Yoc Loan — Fraud Company

Hi all,

I would like to inform about fraud by yoc loan app. I saw an youtube add about yoc loan i clicked the link and down loaded the app. It asked me about the information like my name, bate of birth, my phone number and company name. It showed that i can borrow 3, 000 rupee for the period of 30 day. I've thought as an introductory for the first time they are offering me a loan for small amount and gradually they will increase the limit. I clicked the submit and the next movement i received a text message from cash free asking me to pay 199 rupees as a processing fee also i've seen a notification in yoc loan app stating i need to accept the request for 199 rupees for the loan to be processed when i've paid the 199 rupees the yoc loan app gave me the links of multiple icici bank, one stop market, loan rupee, orange to apply for a loan. Which i can do directly without paying the amount to yoc loan. Yoc loan app cheated me 199 rupees. Don't down load this app.
Yes (5)

You loan is a fraud company, once I installed the app it showed me the possible loan values that I can receive from, when I chose the loan value it asked me to select insurance and I choose it, then I was directed to payment mode for insurance, I have done payment for insurance of Rs 559, expecting to receive the loan amount Rs 20000 in my account, after transferring the amount I was directed to the other loan offering links, then I realised I am cheated, don't install the app, don't waste your hard earned money like me
samson26799's reply, Jun 18, 2020
I lost same 559, sir did you get it back
Mera bhi Rs199 le liya bhai Paisa Abhi tak nahi aaya
Dhokha karta hai bhai
yoc loan have cheated a amount of Rs.259. there is no way to contact them. It showed that i can borrow 5, 000 rupee for the period of 30 day.I clicked the submit and the next movement i received a text message from cash free asking me to pay 199 rupees as a processing fee also i've seen a notification in yoc loan app stating i need to accept the request for 199 rupees for the loan to be processed when i've paid the 199 rupees the yoc loan app gave me the links of multiple loan providers.

BOI - Rs 199 has been Debited to Your Ac XX7223 from POS-RetailAtom on 19-06-20.Avl Bal 316.30.
Vinod Rupana's reply, Jun 19, 2020
Mera bhi Rs199 le liya bhai Paisa Abhi tak nahi aaya
Dhokha karta hai bhai
I lost my money...
How i get back
Please help me...
Please reply anyone...