Wilka.in — product in not satisfied

Address:648 Ashok nager airport road indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452005

I ordered cotton kurti of 3 combo and I have paid cash on delivery of rupees 1098 and what I received was such a worst and cheap product(saree) .kindly do the needful. It's not only me who is affected there are lot many who have been deceived by this online shopping. So kindly resolve the greviances o[censored]s. I need the refund of my amount 1098. This should not be the tool for such persons to deceive the people at large.
Jul 16, 2019
Updated by manojmak
I ordered cotton kurti of 3 combo and I have paid cash on delivery of rupees 1089 and what I received was such a worst and cheap product (saree) .kindly do the needful. It's not only me who is affected there are lot many who have been deceived by this online shopping. So kindly resolve the greviances o[censored]s. I need the refund of my amount 1089. This should not be the tool for such persons to deceive the people at large.

Ihave ordered a long kurthi combo 3 but i received a worst used product (Saree) they cheated me its worth rs.689 but i am trying to return but there is no such kind of options available so please helpe

648 Ashok nager airport road indore, Indore
    Madhya Pradesh