Vishal Mega Mart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2025
Complaints 1577

File a complaint to Vishal Mega Mart

Having problems with Vishal Mega Mart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vishal Mega Mart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vishal Mega Mart reviews & complaints page 55

Anil Kumar faizabad
Aug 3, 2018

Address: Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

Today i purchased several items from vishal faizabad but regret to say that there is gt difference between disclosef & actual discount.
Bikano namkeen 242 no discount given instead of disclosed discount of rs.85/
Real juice when purchased no discount displayed on purchase of apple flavour & also for two different flavours.in last they compelled me to purchase 2 leetchi flavours in which after long arguments discount provided by them.
Anil kumar
Mobile no [protected]
Faizabad
Hello विशाल मेगा मार्ट ऐसे मॉल नही चला करते जैसे आप चलाना सोच रहे हो सोनीपत के subash chowk वाले विशाल मेगा मार्ट में म आज पेंट ओर टीशर्ट purchase करने गया वो गए बोले 2 बजे के बाद entry होगी ऐसे चलते है मॉल जरूरत सुबहके 10 बजे थी। म फिर से 2 बजे जाता इसपे कुछ action लिया जाए वरना ऐसे मॉल नही चलते समजे।
It was a buy three get one pack but it had only 3 soap and one bar of soap was missing when opened after getting home .

Pitambar bhattacharaya
    Jul 31, 2018

Address: Puri, Odisha, 752001

This is totally disgusting, today i went to your puri outlet, when i just get to know that in my bill deo price showing high, hence i want to cancel that itam 2 min next of his billing. But then cashier inform that he couldn't cancel that order and suggest to speak with his manager, they suggested me to exchange itam and denied to cancel. As i have no choice i have to bring something instead of that. But latter they ask for door return slip, when i asked why i suppose to bring that, i not even go out side they said this is the only process, later i used to wait for 20 min as they don't know the price of exchange product.. Is it. Is this such a way you regain your costumer.. I am really disappointed with your service.. My mobile no - [protected]
    Bill no[protected]

Yugdeep
      from Patiala, Punjab
      Jul 29, 2018

Address: Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

Last week i went to store with my family in bathinda.. Punjab.. My 7 year old son n my wife was with me... I m ur regular customer from last few 6-7 year n shopping in lakhs.. U can chech it by my no.[protected].. While my visit ur salesman break 5 bottle of sos.. He claim that one of bottle is break by my 7 year old son out of 5 break bottle. How can it possible... Ur staff show very rude behaviour with my whole family. Snatch all material that we purchase from store.. N pulled out of store.. Now i make sure my family.. Friends... Relative no one go to store until ur staff say sorry to me... Otherwise in bathinda we can go to relience mall... More store... Or big bazar.. We have many choices.. I[censored] not take any action i will go to the police...
      Jul 29, 2018
      Updated by Yugdeep
      Name of the salesman is parteek...
      Jul 29, 2018
      Updated by Yugdeep
      I have a picture of complaint book of store on which I wrote a brief complaint.. but when take no action by official then I complaint to u..

Tech M Mandal
        Jul 26, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 200301

Your jeans is price tag is old mrp-999
        New mrp-499 but by hand mention mrp-149 I am asking for your floor staff Answer is this a jeans is 149 ok. But my Invoice is 199 how possible my bill no[protected].
        Counter no-07
        Date - 26/07/2018
        Vishal Mega Mast - khuda Ghaziabad
        Plot - no 72A-75A Deepak vichar main Rd khoda
        Pin-200301
        Jul 26, 2018
        Updated by Tech M Mandal
        My mobile no-[protected]

