Sir i am one of the student in AMC SQUARE LEARNING INSTITUTE in bangalore. They told me that if you pay 50, 000 we will provide job and training.as i went to institute he is harassing us like anything.they are not telling classes also.i have proof where i got a messages from them.so, please take some action on them sir. I am requesting you to take some action on them please other wise i will not live sir, i will die.
so, please take action as soon as possible.
Complaint marked as Resolved Wise Machines India did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.
Wise Machines India customer care service.
Wise Machines India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I do have the same problem i have been there for five months which costed me about 1.5 lakhs, which i have took it from my mother by keeping all her gold ornaments in manapuram gold. But i was not able to bear all that expensive's so i left that by giving all the bonds that i hve signed. they fore fully made me to leave the institute with letter staying that i've no more authority to file a case against them. sir they arre really making fraud out of people, please help students like us so that they have great future.