Y. C. M. Open University — certificate not received

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra, 444606

Yashwantrao chavan maharashtra open university

I didn't received my graduation certificate associated with prn no. [protected].
The mark sheet of ba 1st year (May-2015/ sn - zg[protected]
And final year (May - 2017 examination/ sn - bg[protected] and graduation certificate is not sent by you.
So i request you to send it to my postal address.
Study centre code - 1279a (Vinayak vidya mandir)
No (10)
Yes (33)
Y.C.M. Open University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Name: GAWDE SAGAR SURYAKANT
Mother Name: SUVARNA
PRN: [protected] Seat Number: CG2M010710
Study Center: SIDDHIVINAYAK SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDALS R K D.ED AND B.ED
COLLEGE, BHANDUP (MUMBAI) (31409)
Exam Center: 15 Exam Venue Code: 31376
Exam Venue Code:31376

I have pass out b. Com final year in 2018, I have received the 2nd and 3rd year marksheet but not received first year marksheet. B. Com 2018
This is the worst university in aspect of lecture which are there. I am trying to get my degree from last 4 year . I passed final year in 2015 . Still they are saying I was not submitted project I have again requested for practical exam now one one is confirming exam date and venue ...I am sure they have sold my degree to someone else .
Sir mera pura nam srujan ashorao raut hai aur marksheet me srujan askorao aya hai...
I deepika nampalliwar want to inform ypu that my result is not correct as i got 629/1000 still it is declared as fail also i was present in each and every exam.I am also sending attachment of my result

My name is inamdar khizer Ali mansoor Ali, in marksheet by mistake of center my father's name spell had a mistake(mansor ali)

So please correct my father's name as "mansoor Ali Inamdar"

In hindi
इनामदार खिज़र अली मन्सुर अली

I submited my 12 marksheet and final year's mark sheet.

I am trying to call you since one month but phone calls are not being answered at all. I stay in Delhi and cannot come to Nasik for small queries. Kindly provide an active communication number. I have Submitted an application for issue of transcripts on[protected] along with the required fees but did not receive the same till now. Kindly send the required documents as soon as possible to my address. Copy of application and receipt attached herewith. Thank you.
Gurpreet Kaur Hardayal Singh Chahal
# [protected]
Bachelor of Education
PRN. QPO100778
Respected,
my BA III Complited in August 2021 But I m Not Recived my Digree Certificate Plese send my home Address in Quick Post by My Digree Cetificates

Hello sir and mam I complete my degree at year 2020 but I do not received my graduated degree certificate from my home address so please send my certificate at my personal address instantly

Ycmou

Y.C.M. Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Y.C.M. Open University Phone
    +91 25 3223 1715
    +91 25 3223 1714
    Y.C.M. Open University Address
    Dnyangangotri, Nashik, Maharashtra, India - 422222
    View all Y.C.M. Open University contact information