Uttamuc
          Jul 24, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Dear sir /mam
          Mein kai bar apke outlet mangol pur kalan/khurd per visit kiya
          Aur products final karne ke baad billing counter per time west hota h
          Jab usper price tag nahi hota
          Lekin jis section se product uthate h waha per price kucch aur hota h
          Billing counter per scheme change ho jati h
          Kyonki mujhe abhi tak transparency najar nahi aayi
          Mujhe bada dukh hua ye batate hue kee 2k kaa saman pasand karne ke baad mujhe cancel karna pada
          Very bed
          Apka staf active nahi h
          Uttam chand

Bhumika Dubey
            from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
            Jul 21, 2018

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281003

I was visiting vishal mathura branch today. This sales person in the men's section didn't let my father try a shirt and he said that it cant be tried.
            When we asked for the trial piece, he denied to give it to us saying its not available. And before we know he started arguing and mis behaving with us. he said all kinds of bad words.
            We request compensation of this behavior and suspension of this person.

Suryakant Balodi
              Jul 15, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Today me n my brother in law went to vishal mega mart rajpur road dehradun as im the regular customer there.there is aquarium corner on the first floor just besides the stairs ends.we started watching aquarium stuff there when my brother in law just touched smthin there and an old men behind those aquariums shouted so rudely "hath mat lgao yha faltu mat khade raho jab kuch lena nahi hai to hatoo yha se bhago yaha se"as if we are beggers.bt my brother in law sincerely stepped back.after that we talked to manager he said that the person is not from the staff.he pays rent for the place .but as he is inside vishal mega mart it throws a puddle of mud on vishal mega mart .it upset me so much that i went back frm there .if vishal mega mart gets rent frm him .he is destroying the image of your store .the thing he cud have said polietely he talked to us as we are sm kind of beggers .please resolve my issue n reply me soon .contact no. [protected]
              I havent received any feedback from your side .should i do smthing more.to get a response
              1) Only 01 counter works for billing up to 02 pm...people waits in long queue..
              Respond from manager that manpower is less upto 2 o'clock.
              2) Trial rooms are available 8 nos ...but any time available for trail are only 02. .rest are locked.

DESPITE GOOD QUALITY PRODUCTS AND PRICE...CUSTOMERS ARE UNHAPPY DUE TO MISMANAGEMENT.

Jul 11, 2018

Your staff "biru" did misbehaviour with me, location- pitampura, you can check the cameras if you have any issues. And i would say that the staff should learn manners when they talk to any customer not only me but with everyone. I seat on a chair which was for a children which you sell it on 3rd floor and yours staff rudely said "madem yahan baithne wali jagah nhi h yha na baitho". I really don't think this is a correct way to talk. I said ap thoda tarike se kehte to bhi me nhi baithti and no sorry or apology by your staff. With lots of attitude he was standing. Kindly take it as a feedback.

Nitin Rautela
                  Jul 10, 2018

Address: 110091

I am visit in store i buy a deo but and i am going to Billing section they said i[censored] buy 3 Deo then we will give the product and mrp for single deo is only 210 and they not mention over there buy 3 then they will provide the product first time i am visit over there very worth service staff is not supported mangers also not supported. Khichri put gao Delhi 110091 store
                  I was purchased 1 black or 1 blue jogger. But this was not fit to me. When I was go to sector 31 Vishal mega mart store they refuse to refund these item. When I talk to manager he also not order to accept this replacement.on your bill it clearly specified that product can be exchanged at any store.bill no[protected] mob no [protected]

gaurav verma ji
                    Jul 9, 2018

customer support

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

They are not contacting with us...When we call on there customer number they just pickup call and a machine said to wait and your call is important to us and then cut the call without listen any thing

Please take a strict action toward them because they are niglacting the issues faced by there consumers...They just fulfilling the formality by providing the telephone number of vishal mega mart headquarter...
                    Shilpa Bagchi
                    from Gaya, Bihar
                    Jul 5, 2018

