Writing Guru Innovations Private Limited — Hand writing jobs scam

Address:WRITING GURU INNOVATIONS PVT LTD. H.No-268,Saran, Pandit Pur, Janta Bazar, LAHLADPUR , Saran,Bihar, India - 841224
Website:NOT ANY WEBSITE, WGI PVT LTD ([email protected]) , Chating whatsapp number (that frad agent – 6391183473) this number is already online.

I saw in advertisment in olx app and get a job in handwriting without fee and completed my job in 3 days and submitted. but that fraud agent cheated me for looting my own account cash in many times for withdrawal problem i sended a speed post letter for this Company's MD and i will enclosed that below.

From,
Ajil P.M
Parackel (H)
Amparanirappel P.O
Kottayam District
KERALA – 686578
Mob : [protected]

C/O Shailesh Kumar,
WRITING GURU INNOVATIONS PVT LTD.
H.No-268, Saran,
Pandit Pur, Janta Bazar
LAHLADPUR, Saran
Bihar, India - 841224

Sub : Complaint for giving project payment and losing own balance from my bank account.

When I was searching for a job I saw an ad on olx app. When I applied in the name of hand writing jobs, I saw that there was a registration fee and I was asked to whatsapp a number, so I did. They gave me the address and details of this company, when I looked it up on the net, I found it to be correct and said ok.
The day I took up the work is 25th July and I was told to submit the work on Friday 28th July at 10 am and I will get the quality checking report by email within 1.40 so I submitted the project at 10.00 am on Friday. When I got 1.40, I got a mail on your company address and the quality checking report said that I have 93% accuracy, so I will get Rs. I first paid 1950 rupees to the bank details sent to me by the agent on that number when I was told that it is a charge to withdraw the money coming to my wallet and I just need to pay through the agent. After that, the agent asked me for my card details and gave me the card details, but I said that it is found. I have to pay an extra Rs. 3100 to send cash directly to my account by doing a cardless transaction. The agent said that I will get Rs. 16050 within two minutes.
I sent it (I took the screen shot of everything and sent it to your email address) after that Google Pay charge is charged by federal bank car cash and again they told me to pay another 3800 but it was sent to the account that they sent before because of a mistake, the agent said that it is not that account but it is to another account. Not only did the HR manager tell me the details but also added the Rs 3800 that I lost and the Rs. I sent the message again last Sunday morning at 10.30.
Then he blocked me and deleted all the messages he sent me sir. Sir, please intervene and return my lost cash. The amount of more than twelve thousand that was lost from my account was earned by working hard day and night in a resort, sir, but I humbly request you to return the money to my account. If this is a fake agency created in the name of the company, you should take steps to block it as soon as possible, sir, otherwise it will give your company a big bad name. I am enclosing my account details and the account details of the people I sent the money to and that whatsapp number or agent number with whom I chatted sir please kindly help me by returning my lost 23650 rupees as soon as possible sir. ( I got this e-mail id for your compani’es name for my QC Report. WGI PVT LTD (wgi.pvt.[protected]@gmail.com), Chating whatsapp number (that frad agent – [protected]) this number is already online. when this men is fraud to possible he is misused your companie’s address and logo sir i have many screenshots send in your e-mail id sir please check.)

Yours Sincerely
Place : Amparanirappel Ajil P.M
Date : 28/07/2023 Kerala

I GOT AND PAYMENT IN 2 MAIN ACCOUNTS DETAILS

1. BANK NAME- Canara bank
ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME*-rahul Kumar
ACC. =[protected]
IFSC = cnrb0000033
I send 1950 + 3100 + 3800 this account

2. BANK NAME* IDFC BANK
ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME* SATENDRA PRMAR
ACC. = [protected]
IFSC = IDFB0041264 I send also 3800 this account

This accounts totally i send money 1950, 3100, 3800 or 3800

My project amount is 10000 + gift 1000 = total 11000

Total give my amount = 23650

Kindly take action and give my amount 23650

I enclosed with screenshots for payment sended or got e-mail from your company.
+8 photos

Dear OLX User,

Unfortunately, it is not the experience we wish to create for any of our users as it is always our endeavour to make OLX a safer platform for our users.

For the safety of our users we regularly update the safety tips which is available here:- https://help.olx.in/hc/en-us/categories/[protected]Trust-and-Safety or please write to [protected]@olx.in

Team OLX

WRITING GURU INNOVATIONS PVT LTD. H.No-268,Saran, Pandit Pur, Janta Bazar, LAHLADPUR , Saran,Bihar, India - 841224