Y.c.m. Open University — Incorrect Middle Name

Address:At po-Bavi Tal-Barshi Dist-solapur

Hello i am Rahul from Barshi, i recently completed my First Year in Arts at YCMOU at sc code 65150 Khamgaon.
There's a little mistake in order Taken middle name (Father's Name) Correct spell is RAJENDRA but YCMOU takes RANJENDRA 😓 HEY University so What's the procedure to update name? This always disappoint me everyday.actually it's bad impression for my upsc carrier 😑Does this wrong name actually matters to submit Forms like cse, mpsc, upsc and many more? please update your bloody YCMOU portal it has many bugs and no option to submit my real name id proof submission. I request You to take action against my name also ask my bloody teacher for this inconvenience Otherwise i committee a ➗ sucide.
Yes (2)
Y.C.M. Open University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

This is Ronil Vicky Mendes studied at this University and graduated in the year October 2013. It is noticed that there is a spelling mistake in my Middle name on all the marksheets from 1st year till graduation. I need to change the same. Please help me find the correct procedure to correct the mistake as the university site does not provide the procedure for correction of name. The university site needs updation. Revert back as soon possible on how to go about. My contact number is [protected] and email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Ronil vicky Mendes

Y.C.M. Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Y.C.M. Open University Phone
    +91 25 3223 1715
    +91 25 3223 1714
    Y.C.M. Open University Address
    Dnyangangotri, Nashik, Maharashtra, India - 422222
    View all Y.C.M. Open University contact information