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

Hello sir... My name is shilpa bagchi a regular customer of yours. On date of 2 july 2018n we went to buy some goods from your store.. There we met arelative o[censored]s with her small kid who want buy a slipper there, after that my mother buy that slipper for that kid, and after billing we just came from the store giving that slipper to the girl but then after we herad that the billing counter want money after when that lady go to the counter even we have already paid that. I am aregular customer of yours and i dont have the slip becoz i buuy almost daily the products from there o when i came oit the store i just threw it up. I am not saying that refund us but atleast belive on the customers who are regular customer of yours otherwise people will never beilve on your customer service.
                    Thankyou
                    Shilpa bagchi
                    Bankmore dhanbad
                    We had buyed a belt. the belt was placed in row of 99Rs and in the belt it was 99Rs . Then we went to the counter and they have told the rate was 159Rs . This a big fraud to the coustmers so reply message

Geetika Gogoi
                      from Guwahati, Assam
                      Jul 2, 2018

Halo sir. Main aur meri sister vishal k regular customers hain. Humare town (North lakhimpur assam 787001) m halhi m new branch khula h.. Wahase hum kirana ka saman late h. Aur active pro olive oil 950 wala dabba regular lete h. Uske sath jo ek litr free milta h inhone wo dabbe se far kr alg kr dete h.. Phlibar hab pakre gaye yo bola ki hum use counter m dete h. Par aj had hi krdi aj bol rhe k free likha tab de na. Bhot misbehave k vad unhone ek nikal dia aur be stock khtam ho jaye to khase layenge? Jo ciz saman k sath ata h usko plastic sr nikale kaise aur uska stock khatam kaisr hua? Uparse dry fruits m price ki jagah ko tub kr k safed kia hua rehta h. Maine saboot k tor par pic lni cahi but unhon ne aisa krne nahi dia. Jab maine iss bare m pucha to bolne lge ki apas m ragar khanese hua h.. Par sare packs apas m ragar kaise kha skte h.. Zahir h dhote to nahi h na wo packs ko. Sir yhi silsila rha to hume vishal se saman lena mazbyran bandh krna prega
                      My gas stove burner is not working.
                      I have lodged a complain since last 3 days with toll free number till now no one visited to attend the complain.
                      one of the worst service.
                      sumeshshatapathynipl's reply, Jul 5, 2018
                      Who will address my complain.
                      How I will ldge this complain to any superior authority
                      Shop does not open at 10 pm. security behave indecipline manner.
                      I'm Vishwas Shastri from store Ujjain (m.p.) e code - 6022259. Sir merra full an final Abbi tk ni aaya 90 days se Jada ho gye h. Plz help me .
                      Thanks. Contact no. [protected]
                      Mail id . [protected]@gmail.com

from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                        Jun 26, 2018

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482005

I have purchaged cloths n others on 24/06/2018 time shown in bill 15:39:08 vide bill no.[protected] at vishal mega mart, jabalpur, m. P.

After i went to home and checked the bill i found 2 items (Jeans pant) for rs.999/- per number but i have purchased 1 and received also 1 only. It shown rs.1998/- instead rs.999/- at item code[protected]Ml_jeans_slim)

My total bill amount was 4722/- instead of rs.3723/-

Requested for return of money rs.999/- please.
                        I have purchase a glider home theater. but it cant work properly. I have register complaint online and vishal mega store but any one cannot resolve problem . I complaint 12 time but no response.

BBMeher
                          from Bargarh, Odisha
                          Jun 24, 2018

Address: 760001

At your bergampur, odisha branch.

Staff behaviour is not at all satisfactory at your vishal store. This is the 3rd time i got dissatisfaction regarding the services.

Today i have purchased nearly 1700 rupees goods at your vishal store, berhampur. While billing the goods the staff behaviour was harassed. So i just came out from your store with out billing the goods. So from today onwards i will never buy any single items from your store.

My suggestion is just to improve your staff behaviour against the customer. Because without the customer base you are nothing.

