅंडम कंपनी का तीन बर्नर का गेस स्टोव श्रीगंगानगर के विशाल मेघा मार्ट से लिया था ! जो पहले दिन से ही बर्तन काले करता था ओर...
rajaparida

I paid twice

This is debasis raj parida, bought some items at your vishal mega mart, baripada on 9th december of ₹534. At the time of payment i told the cash counter attendant/executive that i would like to pay it through qr code and i request him to show me the qr code. I paid the amount ₹534 through my google pay account. Amount deducted from my bank account but the cash counter executive said to me that the transaction has been failed....
uttamsharma333

extra charges for carry bag

Address:Sector 5, Panchkula, Haryana, 134102

I visited the vishal mega mart store, sec 5 panchkula on 12th march, 2020. I purchased few items which included kids clothes, juices and grocery items too and it was not possible to carry all these stuffs in one go so i asked the billing counter to provide me bag however they charged me rs 14 extra to provide that carry bag.

Below are the details of my bill
Bill no.[protected]
Dated :- 12-mar-20 19:52:32br...
Anjalichunera
Jul 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 24, 2022

free gift not given

Address:Vishal Mega Mart Haldwani, Uttarakhand, Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

Today i.e. on 12 March 2020 I went to Vishal Mega Mart, Haldwani for shopping. I was informed by employees of Vishal Mega Mart that i will get free gift worth Rs. 777 if i shop for products costing Rs 5000 but on purchasing products more than Rs 5000 i was given gift worth Rs 677 only which were 2 hime ninja toilet cleaner (Rs 80), 2 home ninja floor cleaner (Rs 99), 2 home ninja dish washer (Rs 110), 1 home ninja handwash (Rs99) and the...
31 other people found this review helpful
31 found this helpful
swati sajwan

staff negligence

Address:raj nagar extension, gaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201017

My name swati sajwan my phone no is [protected] yesterday i went to buy some clothes at the vishal mega mart store, rajnagar extension ghaziabad, vvip mall, where i went to try the dress in the trial room where i took off my dress and put it on the hangar and tried on the new dress. The dress i was wearing fell from the hangar and a scanning chip of vishal was stuck in it, which i had no idea about. When gaurd checked, nothing came out because...
It is very disappointing that the behaviour of staffs of vishal mega mart, market building, bhubaneswar was very rude. I selected four items for trial and stood out side the trial room. One lady was standing outside the trial room for checking. About 3-4 people were standing in front of me. It was written on the notice that three items are allowed for trial at once. But the lady standing there told me that only two items are allowed. So i...
Address:812001

I bought tendam home theatre speaker 2.1 from vishal mega mart sector bhagalpur, bihar on 5march 2019. It is not working from last 6months. I had complaint at vishal store at bhagalpur, they told me compliant on line but the toll free no is not reachable or busy so i m writing this complaint for repaire or replacement of my 4.1 speaker asi have the warranty card of this item. Pls do needful as fast as possible. My name is tesmon mathew. My...
anonymous81991

carry bag charges not including in bill

Address:PALTAN BAZAR, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781001

I have purchased from vishal mega mart paltan bazar guwahati yeasterday. But they have charged me for carry bags but they did not add the carry bag charge in my shopping bill. When i enquired about it they did not gave me the proper information. As there are so many customer used to shop in that mall they are cheating with huge tax amount every day as there are no record for those charges....
Neeraj Pandeyy

namkeen

Address:Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208025

I purchased namakeen from vishal mega mart of brij enterprises brand twhich has smell like it has been stored long back. One week back i visited vishal mega mart and complaint about the product, they asked me to contact customer care of the manufacturer. Vishal mega mart did not take the responsibility of the quality of product it promote. This is not the question of money that i spent in buying namakeen. This is the question of my faith...
Jahnavi Bathala

exchange of undergarments

One of the staff women near trial room told that exchange is there for undergarments. But just after one hour i saw the terms and conditions which shows there is no exchange for undergarments. When i spoke to the manager he is even more rude. He is behaving as if he is as busy as narendra modi. This happened in thippasandra branch on 21 feb. Make sure that you are giving proper training for your staff members and managers. Very much disappointed...
Dolly ŞinĞh

charging for cloth made carry bags

Address:Gandhi chownk ,pathankot, Pathankot, Punjab

Two days back, i went for shopping at vishal mega mart at pathankot near dominos landmark gandhi chownk. I have purchased amounting rupees 1241 and they charged rs 10 for each carry bag as they are unauthorized to charge for the same, this is ridiculous and against consumer services even i have discussed it with the staff member complelety denies that he wont be able to help because they are instructed to charge even for the carry bag and...
rajaparida

paid twice against one product

Address:BARIPADA STORE,MURGABADI, Mayurbhanj, Odisha, 757002

Hithis is debasis raj parida, bought some items at your vishal mega mart, baripada on 9th december of ₹534. At the time of payment i told the cash counter attendant/executive that i would like to pay it through qr code and i request him to show me the qr code. I paid the amount ₹534 through my google pay account. Amount deducted from my bank account but the cash counter executive said to me that the transaction has been failed. So...