Complaints 431

File a complaint to Adecco

Having problems with Adecco?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adecco customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Adecco

Adecco Phone Numbers

+91 80 3989 7070
+91 80 4111 9020
View all Adecco contacts

Adecco Website

Adecco Head Office Address

No 2, Nal Wind Tunnel Road, Murugeshpalya
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
560 017

Adecco reviews & complaints page 7

Nikunj8562
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Company not respond

My employ I'd - C16058
My UAN number[protected]

My pf transfer request mail last 3 sep 2020 and mail reward 45 days tat but process 6 Oct 2020 and last 15 days customer care number not reachable and last 10 days ticket I'd genrated but not responce any one mail.

Pls find the attached photo...
Mohammed Raza

Didn't get my pf

Address:Adecco India 1007/1008, 10th Floor, Windfall Building, Sahar Plaza, Andheri-Kurla Road, JB Nagar, Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 059

I've applied for pf withdrawal on Adecco pf trust and my claim is received by [protected]@ascent-online.com on 03.09.2020 stated that your claim will be cleared within 45 days after submitting. Still my claim is not cleared. I am trying to reach them to know the status of my claim through mails and calls. Nobody is replying to my mails and not picking my calls. I am getting frustrated as I need money on urgent basis. My details are as follows;br...
Kishan Bhandary

Provident fund not received

Address:Jb nagar Andheri

I have applied for pf due on this pandemic.. I was told I will get it by 10 to 15 days. I took a personal loan to cover my financial needs. Now it's been three months I am continous following up with pf services nobody Is replying and the form is sumbitted thrice. I would rather take this complaint to epfo and anywhere possible....
UnicornSWalia

Pf online Transfer

Address:4th Floor Rcity Mall, Ghatkopar West Mumbai

Dear sir/mam,

Adecco India Pvt. Ltd.

NAME :- SMRITI WALIA

EMPLOYEE ID :- E56707

COMPANY NAME :- KIDZANIA MUMBAI

UAN NO.[protected]

From Past 1year I am trying to withdraw or to do online transfer of My PF, adecco worse team not helping out and not doing anythng.

I am in real need and in very worse situation....

i am terribly bothered by adecco trust due to they are not transferring my pf amount in my present company employer account, after a long session of mails they sent me annexure k on my mail but not sent check of same amount on my name now i am mailing them for my check, but they are not responding, without check how EPFO department dwarka tranfer the amount, because they came under trust...
Sunnyadecco1234

epf balance not transfer

Address:Bangalore

Dear team

I worked with adecco india pvt ltd from june 2016 to 31 march 2020. I tried to transfer/withdraw my pf amount.
But same is unsuccessful. I mailed and called to concerned persons of company and pf department. But they are not responding on mail or call. Pf service on website also not working in my account.

Give me solutions of my problem as soon as possible.

Name - sunny kumar...
sunnyarora8050

PF not transferred

Dear team

I worked with adecco india pvt ltd from june 2016 to 31 march 2020. I tried to transfer/withdraw my pf amount.
But same is unsuccessful. I mailed and called to concerned persons of company and pf department. But they are not responding on mail or call. Pf service on website also not working in my account.

Give me solutions of my problem as soon as possible.

Name - sunny kumar...
I want to share my bad experience with Mohali branch of Adecco. The reason for I visited this branch was to collect information regarding my background verification for new organisation where I recently hired. But when I reached Adecco office at Mohali I found the same was closed due to current pendemic situation after that I contacted concerns but they didn't respond even they not take pain to reply on phone call and message. After providing...
sourabh kakkar

10c pension fund

My uan no.[protected]
Pf no. Pybom[protected]
Kindly disbursed my pension fund as i recieved only form 19.. Money....
Kuldeep9090

request pf withdrawal

Address:Lucknow

I want to withdraw pf due to facing some problems covid-19. I went to your lucknow office on date 25-aug which is on sapru marg but it was closed and i have also transferred the pf of another company to you.

And i have also mail mailed your mail id "[protected]@adecco.co.in" last 20 days but no any response at your end.

So please take seriously and get resolve the issue...
Akshaykumar1992

pf complaint

Address:BANGLORE

I have applied online transfer for pf with form 13 but still amount is showing settled of rs.0.
I have currier the physical copy of form 13 also.
Pls help me to settle full amount for the same my details are as below:
Name - akshay kumar
Mobile no - [protected]
Emp id - d58955
Uan[protected]
Membership id - pybom[protected]/248/pybom[protected]
Consignment...
natraj84

Pls provide the uan no

Address:trichy

Pls provide the uan no my pf no:kn/bn/34272/461260

Memper id, esantial id

Thanks & regads,

P. Natarajan

PreetiGaur7

pf transfer online still in process.

I had applied for pf transfer online on 22-jul -2020 and still i am chasing for the status. Worst part is their is no customer care person when we tried to reach though the number nobody pick the call....
Address:70 lokendra puri pratap nagar Agra 282010

Dear concern,
I was working with adecco flexione workforce solution ltd agra location in 2006 and my pf number was kn/bn/34272. Still i an not gating my pf after so many calls with company.
Now i need money in this country situation.

My moblile [protected]...
Navneet Prabhat Singh

pf not received 2006 to 2020 till now

Address:70 lokendra puri pratap nagar Agra 282010

Dear concern,
I was working with adecco flexione workforce solution ltd agra location in 2006 and my pf number was kn/bn/34272. Still i an not gating my pf after so many calls with company.
Now i need money in this country situation....
Ye mera India

pf not withdraw

Address:Karol bagh Adecco India Delhi

Urgent reply me because job regine kiye 6 months ho gye pf withdraw abi tak nhi hua, or sir ye adecco trust hai to pf withdraw nhi hoga help me please

Adecco india pf balance already transfer to manpower and also accept employer pf department, previous pf account transfer details settle but not show amount, or maine form 19 submit kiya only manpower pf account ka paisa settle hua 3501 rupees adecco ka paisa nhi aaya uan[protected]...
babaravi

Regarding PF Transfer

Address:2.wind tunnel rd.ammanamma layout,murgesh paliya , bengaluru.karnataka 560017

Sir / Madam

since last year i am roaming here and there for my pf amount but till today i have not got that same, this is my second complain on same platform,

after my first complain they told me that i got my pf in 45 days but its more then 45 days but no pf amount transferred in my present company
[protected]@adecco.co.in mail to [protected]@ascent-online.com then [protected]@ascent-online.com mail to me...
Balram Ratudi

Epf amount not transferred

I am mailed you from may 2020 regarding pf amount tranfer to current employer's pf account since then you replying the same mail ( cut copy paste) under process only.
I want to know doe's it really takes 4 months for the transfer of pf amount.

Already i have shared the form 13 on the may 2020

Employee id G05073
Name balram ratudi
Mob. [protected]...
technical varma

Pf passbook not available error

Address:Bayer crop science ltd

My name chaudhary prakash my un no[protected], i worke 2014, i needed money so withrawal pf but not balence show my pf accout erorro show passbook not availble plz help me solw my problm...
deepak@220889

Pf transfer request

Address:97, Ground Floor, Sarai Jullena, New Friends, Colony, Sarai Jullena-New Friends Colony, Delhi - 110025, Opposite Escort Hospital (Map)

I request that you pls accept my transfer request asap.

My old uan no.[protected]Which was generated from you side.
My current uan no.[protected] pls transfer on this pf account....