Those people on the billing desk of Goalpara Vishal nart they try to get extra charge from us but we complain and return the overcharged money so make sure u recruit the educated people.

gauravo34p
                            Jun 24, 2018

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

As today i experience the purchasing of goods at vishal mart bikaner and first of all there is very poor air conditions and fan situation customers are feeling very suffocation and secondly the staff behaviour special the billing staff shatrughan and manger ashish kumar which behave very badly with us and also with women don't know how to handle the customer satsifaction and don't provide help for changing of any particular item.
                            I have took a belt it was in the row of 99Rs .99 RS was there on the board and i have took it to the counter and the stuff had told it was 159Rs .this is fraud so i wanted to tell u that u have to fix these types of situations .this is the big problem in the Vishal mega Mart Hyderabad ramanthapur.

Lavish verma
                              from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                              Jun 20, 2018

Address: Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335001

This is to inform that in vishal mega mart sri ganganagar rajasthan.. The staff is highly ill mannered.. Especially the sales executive.. Most of them they are not available for customers assistance. They used abusive words and used very harsh words in front of all the people despite of his own mistake as he was absent from his counter and did not came for my assitance for like more than an hour.. I was really hurt by his ill behaviour and abusive words. Even most of the staff there do not work most of the time and there...

Lavish verma
                                from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                Jun 19, 2018

Worst experience at vishal mega mart. There was no proper management of trial rooms at sriganganagar rajasthan vishal mega mart. Trial rooms were filled by their own stocks. When i stood against this, the salesman started speaking in high voice. He called the manager there. And the manager without listening my perspective, taken two policemen there thinking of putting me down. Such a ghatiya staff i have never seen in any shopping malls. Please dont shop at vishal mega mart. They should teach something to their staff first. Very disappointed...
                                Dear Customer

Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience caused to you at our store.

We request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that we may connect with you in regards of this incident.

Vishal Mega Mart - Customer Support
                                [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in
                                Sir . I had purchased fan we4u. Which is defective. I informed in visual mega mart .no one is listening. Bill no.[protected].Please help me to return it. Sir please resolve problem. My time is waste due no response from visual mega mart team

Nikhil1500
                                  Jun 16, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Hi, i purchased a men shirt from vishal mega mart g3s mall rohini sector 11 branch but the size of the shirt not suits me thats why i decides to replace it but unfortunately it has been 18 days passed fron date of purchase and they have 15 days replacement policy. They refuse for return or replace. I asked the salesperson meenakshi for any wayout in which i ready to purchase 2 shirts and ask to return on current bill but they argue with me and even not ready to listen anything from my side.
                                  Dear Customer

We request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that we may connect with you in regards of this incident.

Jun 15, 2018

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 304001

Respected sir/mam, it is to be informed that the store employee named ravinder (Dm as oer the guard) as well as the store guard prohibited the coustomer entry at 9.22pm. The dm says that the entry is nit allowed at the time but the store timing are upto 10.00pm. The dm ravinder misbehaved saying ' chalo chalo time ho gya... Hm ab entry nahi denge'. This is very shameful on the behalf of the organization that the coustomers are mistreated and misbehaved with even when they are on time and the official store timings are mentioned everywhere outside the store. Does your organization allows to modify the opening and closing time according to the mood of its employees. Kindly pay attention to the severe untolerable and misbehavior of the employees. Expecting proper actions.
                                    Which store location was this ?
                                    bikaner sir
                                    Dear Customer

Shivanshu Rawat
                                      Jun 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I had purchased a tandem gas appliance and it is dangerous to use. Today morning the knob automatically came out along with the flame from the knob connector. It has burnt my fingers hair. Really dangerous to use. I thank kids in home did not used it at the time it happens... Please choose a branded gas appliance as this kind of company can cost you pricelss.

My valid Debit card issued from IDBI BHILAI was not acceped at your Payment counter because of inexperience person posted at the Counter on 12/06/2018.As it was a small amount could pay cash.Why a resposible person is not available in the shop to sort out such problems.
                                      Dear Customer