[Resolved]  FRAUD ANKUR AGARWAL MLM GURU — FRAUD MLM BUSINESS

Address:Delhi

Ankur Agarwal (Called Him self The "MLM GURU" ) , actually a biggest Fraud person and he also doing totally Fake Business . He's making fool. He cheated many peoples through his fake business MLM.
He is such a master mind to make innocent people fool. He purchase Database of Resumes from Naukri.com and then hire some call center to call them and convince them for Registration on:
http://socialmediabar.com/workwithankur
or
https://www.empowernetwork.com/join.php?id=mlmglobaluniversity

and get 25$ per candidate .

He hired our call center for calling the Database few days ago. After few days calling we came to know that this guy is involved in Fake MLM Business and he’s making to innocent people fool. So we stopped calling. After then we came to know that this guy cheated so many peoples in fact thousand of peoples. So please beware from this Master Mind Fraud Ankur Agarwal.
Yes (2)

Hello Mr, Rafiq,

Yes you are absolutely right, He cheated me and my 3 friends also by making fool. Good job

Thanks alot

Udai Singh
hello guys you r doin great job, ankur also cheated me. he is doing online scams throug online fake business.
Ankur Agarwal is a big CHEATER in India. He lures people to join his MLM business by making promises of helping them with leads and Get Rich quick ponzi schemes. He has a team of programmers who make Mobile applications, websites and other softwares by which they capture leads of innocent people who want to try to make some money.
Ankur poses as so called Expert and then after showing them training videos, sends them his affiliate mlm link. After several complaints from his downline, Ankur is not bothered a bit and continues to Fool people with new business and thus building his wealth.
Kindly Share this page with all your friend list in Facebook so people know this Scam artist and don't fall in his trap as he must be waiting to pitch his business to another innocent person.

Jackkhan's reply, Feb 22, 2022
Please send details ... please whtsp +971588671417...hum isko expose kr rhe h jldi ji
Ankur Agarwal cheated me out of $800.00 !!
Internet Scammer

Ankur is a serial scammer. His newest scam is Clickintensity and coinomia. He made a lot of money out of it.

https://www.facebook.com/mlmquestionanswers?fref=ts
https://www.facebook.com/tlkdirect/videos/[protected]/
Lakshya Patle's reply, Mar 9, 2021
Is sale Ankit Agarwal me mujhe bhi barbad Kar Diya click intensity and coinomia adscash me..
Lakshya Patle's reply, Mar 9, 2021
Is sale Ankur Agarwal me mujhe bhi barbad Kar Diya click intensity and coinomia, adscash me..
Ankur Agarwal is a cheater, he cheated me and my friends in Goa with his Global Wealthy Club scheme .
Jackkhan's reply, Feb 22, 2022
Hello please send me all details on My whatsp +971588671417 ..we try to expose him...so please send all details
VidcommX biggest scam on the internet lost over $400.00
Ankur Agarwal ran off with my money !
#ankuragarwal #vidcommx

Spammer