Search results: 6239 matching "Bajaj allianz"

Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance
Customer Care Service available
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance — attendance not regularized and salary hold (complaint)
Abid nawab ahmed
from Bokaro, Jharkhand
that is this the way bajaj allianz treating a new employee. Iam totally dis satisfied with the reply mail from rm and iam planning to quit my job. And iam sure that my bm will not accept my resignation also if i gave 30 days notice period he will not going to approve my single day of notice period...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — live chat in night time (complaint)
Manish Magroriya
You have a facility of live chat on the portal. At time time it is completely waste.

They are not able to a...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — insurance claim delayed for several months (complaint)
anoop201179
I hold a life insurance policy through standard chartered bank. Membership number is [protected]. I decided to surrender...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — ncb certificate not being issued by bajaj allianz (complaint)
pranav6660
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
received any response from bajaj allianz. I had written several mails and contacted customer care but no response. Everytime i call customer care and the executive says that he has escalated the issue to the concerned team and they will contact you within 48 hour. My compilant number is: 76789613 Please issue the no claim bonus certificate at the earliest...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — non receipt of renewal card policy no. og.[protected]-00002527 in the name of anmol sharma (complaint)
KUMKUM SHARMA
I hv deposited ch. No.804284 dt.12.1.2019 for rs.3938.00 towards renewal of said mediclaim policy with their office situ...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Finance
Bajaj Finance — forgery under the name bajaj finance (complaint)
insurance policy of bajaj allianz life insurance of rs. 10 lakhs on which i will be granted mortgage loan of rs. 10 lakhs with a quarterly premium of rs. 25000. 00 & told me to send my kyc documents, attached loan application form having bajaj allianz life insurance company ltd, having its pune address, my bank details...
Smritika saha
my insurance company(bajaj allianz) cheque on 14. 01. 20I have been received the advance amount of my loan through n. e. f. t from your bank on 05. 02. 2019. I have not get yet n. o. c of my loan. please give me the n. o. c paper of my loan, as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — charged for a cancelled policy (complaint)
Manzilat Haque
So when we contacted bajaj allianz we were told to visit bajaj finserv this way we visited 4 offices of bajaj but nothing happened. I am running since more than a year with this but nothing is happening. I was told to issue another policy to get the refund within 45days i did so but that was also a false information...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — bank allianz health policy claim, (complaint)
nar14982
Dear sir, plz check my policy - og[protected]-00000004 and og[protected] — 00004204, i checked my policy status-cancel...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — my customer id[protected] (complaint)
Real Shivam
from Dhaulpur, Rajasthan
pathetic service by bajaj allianz i have ever seen, no body is bothering of customer issues just formally promising customer to resolve the issue, is there no deadline to resolve customer issues, we also have other work to do why to waste our time into it and how long would be the process. Kindly check and resolve it asap...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — correction in motor policy (complaint)
Manishb2014
As bajaj allianz guys updated wrong engine details in policy while generating new policy. Bajaj allianz company don't have proper service management. I am chasing for updation in policy since 20 days. But still not get the proper response. I have sent mail on 22nd jan 2019. Called many time to the costomer care...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — non receipt of premium paid receipt not generated (complaint)
AKSRIVA82004403
I have paid rs.7786/- towards my policy no.[protected] through credit card on 12.02.2019. It is unfortunate that my prem...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — goal assure (complaint)
vijaychintu
Very very bad customer service

I have tried to contact your representative many times, send emails and also...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — fake commitments and incorrect policy issued by bajaj allianz. (complaint)
sandeep@
regarding policy issued by bajaj allianz and how company try to make fool to customers. Initially executives contacted me for policy renewal from bajaj allianz, earlier issued from tata aig. Executive offered me premium little less from existing company by reducing the features available in existing policy even though executed have never informed me for this deletion (Like loss of personal belongings)...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — insurance amount (complaint)
himachegondi
The claim is mentioned as settled after so many hassles for past one month and now the amount is not credited. I have ca...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianzbajaj allianz insurance policy no. [protected]. (complaint)
pas2020
I took this policy based on Bajaj Allianz’s agent who promised full amount plus pension after maturity. Hence, I want the full amount together now itself as per the agreement. I would not have taken this policy if I had a hint that the maturity payment will be this way. Therefore, you are requested to release the full maturity amount (Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — not refunded any principal amount as I could not pay all the premiums (complaint)
dodopitt
Sanchita Samanta) had two Bajaj Allianz policies-Pol nos: [protected] (with Regular Premium Rs. 9, 627 & [protected] (Rs. 2969. 0). I paid two premiums for each policies via my agent (Mr. SIMANTA in Arambag Area of Hooghly District, who has left the company after the cheat fund dispute) But, for some reason, my agent did not deposit 3rd premiums, although I paid him both premiums amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — unable to withdrawal pf not solved (complaint)
nill320312
Dear sir / madam
Thanks for previous support but after that verification. I was try to online claim process but th...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — pf payment not received (complaint)
shukre kalyani
I have worked with bajaj allianz staffing solution from 1 jun 15 to 31 may 16. I have submitted pf form in sept 18 but till date pf is not received. Pl confirm the status of my pf. My employee code is : ba09825 My pf no is: pu/pun/1327376/7642 Also my friend's pf is not received she has also given pf form in sept 18 & her details are as follows...
Verified
Verified Company
Citibank
Citibank — unable to track the utr number (complaint)
Rajasekaran Sekar
I have paid bajaj allianz insurance through citi services and got confirmation from bajaj that neft transaction made on 25th januray'19 and the amount yet to be transferred to my citi account. What's the procedure to check the status o[censored]tr shared by bajaj allianz? Is there any maximum timeline to get the amount from the time the neft initiated? When i spoke with bajaj, they were unable to share the status and told me to raise a complaint to citi...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — fraud by bajaj allianz for super saver plan (complaint)
sirisha1489
I had taken bajaj allianz super saver policy. The agent who contacted me had explained to me that after 5 years there is not going to be any penalty for withdrawal of complete amount. Recently when i went through their policy documents and contacted their customer care i was shocked to find that what has been explained to me is completely different from the policy documents...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — policy fraud / sarve shakti suraksha / bajaj allianz (complaint)
sharmahardeep
Hello, i purchased a bajaj allianz product (Sarve shakti suraksha) from citibank while opening the salary account by citibank. The details which were offered/shared with me are not at all valid now. As per them this will give good return, but i just called helpdesk and asked them about the statement, they informed that you have only 1lac in your account while i paid 77 installments of rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianz — loans my funds bajaj cash gain policy id (complaint)
smsndk
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
This monday (25-oct-2018), i have been contacted by a person named rajkumar & swatha t & sangeetha s. He said that he is...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz
Bajaj Allianzbajaj allianz fraud (complaint)
monalisah
Bajaj allianz. She told me to submit my documents and they will verify first. Then i received a call from [protected] - (H mahipal delhi) she said documents are verified and i need to first pay 2 premiums and then the amount of 30 lacs will be transferred to my account. She sent me the form to be filled and the bank details to transfer the amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Finserv
Bajaj Finserv — claim insurance from bajaj finserv (complaint)
vivekananda kurapati
I got a insurance from bajaj allianz it's tie up with bajaj finserv. Please call me on [protected]. Regards Vivekananda kurapati...