Complaints 1427

File a complaint to Allahabad Bank

Having problems with Allahabad Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Allahabad Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Allahabad Bank reviews & complaints page 18

Latika Malhotra

Staff misbehaved with an old lady

Sir my grandmother is 85 years old. Har pensioner account is ine bulandshahar allahabad bank. Due to corona she went to aligarh allahabad bank to get pension where the branch manager refused to give pension even though she had multi city cheque book and aadhar card. Branch manager told her that go to bulandshahar allahabad bank to bring your pension and miss behave with an old lady. He is doing like this from last six months. She is not having...
Address:Aliganj near Basanti Ram thakurbari banka 813102 bihar

This is to bring to your kind knowledge that I Roshan Kumar Dokania with saving account with account number [protected] is a customer at your bank at banka branch with IFSC code ALLA0213386.
On 10 July 2020 I was transferring money of amount 14000 from my account through mobile banking empower.Money deducted from my account but transaction declined .

fund transfer request for Rs. 14000.00 on[protected] is declined. Please...
Hifza Naushad Khan

refund reference boosb7160000kblvj5wm

Address:1824/1 shaktinagar sultanpur uttar pradesh 228001

Refund reference number-boosb7160000kblvj5wm
My refund of 249 rupees from amazon online shopping app was initiated on 3rd of july but i didn't get in my account i want to know details where is my refund....
Hifza Naushad Khan

Address:1824/1 shaktinagar sultanpur Uttar pradesh 228001

My refund of 250 rupees was initiated on 3rd july by amazon and it has been more 4-5 working days and i haven't received my refund in my account...
Address:Allahabad Bank Branch (Rajarhat Narayanpur/Bablatala Petrol Pump)

Dear sir / madam,

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: saving account

The issue that i have experienced was: hii!! This is hrishi pandey, i'm the grandson of ms. Suradhani biswas (Customer of allahabad bank).. As she is not capable of mailing so on behalf of her i'm mailing her complaint.. On the date 6/5/2020 a pension check (Rbi/pension) of ms. Suradhani biswas was been deposited, there were two checks...
Address:Bindki fatehpur u. P.

I was in travelling in last 30th june and stop a shop and by something and paid by phonepe with allahabad bank acount. But there was showing peyment pending and marchent didn't accept pending amount then i was pay in cash but after 6 days i got a massage that was payment successfull..
What the hell is thish why my amount not refunded in my acount. They tell me contact phonepe and phone tell contacts your bank. What kind of services...
Vkraj143

To resume a closed account.

Address:Navadiya Kanpur Road Fatehgarh Distt Farrukhabad

My account number is [protected] branch araul (380) which was closed due to non-transaction. Please please whom to start again....
Address:vill belun .post + ps -pingla pacimmidnapur pin 721140

Dear sir I have a saving A/C IN pingla Branch pachim midnapur A/C no [protected] IfSc code ALLA0213333 .I have send money Rs 80000 by imps to a Friend A/c.The money is deduct From my A/c but not cr. to my FRIEND A/c.ALSO not creadited to my account attachment..attached...
Address:Dhobaha dharampur shrawasti

Hello sir one month kyc form feel kare ho gaya hai or abhi tak nhi hua hai plzz help me bank stop nhi sunta hai sir...
Address:DSD Mall ATM Buldana

Madam/dear sir,
Amt of rs 5000/- debited from my ac no. [protected] maintain at bulana branch which reference no.[protected] dated 1july 2020 at dsd city mall atm of allahabad bank

Please return the amount as early as possible

Sachin hamare
Mo.[protected]...
Aadila Mansuri
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Amount not credited to allahabad bank account

Transfer amount through axis bank neft. Amount debited from axis bank account. But not credited to allahabad bank account no. [protected]...
Mohd Sami official

I am complying about transaction

Address:Madiyoun thana

My transectoin has been faild in amozon pay
And other my balance has been not transferred in my account...
Dear Sir/madam, with great upset I am mentioning that I am a small youtuber and I have received payment from Google AdSense on 21st December, 2019. But 6 months passed and I still have not received the payment from bank. I have contacted Allahabad branch but not getting useful response. It was hard earned money. Please help getting the payment....
Address:Delhi dp cell

After mailing several times and also calling they do not pick call and still not updated my dp id from around 20 days... They had given me ammendment form which i submitted with required documents but still they dont do it... My large amount divident is pending due to it.. And of which some last date is july 10 after which it will expire.. Its just mental and physical pressure i get by these... Now only 15 days left will they give me divident...
Address:rc-153 adarsh nagar khora colony ghaziabad u.p pin code -201309

Me 9 april ko atm machine se paise niklane gya jis mene first moment me 3000/ amount put kiya jis se atm me server down ki bja se declined process bataya phir mene dubra use kiya phir bataya declined process amount 3000/-
Three bar mene 2000/- amount kiya phir declined process bataya mene socha ki server down h paise nhi nikl sikte.
Kyo mere mobile no bank me register nhi tha.
Mene socha ki kuch problem nhi hui h me ghr...
from Hāora, West Bengal

didn't get back the refund from amazon.in

The refund amount of ₹ 12005 was refunded from amazon.in but my bank has no records for the refund amount. Thus i want to raise a complain regarding it and want that the amount gets reflected in by bank account at the earliest. The reference number provided by amazon is attached....
Saidur Rehman
from Hāora, West Bengal

money not received but case deducted through atm

[protected] is debited through atm by rs. 2, 000 total bal : rs. cr 07/06/2020 — 07/06/20 17:42 - ealb

Atm wdl daspara branch onsi[protected] [protected]....
Saidur Rehman
from Hāora, West Bengal

Money not received but case deducted.

Address:Daspara ,Chopra, Uttar Dinajpur

[protected] is debited through atm by rs. 2, 000 total bal : rs. Cr 07/06/2020 — 07/06/20 17:42 - ealb
Atm wdl daspara branch onsi[protected] [protected]....
mails milton
from Hāora, West Bengal

amazon refunded amount but not reflect to my account

Address:1/1A, Vansittart Row, Ground Floor, Room No.3

Amazon refunded my amount 387.55rs on 10.6.2020 but not reflect to my account on17.06.2020.
My reference number is-702868
My account number is-[protected]
Amazon order number[protected]...
Azizur6294420612

charge back request regarding aeps transaction

Address:Choto jagulia , barasat

Sir i ashura bibi has tried to withdran rs 10000 on 06/05/2020 by aeps system, transaction failed and deducted from my account but did not credited to agent yet my adhar no[protected] a/c [protected] ifsc alla0211789 i request you to. Kindly raise charge back for this amount...